KND Free Book Search Tool: Mystery / Thriller

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Eyes Wide Open is the mind-bending thrill ride from New York Times bestselling author Ted Dekker which can be experienced THREE different ways. You choose:1. As an episodic story. Read Eyes Wide Open as four shorter sequential "episodes" much like your favorite TV show. The ride starts with...
Read more »
Identity (Eyes Wide Open, Book 1)
By: Ted Dekker
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more. Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave you breathless.  The...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
State FBI Agent Angela Warder tries to hold her alcoholic partner Stephen Myles together after they are yanked off the trail of a highly publicized serial killer and placed on a seemingly lackluster case. But when a tiny town's entire population is verified missing, only a local prison doctor...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
His mother's agonizing words echo through his mind, "He loved you, Elias." Twelve-year-old Elias Reinhart's worst fears are realized when his half-brother drowns and their mother blames him. Elias is sent to live with his biological father, but overwhelming grief soon puts Elias in hospital.While...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Events To Die For Series are light mysteries mixed with romance. The Aspen Valley Inn Series focused on Lacey, The Events To Die For Series switches the focus to her sister Charlotte. The Sinister Seminar is Book #1Charlotte booked a simple writing seminar to fill in a cancellation at...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Lights... Camera... Murder...Haunted by the guilt of watching his best friend self-destruct on a cocktail of drink and drugs, Matthew Gray turns his back on a highly successful but now unfulfilling career playing action-hero cop, Saul Brogan, to seek out Graeme’s killer and bring them to justice....
Read more »
Blue Light
By: Eleanor Wolf
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Book DescriptionThe following book contains the prologue chapters to Kingpin - Book 1 of The Dan Shaw Collection. The Dan Shaw Collection, follows a British Interpol agent around the world, chronicling his exploits as he works to bring down criminal gangs, fight corruption, tackle trafficking and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Unrequited love: defined as love not reciprocated or returned in kind. Unrequited love becomes the bane of police detective Tess Champion’s existence in the town of Aurora, Colorado. Unrequited love will soon become the bane of several other women’s existence as well. While struggling to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
OVER SIX MONTHS ON TOP 100 KINDLE MILITARY BEST SELLER LIST.Drawing on fifteen years of submarine-building experience, Jan Coffey crafts a military thriller that will keep any reader turning the pages…A nuclear submarine cuts silently through the waters of the North Atlantic...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
It's murder with a healthy dose of humor.Five years ago, Mia Michaels was abducted and killed immediately after her husband went missing. Detective Rodney Peters hunted down an unlikely suspect who wound up convicted for her murder—even though the evidence against him didn’t add up.Now retired...
Read more »
Uncorking a Murder (Farrah Graham Book 1)
By: Michael Carlon
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Free and Bargain Thriller titles delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap