Kindle Nation Daily Digest For Friday, March 30, 2012: Brief Tips, Freebies and Bargain Updates

Kindle Nation Daily Digest


Brief Tips, Freebies and Bargain Updates
March 30, 2012

Please note that this is the daily digest for Friday, March 30, 2012, and many of the free and bargain ebook offers noted here are on offer only until midnight PST tonight.
Announcing A Brand New Kids Corner Book of The Week – NATE ROCKS THE WORLD

Announcing The Kids Corner Book of The Week! Use These Links to Find Hundreds of Great Bargains in The Kids Books Category – Sponsored by Karen Pokras Toz’s NATE ROCKS THE WORLD – Now Just 99 Cents on Kindle! http://bit.ly/H6xlMp

 

Kindle Daily Deal

 

Today’s Kindle Daily Deal – Friday, March 30 – Two Great Reads for under $4 – Save 80% on Doctor/Author C.J. Lyons’ paranormal thriller BORROWED TIME, plus … Don’t miss Laina Turner’s THE MS PROJECT VOLUME 2 (Today’s Sponsor) http://bit.ly/Ho9vBf

 

eBook of the Day

 

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Donna Marie Lanheady’s WHERE SECRETS LIE is Our eBook of the Day at just 99 Cents, or Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library, and Here’s a Free Sample! http://bit.ly/GWRt6g

 

Free Kindle Nation Daily Shorts

 

A special treat for fans of Jodi Picoult and Anita Shreve: THE NINTH STEP by Barbara Sissel is featured in today’s FREE KINDLE NATION SHORTS excerpt; plus a link to enter to win a Kindle Fire! http://conta.cc/Hwf8fl

 

KND Free Book Alert

 

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Friday, March 30: 320 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,300+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Jim Lindsey’s THE FLAW IN THE FABRIC (Today’s Sponsor – $5.95 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library) http://bit.ly/H37EiI

 

Kathleen Shoop’s THE LAST LETTER

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert! Kathleen Shoop’s Western Romance THE LAST LETTER- 70 Rave Reviews – Now $2.99 on Kindle http://bit.ly/HpvsfO

 

Kindle Fire at KND: Kindle Fire Can Help With Test Prep

 

Your Kindle Fire Can Help With SAT, GRE, Other Test Prep http://bit.ly/H0y4DR

 

Six Brand New KND Freebies! Download Now!

 

Six Brand New Kindle Freebies! Download Now and Enjoy Over The Weekend! Barbra Annino’s OPAL FIRE, Cher Carson’s REBOUND (HOT SHOTS TRILOGY), Cheryl Kaye Tardif’s WHALE SONG: SCHOOL EDITION, Elizabeth McKenna’s THE GYPSY CASTS A SPELL, Braden McElroy’s THE SHADOW IN THE GARDEN and Victoria Landis’ BLINKE IT AWAY http://bit.ly/HxX1nJ

 

THE GIRLS’ GUIDE TO DATING ZOMBIES – 4.5 Stars!

 

Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: Lynn Messina’s The Girls’ Guide to Dating Zombies-4.5 stars on 21 Rave Reviews. Only $2.99! http://bit.ly/HnpCPX

 

Mainak Dhar’s ZOMBIESTAN – $2.99

 

Like A Great Thriller? Then we think you’ll love our brand new Thriller of the Week: From Mainak Dhar’s Thriller ZOMBIESTAN – 4.3 Stars on Amazon – 65 Rave Reviews – $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library http://bit.ly/H26thU

 

KND Fantasy Readers Alert

 

Kindle Nation Daily Fantasy Readers Alert! Phillip Henderson, This Week’s Sponsor for a Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway Sweepstakes and Author of The Arkaelyon Chronicles Vol 1; (Book 1 & 2); Druid’s Bane & Maig’s Hand http://bit.ly/Hn45qr

 

Mike Sirota’s DEMON SHADOWS – 99 Cents

 

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert! Mike Sirota’s Horror Story, DEMON SHADOWS – Now Just 99 Cents on Kindle! http://bit.ly/HmGnpH

 

KND Fiction Readers Alert

 

Kindle Daily Nation Fiction Readers Alert! JoAnn Spears’s Humorous SIX OF ONE – A Historically Fiction Account of Henry VIII’s Infamous Wives http://bit.ly/H4KDO9

 

 

Hope you’ve found at least one item of value here, and we’ll check in again tomorrow. Thanks, as always, for being part of the Kindle Nation community.

Candace Cheatham
Associate Editor
Kindle Nation Daily

2 Responses to Kindle Nation Daily Digest For Friday, March 30, 2012: Brief Tips, Freebies and Bargain Updates

  1. Sandy on March 30, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    i REALLY WANT A kINDLE fIRE AND just MISSED THE SALE YESTERDAY BEFORE THEY WERE SOLD OUT. wHAT IS THE BEST WAY FOR ME TO BUY ONE AT A SALE PRICE?

    • Kindle Nation on April 1, 2012 at 9:02 am

      Not sure which sale you are referring to, Sandy, but you might be interested in this:

      Save $30 with a Certified Refurbished Kindle Fire

      A Certified Refurbished Kindle Fire is a pre-owned Kindle that has been refurbished, tested, and certified to look and work like new. They come with the same one-year limited warranty as a brand-new Kindle Fire. Learn More at http://amzn.to/Hcd9su



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com