KND Free Book Search Tool: Mystery / Thriller

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more. Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave you breathless.  The...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
After staying in the Swiss Alps for barely two days, Inspector Cullot knows there are going to be two murders committed at his hotel. He also knows there is only one man who can prevent there being even more… That man is Inspector Cullot himself. So begins another Inspector Cullot Mystery…...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This trilogy is a must read for fans of serial killers, espionage, vigilante murder and fast paced action!  FBI Special Agents Roger Dance and Paul Casey are forced to reopen the worst case of their careers. The muderous trail leads Roger's team to New Orleans and deep into the hot, sticky swamps...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The notorious Rattlers motorcycle club didn’t have an official exit policy. So Austin Conrad wrote his own when he decided to get the hell out. Now he’s the target of the MC’s ruthless president, who’s hell-bent to silence Austin to keep his own dark secrets buried. Set along the back roads...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Renaissance is a great American mystery that features Scotty and Verily Fisher at the beginning of their endless honeymoon. The Holy One's travel to the Mediterranean to search for a missing missionary girlfriend. The lovers clash against ancient Babylonian strongholds of the mafia, the pornography...
Read more »
Renaissance (The Holy One's Book 6)
By: Scott F Neve
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
ED NOON MYSTERY #29"Her name was Paris, Violet Paris. She was the hottest thing in Hollywood, the girl who could do anything on the screen and look great doing it. Critics loved her, audiences adored her, and as far as Ed Noon was concerned, she could do no wrong.Then one night Violet Paris...
Read more »
The X-Rated Corpse (Ed Noon Mystery Book 29)
By: Michael Avallone
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“When a man is marked for the bullet that will kill him, it doesn’t seem to matter when it was that you saw him last." Ed Noon, Private EyeThe first bad vibration came when a famous Guru was found swinging on a Greenwhich Village meat hook. The next arrived when someone used a bomb to blow...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
One is a Paratrooper and the other is a convicted Terrorist, both seek vengeance! After a failed attempt on a Paratroopers life leaves his wife dead and family torn apart, Staff Sergeant Danny Stone swears revenge. He sets out to hunt down the man who pulled the trigger and hurtles headlong into a...
Read more »
BlindFire
By: Colin Wraight
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When a Special Forces agent working for the United States Government goes on a killing spree, the Department of Defense gets involved. When that very same agent seems to be under the influence of a special object hell-bent on destroying the world, the Department of Defense involves the Unusual...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Man Who Was Thursday - A Nightmare is about an eccentric Scotland Yard detective named Syme who infiltrates a dangerous underworld anarchist group in London with the help of a poet he befriends. The taut adventure story that ensues is a unique blend of espionage and mystery - told in...
Read more »
The Man Who Was Thursday : A Nightmare
By: G. K. Chesterton
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Free and Bargain Thriller titles delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small