Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

KND Free Book Search Tool: Religious Fiction

One Night in Tehran: A Titus Ray Thriller

by Luana Ehrlich
4.7 stars – 541 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

CIA operative, Titus Ray, is searching for answers. Meanwhile, an assassin searches for him.

Reviewers call Book I in the Titus Ray Thriller Series “a thoroughly enjoyable introduction to a fascinating character.”

In Tehran, while hiding out from the Iranian secret police, CIA officer, Titus Ray, finds shelter with a group of Iranian Christians. Compelled by their unwavering faith, the battle-hardened agent becomes a believer shortly before they smuggle him out of Iran to freedom in Turkey.

Returning to the States, he discovers his Iranian mission failed because of political infighting within the Agency. After delivering a scathing indictment against the Deputy Director of Operations, he’s forced to take a year’s medical leave in Oklahoma.

Before leaving Langley, however, he discovers a Hezbollah hit man has targeted him for assassination. Now, while trying to figure out what it means to be a follower of Christ, he must decide if the Iranian couple he meets in Oklahoma has ties to the man who’s trying to kill him, and if Nikki Saxon, a beautiful local detective, can be trusted with his secrets.

  • Trained in lies, he learns the truth!
  • Will it help him escape his past?
  • Can it change his future?

Two Days in Caracas, Book II in the Titus Ray Thriller Series, is also available on Amazon.

Citizens of Kindle Nation have been asking for it, and here it is: a list of free Religious Fiction books for the Kindle.

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
One had already known love. One thought love wasn't for him.Together they'll find an unconditional love that heals.Robert Parker has been in the army and traveled the world. He comes back to retire in a place called home. He is resolved to live his life alone, but fate has other plans. He meets a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“What are you willing to give up for true love?”Laura Dubois will marry the Earl of Bancroft—this she is informed of mere moments before departing to the earl’s ball. For any other lady, marrying the earl would be a triumph, thanks to his handsome fortune and sprawling estate. But for Laura...
Read more »
Eland Green : A Regency Romance Prologue
By: Annette Highsmith
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Luke Carsen needs to honor the stipulation in his late adoptive father’s will for him to be married in order to take co-ownership of the family ranch. But he’s too broken to love again. Recovering from the wounds of war is one thing, but the wounds from a previous relationship is another. Jemma...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Two days before Christmas, single mom Blythe Mason is stunned when her car is not at the mechanic’s shop where she dropped it off. Her surprise soon gives way to panic when they figure out that an employee gave her car to the wrong person and it is now five hundred miles away. All the Christmas...
Read more »
Christmas Car Kerfuffle
By: Jessie Gussman
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
He’s fire. She’s Ice. Sparks will fly, and her greatest source of irritation might just become her saving grace …Ian Douglas is tired of being set up on blind dates. It seems that everyone wants to go out with a firefighter-paramedic, but no one wants to settle down and get serious. He's...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Will the billionaire philanthropist get a second chance to win the lady of his heart?He's a billionaire that's supposed to be dead.She's the woman who chose his best friend over him.They've forged a strong online friendship over two decades as she's raised her eight kids alone, and he kept the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Matt Handen has been offered a second chance by his son who wants him to be part of the effort to restore the historic home he just bought...but can Matt set aside his pride and made amends with the son he betrayed...Regrets is the sixth novella in the ongoing Andersen Family Saga.Livia Andersen...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Can Ian and Calla find love together, or will the secret she is keeping rip them apart?CALLA VAUGHN has spent the last three years desperately trying to get her life in order so that she can go back to culinary school. No matter how hard she works, though, she feels like she is just treading water...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I cannot use that word enough times to express how truly beautiful this story is. It sinks deep into your soul and warms you from the inside out..." fictionaficionado.com reviewLand of her own and the love of a good man, and yet she can't let go of the past. What...
Read more »
Reclaimed: A Rock Creek Romance
By: Jennifer Rodewald
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fans of Davinci Code, Babylon, and The Left Behind series may enjoy this series!Deception. Political Corruption. Faith.In a post-apocalyptic world, where every new day fulfills another prophecy from the book of Revelation, Serenity Lambert must choose a path. Will she go along with the majority or...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap