Archive | Kindle Nation Daily Digest

Tuf Voyaging

Brand new BEST PRICE EVER on George R. R. Martin’s story of an unlikely hero just trying to do right by the galaxy…. Tuf Voyaging by George R. R. Martin, author of A Game of Thrones

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Tuf Voyaging by George R. R. Martin 4.5 stars – 333 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by George R. R. Martin Here’s the set-up: Long before […]

Continue Reading 0
The Peabrain

#1 Bestseller in Teen & Young Adult Detective Story eBooks: The Peabrain’s Idea by Martha Carr

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Peabrain’s Idea (The Peabrain Adventures Book 1) by Martha Carr Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Martha Carr Books? Tell us Why […]

Continue Reading 0
Time Is Irreverent

A hilarious, thought-provoking satire, with unpredictable twists, colorful aliens, a smokin’ hot lesbian from the future, and a cameo from Jesus Christ himself!
Time Is Irreverent by Marty Essen

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Time Is Irreverent by Marty Essen 4.1 stars – 124 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible […]

Continue Reading 0
Time Is Irreverent 2: Jesus Christ, Not Again!

A hilarious, thought-provoking satire with unpredictable twists and a juicy role for Jesus Christ, the actual guy!
Marty Essen’s Time Is Irreverent 2: Jesus Christ, Not Again!

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Time Is Irreverent 2: Jesus Christ, Not Again! by Marty Essen 5.0 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents! Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and […]

Continue Reading 0
My Sister, the Serial Killer: A Novel

A short, darkly funny, hand grenade of a novel about a Nigerian woman whose younger sister has a very inconvenient habit of killing her boyfriends…
Oyinkan Braithwaite’s bestselling novel My Sister, The Serial Killer

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: My Sister, the Serial Killer: A Novel by Oyinkan Braithwaite 4.2 stars – 197 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Here’s the set-up: “Pulpy, peppery and sinister, […]

Continue Reading
Teenage Degenerate: A Memoir that Explores the Depths of Methamphetamine and Drug Addiction

A Memoir that Explores the Depths of Methamphetamine and Drug Addiction: Teenage Degenerate by S. C. Sterling

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Teenage Degenerate: A Memoir that Explores the Depths of Methamphetamine and Drug Addiction by S. C. Sterling 4.3 stars – 78 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime […]

Continue Reading
Deadly Secrets: Paranormal Reverse Harem (Dark Realms Book 1)

You’ll love this vampire series because every reverse harem reader loves a strong heroine and multiple alpha heroes: Deadly Secrets (Dark Realms Book 1) by Abby James

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Deadly Secrets: Paranormal Reverse Harem (Dark Realms Book 1) by Abby James 4.3 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech […]

Continue Reading
Kana Cold: Case of the Shinigami: A Paranormal Thriller

A young girl is haunted by a Death God. Her only hope is a paranormal investigator with a bad attitude. Kana Cold: Case of the Shinigami by KC Hunter

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Kana Cold: Case of the Shinigami: A Paranormal Thriller by KC Hunter 4.9 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled […]

Continue Reading
Train - Red Herring

Don’t get on the trains! Ariel must regain her powers as new supernatural threats arrive, but isn’t prepared for a shocking revelation in Train – Red Herring by Gene Geter.

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Train – Red Herring by Gene Geter 5.0 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Gene Geter Books? Tell us Why and […]

Continue Reading
Paul Michael Peters: The Complete Collection of Short Stories: 2012-2018

A magical collection of stories that help the reader look at the day from a different perspective…
Paul Michael Peters: The Complete Collection of Short Stories 2012 – 2018

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Paul Michael Peters: The Complete Collection of Short Stories: 2012-2018 by Paul Michael Peters Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See […]

Continue Reading
The Dark Secret of Votum

Harley is trapped, and her captors have no intention of letting her go… That is until the night they mysteriously disappear—leaving Harley to die.
The Dark Secret of Votum by K.R. Sanford

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Dark Secret of Votum by K.R. Sanford Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Run It was only a whisper, but it was enough to rip […]

Continue Reading
Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery

Perfect for fans of Baldacci, Child, and CJ Box. A Colorado cop’s brother dies in Italy, setting him on a dangerous quest for truth in a foreign land.
Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery by Jeff Carson

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery by Jeff Carson 4.3 stars – 1,207 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and […]

Continue Reading
The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth Book 1)

Winner of the Hugo Award for Best Novel 2016: The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth Book 1) by N. K. Jemisin!

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth Book 1) by N. K. Jemisin 4.3 stars – 1,214 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy N. K. Jemisin Books? […]

Continue Reading
Meg: A Novel of Deep Terror

Read the book that inspired the blockbuster movie starring Jason Statham! Meg: A Novel of Deep Terror by Steve Alten. We’re going to need a bigger boat….

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Meg: A Novel of Deep Terror by Steve Alten 4.3 stars – 1,112 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Steve Alten Books? Tell us […]

Continue Reading
The Humanarium: An Epic Science Fiction Action Adventure Series

What would it be like if humans were the ones in cages? What would you do to get free?
C.W Tickner’s epic sci-fi adventure The Humanarium

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Humanarium: An Epic Science Fiction Action Adventure Series by C.W Tickner 4.6 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech […]

Continue Reading