Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

A must read meld of WWII and Jewish history with fantasy, folklore, and the paranormal! The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII. Plus your daily giveaway word! Brought to you by author Elyse Hoffman

There are over 300 million guns in the United States. Imagine having to find just one to get justice. Black Rifle by Alex Davidson

From USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Knight, comes a dark, retelling of a classic story that takes place in present-day New York City. Lock: A Dark Rapunzel Retelling

Is there a dark, universal force that drives evil deeds great and small? Find out in D. C. Alexander’s page-turning thriller The Legend of Devil’s Creek

In the fires of World War II, a child must save his people from darkness… The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII by Elyse Hoffman

First in the Texas series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author and at a fantastic price! Texas Rich by Fern Michaels

It’s giveaway time! Discover Noel Hynd’s international thriller REVENGE AND find your bonus FREE entry to our giveaway!!

A murderous plan sends former FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas on a pulse-pounding race against time in this romantic thriller: TO DIE FOR by bestselling author Willow Rose

Fate has placed Alina and Rylan on opposing sides in a world of deception and betrayal. Where truth is ambiguous. Where there are no coincidences… A Fairy’s Quest by Maya Tyler

A cursed beast is coming for Nora and time is running out. When the blood moon rises, so shall the beast… The Upside Down of Nora Gaines by Cathrina Constantine

A dedicated scientist. A paranoid general. And the fate of humanity hidden within a father’s psychosis… Melody: A First Contact Techno-Thriller by David Hoffer

The award-winning novel from Richard Ferguson is a new addition to the great tales of courage against all odds: SPIRIT RUNNER

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: Historical Fiction

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor

Of Angles & Saxons

by Marc Cohen
4.8 stars – 5 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

These are the memoirs of one Windemeer Hossbach, the last Führer Adjutant, whose verdict in the Nuremberg trial they say is about to come through any moment. The defendant takes us through two world wars, a time that began with the horse and buggy; and ended with the splitting of the atom.

An atrocity and a secret forever tie him to a village in the valley of Champagne. Whence issues Jack, who, thirty years later, sets to soar upon the virgin wings of space. Hossbach must get the rocket-man to forgo such fancies, so as to produce a war-winning weapon; else the Russians will exterminate them.

Who will survive to build the modern age?

 

Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
If all you had was one choice, would you choose your soulmate, or the fate of the world? An Arthurian retelling packed with a slow burn romance, a tortured knight, a bad guy with Merlin issues, and a talking dog/demon lord/ancient deity. Welcome to the new Camelot.Vivienne du Lac has everything she...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Lola Cruz Christmas Story is a short, holiday prequel to Living the Vida Lola. Lola is summoned by a woman from her past and becomes part of her own Christmas story as she leads Margo Callaghan to safety....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Kidnapped is a historical fiction adventure novel by Scottish author Robert Louis Stevenson, written as a "boys' novel" and first published in the magazine Young Folks from May to July 1886. The novel is set around 18th-century Scottish events, notably the "Appin Murder", which occurred near...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
**National IPPY Award for Historical** Fiction**Step into the life of Rose, a precocious young girl in 1930s Wisconsin, who runs away from home to avoid what she sees as a certain path to marriage and motherhood. What she seeks is adventure. What she finds is much more. Rose is thrown into the...
Read more »
Rosebloom
By: Christine Keleny
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this riveting short story of betrayal, one good turn does not always get another in response. The most harmless looking of them all can always turn out to be the deadliest. Life seems to be sweet and utterly perfect for the Lord Lloyd McGrath and his wife, the Lady Minerva. After all, they are...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
New Orleans, 1891: Lee Christmas gets drunk and falls asleep at the throttle of his locomotive, plowing straight into an oncoming train. Blacklisted from the railroad and his marriage in tatters, he flees New Orleans on a steamer bound for the tropics. In Honduras, he begins a quiet new life. But...
Read more »
Mercenary
By: David M. Gaughran
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Join Gareth & Gwen in their first mystery together ... murder, intrigue, and romance in medieval Wales!Five years after Gareth walked away from Gwen in disgrace, she encounters him in the aftermath of an ambush, standing over the body of a murdered king. Although it isn't exactly the reunion Gwen...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Over 340 Goodreads 5-Star Reviews! Action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell.1314 AD. A druid priestess enlists the help of an ex-Hospitaller warrior and a charismatic outlaw to fight Austrian tyranny in medieval Switzerland. ALTDORF tells the events leading up to one of the...
Read more »
ALTDORF: The Forest Knights: Book 1
By: J. K. Swift
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
It's 1929, and Ticky Maltravers is the toast of London high society, adored by everyone—or so it seems, until somebody poisons him over dinner. Now it turns out that numerous people with secrets to hide had every reason to wish him dead. But which of them murdered him? For Freddy Pilkington-Soames...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Find the truth; risk everything. A gripping WWII spy novel full of intrigue and peril from a modern master.1942: A German spy comes ashore on a desolate stretch of Lincolnshire beach. But he is hunted down by a young detective, Richard Prince. The secret services have need of a man like him...In...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Save

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap