KND Free Book Search Tool: YA / Kids

Free and Bargain Children Books delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
After feeling like a freak all her life, 14 year-old Mimi Miller finally moves to a place where everyone agrees she's normal and beautiful. Sadly for her, those qualities make her the freakiest girl in town.Welcome to Flopsville, Michigan, the town where werewolves specialize in hair restoration...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
GENRE: Children’s Adventure (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen)Cassie never expected to be going on a lone mission to find her best friend John, but when he mysteriously disappears from right next to her on a routine patrol mission with the Guards, with no trace of his...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Monsters, Mad Science, and the End of a DynastyFor the true tale of terror and tie-dye to begin, the house of monsters must fall!For generations, the Darksmith family has constructed, concocted, or otherwise created the minions of the world’s most wicked foes. Be they armies of undead warriors or...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
GENRE: Children’s Adventure(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen) Book 1: The Big PrankMy name is Cody, and for once I’m at a place where everyone thinks I’m the cool twin...but that might just be because people don’t know that...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
For fans of "The Hunger Games", "The Maze Runner", and "Lord of the Flies"--a gripping dystopian page-turner from the pen of Gemini-nominated writer, Nancy Isaak.Like most American teenage girls, Kaylee and Jay have lived surrounded by technology, each moment of their lives recorded and shared...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This story is meant for kids who have been separated from a parent, especially through death or divorce. It takes place soon after the 2001 terrorist attacks in New York City.Pops and Meemaw are caretakers of a dilapidated mansion and its enormous garden, which is hidden behind a tall privacy...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What she needs is a miracle. What she gets is a genie with rules.Lacey Linden has gotten good at hiding the truth of her life—a depressed mom, a crumbling house, and bills too big to pay. In school, she's a girl with a ready smile and good grades, but at night, Lacey spends her time dreaming up...
Read more »
I Wish
By: Elizabeth Langston
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this one-off short story set in the Bitter Sixteen universe, everyone's favourite wise-cracking beagle Daryl gets a slightly more violent Christmas than he bargained for…...
Read more »
Operation Three Wise Men
By: Stefan Mohamed
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Do you know what is in your garden? who slinks around your park? which animals leave footprints in the snow? and what noises they make? Nature Calls gives you a sneaky peak into the lives of wild animals and birds that live in Britain all year round and some, that are just visiting. A nonfiction...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Download the first chapters of FOUR fantastic middle-grade books! This free chapter sampler includes excerpts from Moone Boy: The Blunder Years by Chris O'Dowd and Nick Murphy; From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess by Meg Cabot; Return to Augie Hobble by Lane Smith; and The Book...
Read more »
Four Fantastic Middle-Grade Reads in One Awesome Sampler!
By: Chris O'Dowd, Nick V. Murphy
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Free and Bargain Children Books delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small