Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out Bellingwood Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Diane Greenwood Muir and find out how you can enter! All Free!

A magical coming-of-age story from Coretta Scott King honor author Jewell Parker Rhodes, rich with Southern folklore, friendship, family, fireflies and mermaids, plus an environmental twist: Bayou Magic

There are secrets only the dead can tell. And some of these secrets refuse to remain buried… The Girl and The Field of Bones by A.J. Rivers

The more you look for love in all the wrong places, the more you wonder if it was right in front of your nose all along… The Dating Itinerary by Brooke Williams

The battle for mankind’s future is upon us… and it rests in the hands of one forgotten soldier… Exodus Ark by J.N. Chaney

Live a better, longer life AND enjoy every moment of it… Unlock Bliss: A Memoir Of Getting Happier by Dr. Zeev Gilkis

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out A Lotus Grows In The Mud by Goldie Hawn and find out how you can enter!

She shouldn’t have stayed. Now she can’t leave…. Blood Secret by Jaye Ford

Perfect for not-so-scary storytime: Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

This is not a fairy tale. This is about real witches: The Witches by Roald Dahl

Telling her smoking hot boss that she was married seemed like a good idea at the time…. Working Stiff: Runaway Billionaires #1 by Blair Babylon

For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: Literary Fiction

The Long Night Moon

by Elizabeth Towles
5.0 stars – 1 review
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Darcie has grown up in a wealthy home in a big city, indulged and out of control. Wasi, a Cherokee Indian, lives a quiet tribal life in the mountains of North Carolina. He lost his wife and child in an accident and believes such joy will never light his life again. Their paths cross when Darcie is moved to the family’s mountain home for the term of her unexpected and unwanted pregnancy. Thus begins the growth and transformation of two souls who need each other but have to face their failings in order to move on.
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A collection of poems about depression, grief, death and love....
Read more »
Things That Keep Me Up At Night
By: R.D. S.
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
She Was A Hardened Survivor Who Had Learned Not To Trust HumansLife had never been easy for Liora Day - a half-human, half “mess-with-her-and-you’ll-die” Damaclan. She had been thrown onto a rough path at a very early age, and she didn’t get along with others. That all changes when she is...
Read more »
Girl from the Stars Book 1- Daybreak
By: Cheree Alsop
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A storm is brewing in the Scottish Highlands.Can one kiss end a lifelong feud? An enemies to lovers romance!The Highlander:Alone on a hunting trip in the forest, Hawke MacKeefe is attacked by the MacNabs. Managing to fight them off with the help of his pet hawk, he lets one MacNab get away, not...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“From the first day of my life you’ve been a guiding light for me through this journey…now it’s my turn.”What We Remember is the fourth book in the continuing story of two families who meet at a time in their lives when change seem to be taking place almost every day. Hyde Hills Township...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Poems & Affirmations for times of hardship"Sing the song of glory,and the grace will come to you.Let your heart become the tune that frees the soul in truth." - Matt BuonocoreThe Everlasting Sky, Book 4 of The Divine Ties Collection is a self- help poetry book that takes the reader on a journey...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In July 1900, hapless insurance investigator Harry Reese travels to Buffalo to look into a suspicious fire. But when Harry uncovers a smuggling ring, the case morphs into something more sinister, and he’s faced with a new set of questions. What’s become of the notorious ringleader? Was the...
Read more »
Always a Cold Deck (A Harry Reese Mystery Book 1)
By: Robert Bruce Stewart
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this riveting short story of betrayal, one good turn does not always get another in response. The most harmless looking of them all can always turn out to be the deadliest. Life seems to be sweet and utterly perfect for the Lord Lloyd McGrath and his wife, the Lady Minerva. After all, they are...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Poems & Affirmations for times of hardship"It’s all a vicious cycle,this karmic game we play. We burn the ones we claim to love,and pack it up as fate. We see our future calling,we all try to look away.We say life’s not fair and we don’t care,the past decides our fate. But before you were...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
New Orleans, 1891: Lee Christmas gets drunk and falls asleep at the throttle of his locomotive, plowing straight into an oncoming train. Blacklisted from the railroad and his marriage in tatters, he flees New Orleans on a steamer bound for the tropics. In Honduras, he begins a quiet new life. But...
Read more »
Mercenary
By: David M. Gaughran
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What would Elizabeth Bennet be like if she had been born today? In this modern-day tale inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice, bright, beautiful law student Elise Halverson looks forward to a promising career. The last thing she needs is to fall in love with well-known playboy Greg...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap