Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out Bellingwood Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Diane Greenwood Muir and find out how you can enter! All Free!

A magical coming-of-age story from Coretta Scott King honor author Jewell Parker Rhodes, rich with Southern folklore, friendship, family, fireflies and mermaids, plus an environmental twist: Bayou Magic

There are secrets only the dead can tell. And some of these secrets refuse to remain buried… The Girl and The Field of Bones by A.J. Rivers

The more you look for love in all the wrong places, the more you wonder if it was right in front of your nose all along… The Dating Itinerary by Brooke Williams

The battle for mankind’s future is upon us… and it rests in the hands of one forgotten soldier… Exodus Ark by J.N. Chaney

Live a better, longer life AND enjoy every moment of it… Unlock Bliss: A Memoir Of Getting Happier by Dr. Zeev Gilkis

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out A Lotus Grows In The Mud by Goldie Hawn and find out how you can enter!

She shouldn’t have stayed. Now she can’t leave…. Blood Secret by Jaye Ford

Perfect for not-so-scary storytime: Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

This is not a fairy tale. This is about real witches: The Witches by Roald Dahl

Telling her smoking hot boss that she was married seemed like a good idea at the time…. Working Stiff: Runaway Billionaires #1 by Blair Babylon

For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: Cooking, Food & Wine

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

Paleo Crock Pot: Simple and Scrumptious Paleo Slow Cooker Recipes (Gluten Free Cookbooks)

by Jennifer Golden
4.8 stars - 9 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:

Looking for Delicious Paleo Recipes for Your Crock Pot?

Join the crowd and download this Amazon Best-Seller now!

Paleo slow cooker meals do not have to be the same old boring stews – in this book you will find exciting ways to prepare a variety of healthy, tasty and appealing Paleo recipes for every occasion – from weekday family dinners to elegant meals for entertaining. Best Selling Author, Jennifer Golden, has put together diverse, great tasting recipes that will appeal to everyone, earn you plenty of compliments and most importantly, save you a lot of time. Take a look as some of the recipes you will find inside:

Chipotle Pulled Pork
Sweet, tender, healthy, spicy and juicy – all at the same time! And with the added bonus that you need less than 5 minutes to throw this dish together and let the slow cooker do the rest. There will be no leftovers – guaranteed!

Countryside Chicken with Bacon and Yams
In this perfectly balanced and flavorful dish, the lean turkey bacon compliments the earthiness of the yams and to make it even healthier, it also features kale, one of the superfoods!

Coconut Cream Fish Chowder
An incredibly easy to make one pot recipe yet exceptionally creamy and yummy, it will be an instant hit with your family. For an authentic New England taste, add some bacon, clams, mussels, and scallops.

Root Vegetable Curry
If you are looking for an inspiration for the perfect weeknight dinner, go no further. This colorful, rich, and satisfying curry has such deep flavors that no one will even notice it has no meat inside.

And Many, Many More!
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
While Other Air Fryer Cookbooks ..Are poorly written,Have no alphabetical recipe index,Have no conversion table,Have lots of editing errors,Have incomplete instructions,Have plain and uninspiring recipes, Have recipes that are overcomplicated, This Cookbook  features the best variety of...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This e-cookbook was created to encourage whole foods living for families, while offering ample alternatives to prepackaged meals and snacks.Within you will discover 125 healthy recipes and over 100 full color photos for quick breakfasts, on-the-go snacks, and portable lunch items. And of course...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In The Ten Brides for Ten Heroes Cookbook, you'll find twenty recipes that go with the Ten Brides for Ten Heroes collection--two favorites provided by each of the authors. All are tied to the stories in the boxed set.Some are for foods served at the wedding receptions depicted. Others are from...
Read more »
The Ten Brides for Ten Heroes Cookbook
By: Theresa Ragan, Donna Fasano, Patrice Wilton, Rebecca York, Helen Scott Taylor, Rita Herron, Mona Risk, Annie Jones, Alicia Street, Mimi Barbour
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This book was previously published as "What to Cook for Dinner with Kids"Despite trying recipes and meal-planning advice, do you still struggle with getting dinner on the table for your family?Renowned family nutrition expert, Maryann Jacobsen, turns this age-old dilemma on its head. While most...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Prepping for the holidays with limited oven space can be tough, but with our eCookbook, you can learn how to make classic Thanksgiving dishes, or even your entire Thanksgiving feast, using your slow cooker. If you’re looking for Thanksgiving recipes that everyone will love, download 20 Slow...
Read more »
20 Slow Cooker Thanksgiving Dinner Ideas
By: Prime Publishing
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“Heart Healthy Drinks” – Easy To Prepare!...In this book you will learn 5 heart healthy drinks that are easy to make. These drinks can help in:Cholesterol management.Assist in keeping blood pressure normalCan help Inhibit inflammationAnd More!I suffered from a heart attack, went through...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A simple a way to make delicious Slow Cooking meals. A taste you’ll never forget - People's choice Top All Time favorite Slow Cooking Recipes. Set and Forget Slow Cooking Recipes Today Only, Get this Slow Cooking Recipes cookbook for just $2.99. Click the "Buy" button and Start Making Your Own...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Have you ever wondered why you need to have your butter “softened” or your ingredients at “room temperature” when mixing up a cake recipe? In How to Bake: The Basics of Butter Cakes you will learn the answers to these and many other baking questions. Jennifer Rao, a Chemical Engineer by...
Read more »
How To Bake: The Basics of Butter Cakes
By: Jennifer Rao - Around the World in 80 Cakes
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Delicious & Healthy Vegetable Crock Pot Recipes!Are you looking for easy, how-to recipes that anyone can make? This simple vegetable crock pot cookbook has 25 step-by-step recipes for anyone looking to save time, eat better, and cook delicious meals for the family.Have any of these statements ever...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This summer, Raising Quirk’s mission is to keep your kids from ever having to say “I’m bored.” So we’ve rounded up our favorite crafts, recipes, games, and activities from Quirk Books titles and jam-packed them into our funnest, awesomest, and kid-friendliest e-sampler yet. Whether...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap