Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out Bellingwood Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Diane Greenwood Muir and find out how you can enter! All Free!

A magical coming-of-age story from Coretta Scott King honor author Jewell Parker Rhodes, rich with Southern folklore, friendship, family, fireflies and mermaids, plus an environmental twist: Bayou Magic

There are secrets only the dead can tell. And some of these secrets refuse to remain buried… The Girl and The Field of Bones by A.J. Rivers

The more you look for love in all the wrong places, the more you wonder if it was right in front of your nose all along… The Dating Itinerary by Brooke Williams

The battle for mankind’s future is upon us… and it rests in the hands of one forgotten soldier… Exodus Ark by J.N. Chaney

Live a better, longer life AND enjoy every moment of it… Unlock Bliss: A Memoir Of Getting Happier by Dr. Zeev Gilkis

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out A Lotus Grows In The Mud by Goldie Hawn and find out how you can enter!

She shouldn’t have stayed. Now she can’t leave…. Blood Secret by Jaye Ford

Perfect for not-so-scary storytime: Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

This is not a fairy tale. This is about real witches: The Witches by Roald Dahl

Telling her smoking hot boss that she was married seemed like a good idea at the time…. Working Stiff: Runaway Billionaires #1 by Blair Babylon

For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: Classic Fiction

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

The Devil's Grin (Kronberg Crimes)

by Annelie Wendeberg
4.5 stars - 81 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
"provocative and original" Peter Kavanagh, CBC Radio Producer (The Sunday Edition)"smashing" Marik Berghs BookReviews"fast-paced, engaging, enjoyably atmospheric" The Stormy Petrels"a truly fascinating character"Paul Negri, former editor-in-chief & president of Dover PublicationsAmazon's#3 British Detective MysteryInVictorian London's cesspool of crime and disease, a series of murders remainsundiscovered until a cholera victim is found floating in the city's drinkingwater supply. Dr Anton Kronberg, England's best bacteriologist, iscalled upon to investigate and finds evidence of abduction and medicalmaltreatment. While Scotland Yard has little interest in pursuing the case,Kronberg pushes on and crosses paths with Sherlock Holmes. The detectiveimmediately discovers Kronberg's secret - a woman masquerading as a man inorder to practice medicine - a criminal deed that could land her in prison foryears to come. But both must join forces to stop a crime so monstrous, itoutshines Jack the Ripper's deeds in brutality and cold-bloodedness.Problems with DRM? Check out my blog to get your DRM-free copy -kronbergcrimes.com
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! DID YOU KNOW that you can hover your mouse over any of the 500-plus cover images in our magical new Kindle Free Book Tool for a longer description? Or click on one of the cute little Preview icons to begin reading a free sample right in your browser? Or filter the list by category? Or toggle back and forth between “Ascending” and “Descending” to browse newest or oldest … or hottest or coldest?

Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

Most titles have a free, online preview accessible via the Preview icon at the right of each listed book, but this is not always the case due to the occasional Amazon server hiccup or because of publisher/vendor limitations.

Readers: There may be occasional hiccups in service while our newly launched Free Book Search Tool is in Beta status. If the tool reports “No results found,” please wait a short while and try again, and thanks for your patience!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Only True Mother Goose Melodies...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"Small town, big family, and mismatches that will steal your heart! Delightful!" Roxanne St. Claire, New York Times bestselling author of the Dogfather Series.Home is where the heart is... Brilliant cardiac surgeon, Heather Preston finds herself having to choose between her dream job in Boston and...
Read more »
Heather (Hart Land Book 1)
By: Chris Keniston
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
* Annotated Though most eBooks are simple conversions of paper books, "The eNotated My Antonia" is a completely new approach that takes advantage of ebook technology by providing eNotations (electronic annotations), essays, and background information conveniently accessible through links and a...
Read more »
The eNotated My Antonia (Annotated)
By: Willa Cather
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
She's all wrong for him. So why can't he stop thinking about her?Colton Green knows exactly what he's going to do with his life. He’ll run the Red Widow Bourbon factory—a business that’s been in his family for generations—build a beautiful home, marry a nice country girl, and start a...
Read more »
Colton (Kentucky Green Book 1)
By: Olivia Sands
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Story of Doctor Dolittle written and illustrated by the British author Hugh Lofting, is the first of his Doctor Dolittle books, a series of children's novels about a man who learns to talk to animals and becomes their champion around the world.Excerpt:THE FIRST CHAPTERPUDDLEBYNCE upon a time...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
John Leary boards ship in Ireland in 1850, a young immigrant carpenter ambitious for a new life in Australia. He sails with revenge in his heart--his beloved sister has been raped by her landlord, William Baxterhouse, who escapes on another ship with even grander plans for success in New South...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Temptation of Saint Anthony is a historical novel. It takes as its subject the famous temptation faced by Saint Anthony the Great in the Egyptian desert, a theme often repeated in medieval and modern art. It is written in the form of a play script. It details one night in the life of Anthony...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Pragmatic gambler Phileas Fogg has made a gentlemanly wager to the members of his exclusive club: that he can circle the world in just eighty days, right down to the minute. Fetching his newly appointed French valet, Fogg embarks on a fabulous journey across land and sea—by steamer, rail, and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Rule 1 - Resist who I am.Rule 2 - Resist the urge to escape.Rule 3 - Resist the innocent beauty who takes all the wrong in my world and makes it right.Hiring Ainsley was a mistake but firing the little beauty when she's broke seems unfair. Besides, I like being around her.She doesn't want anything...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Celebrate the Classics is a short look at what makes a great book, why we should read classic literature, and how to go about reading and celebrating these book. Whether you’re a teacher hoping to inspire students to love the classics or simply a curious mind looking to understand the great...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap