Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out Bellingwood Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Diane Greenwood Muir and find out how you can enter! All Free!

A magical coming-of-age story from Coretta Scott King honor author Jewell Parker Rhodes, rich with Southern folklore, friendship, family, fireflies and mermaids, plus an environmental twist: Bayou Magic

There are secrets only the dead can tell. And some of these secrets refuse to remain buried… The Girl and The Field of Bones by A.J. Rivers

The more you look for love in all the wrong places, the more you wonder if it was right in front of your nose all along… The Dating Itinerary by Brooke Williams

The battle for mankind’s future is upon us… and it rests in the hands of one forgotten soldier… Exodus Ark by J.N. Chaney

Live a better, longer life AND enjoy every moment of it… Unlock Bliss: A Memoir Of Getting Happier by Dr. Zeev Gilkis

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out A Lotus Grows In The Mud by Goldie Hawn and find out how you can enter!

She shouldn’t have stayed. Now she can’t leave…. Blood Secret by Jaye Ford

Perfect for not-so-scary storytime: Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

This is not a fairy tale. This is about real witches: The Witches by Roald Dahl

Telling her smoking hot boss that she was married seemed like a good idea at the time…. Working Stiff: Runaway Billionaires #1 by Blair Babylon

For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: Politics & Current Events

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

Bitch on Wheels: The Sharon Nelson Double Murder Case

by Gregg Olsen
3.9 stars - 126 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
From the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Gregg Olsen…

The basis for a new documentary on Investigation Discovery!
With photos for the first time in ebook!

BONUS: Chapter from Olsen’s latest: IF I CAN’T HAVE YOU: SUSAN POWELL, HER MYSTERIOUS DISAPPEARANCE AND THE MURDER OF HER CHILDREN

Sharon Nelson, a Colorado woman, had her lover Gary Adams murder two of her three husbands. But more interesting than the crime itself is Olsen’s portrait of Nelson as a brash, trashy, manipulative sexpot who believed that she was entitled to (and got) everything and everyone she wanted: even her confession, given freely to police in a Pizza Hut in 1988, was anything but contrite. Moreover, Olsen records the recollections of many community members who saw Nelson for what she was, yet seemed oblivious to the adultery, theft and murder under their noses (Publisher’s Weekly).

With all new foreword by M. William Phelps, 2011, Investigative journalist, author of 20 books, creator and star of Investigation Discovery’s “Dark Minds”
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Recently, literary critics and some historians have argued that to use the language of separate spheres is to "mistake fiction for reality." However, the tendency in this criticism is to ignore the work of feminist political theorists who argue that a range of ideologies of the public and private...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Monster Aliens and their Hot Rod UFO's!Razor sharp Black and White graphicsthat will please the eye and wonder the BRAIN!Eyebenders, aliens, Ufos, Mandalas, Pyramids, and Hot Rods - what more could you want!?Perfect for kids and young adults, and adults alike...These are the BLACK AND WHITE...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Ruth Finnegan’s Oral Literature in Africa was first published in 1970, and since then has been widely praised as one of the most important books in its field. Based on years of fieldwork, the study traces the history of storytelling across the continent of Africa.This revised edition makes...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
John Locke argues that all men are created equal in the state of nature by God. In his seminal essay Second Treatise of Government he outlines an entire theory of civil society. Locke explores a number of themes such as conquest and slavery, property, representative government, and the right of...
Read more »
Second Treatise of Government
By: John Locke
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Institutionalizing Gender analyzes the relationship between class, gender, and psychiatry in France from 1789 to 1900, an era noteworthy for the creation of the psychiatric profession, the development of a national asylum system, and the spread of bourgeois gender values.Asylum doctors in...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"Are there some laws you should ignore?"Synopsis - A wealthy addict heads to a seedy part of town for a fix and gets more than he bargained for.After Dinner Conversation is a growing series of short stories across genres to draw out deeper discussions with friends and family. Each story is an...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
First Published in 1980. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This book investigates co-housing as an alternative housing form in relation to sustainable urban development. Co-housing is often lauded as a more sustainable way of living. The primary aim of this book is to critically explore co-housing in the context of wider social, economic, political and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This is a study of the nature of Ottoman administration under Sultan Abdulhamid and the effects of this on the three provinces that were to form the modern state of Iraq. The author provides a general commentary on the late Ottoman provincial administration and a comprehensive picture of the nature...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This practical book contains not only extracts from the Constitution of the Rosicrucian Order, but a complete outline and explanation of all the customs, habits, and terminology of the Rosicrucians, with diagrams and explanations of the symbols used in the teachings, an outline of the subjects...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap