Archive | Kindle Nation Daily Digest

Train - Red Herring

Don’t get on the trains! Ariel must regain her powers as new supernatural threats arrive, but isn’t prepared for a shocking revelation in Train – Red Herring by Gene Geter.

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Train – Red Herring by Gene Geter 5.0 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Gene Geter Books? Tell us Why and […]

Continue Reading 0
Paul Michael Peters: The Complete Collection of Short Stories: 2012-2018

A magical collection of stories that help the reader look at the day from a different perspective…
Paul Michael Peters: The Complete Collection of Short Stories 2012 – 2018

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Paul Michael Peters: The Complete Collection of Short Stories: 2012-2018 by Paul Michael Peters Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dark Secret of Votum

Harley is trapped, and her captors have no intention of letting her go… That is until the night they mysteriously disappear—leaving Harley to die.
The Dark Secret of Votum by K.R. Sanford

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Dark Secret of Votum by K.R. Sanford Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Run It was only a whisper, but it was enough to rip […]

Continue Reading 0
Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery

Perfect for fans of Baldacci, Child, and CJ Box. A Colorado cop’s brother dies in Italy, setting him on a dangerous quest for truth in a foreign land.
Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery by Jeff Carson

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery by Jeff Carson 4.3 stars – 1,207 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and […]

Continue Reading 0
The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth Book 1)

Winner of the Hugo Award for Best Novel 2016: The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth Book 1) by N. K. Jemisin!

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth Book 1) by N. K. Jemisin 4.3 stars – 1,214 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy N. K. Jemisin Books? […]

Continue Reading
Meg: A Novel of Deep Terror

Read the book that inspired the blockbuster movie starring Jason Statham! Meg: A Novel of Deep Terror by Steve Alten. We’re going to need a bigger boat….

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Meg: A Novel of Deep Terror by Steve Alten 4.3 stars – 1,112 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Steve Alten Books? Tell us […]

Continue Reading
The Humanarium: An Epic Science Fiction Action Adventure Series

What would it be like if humans were the ones in cages? What would you do to get free?
C.W Tickner’s epic sci-fi adventure The Humanarium

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Humanarium: An Epic Science Fiction Action Adventure Series by C.W Tickner 4.6 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech […]

Continue Reading
The Testimony of Satan

Have you ever had an out of body experience? Author Jeremy Brown shares his journey in The Testimony Of Satan

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Testimony of Satan by Jeremy Brown 4.1 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Jeremy Brown Here’s the […]

Continue Reading
Rite to Reign: A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Box Set

Willful witches, supernatural sorcerers, cruel queens, and powerful priestesses fall out of favor and rise to rule in this highly sought-after collection of spellbinding stories!
Rite To Reign: A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Box Set

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Rite to Reign: A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Box Set by award-winning and bestselling authors 4.9 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 […]

Continue Reading
The Chess Queen Enigma: A Stoker & Holmes Novel

“A fun derivative of the Sherlock Holmes stories.”—SCHOOL LIBRARY CONNECTION The Chess Queen Enigma: A Stoker & Holmes Novel by Colleen Gleason!

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Chess Queen Enigma: A Stoker & Holmes Novel by Colleen Gleason 4.6 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Colleen […]

Continue Reading
The Questioner

The Questioner by Andrew Vachss is both a riveting tale and instructional guide to the savage mind, the ones who lurk on the outskirts of society and identify victims like hungry lions…

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Questioner by Andrew Vachss Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: An all-new novelette by Andrew Vachss, author of the acclaimed […]

Continue Reading
Berman

Without the programmers constantly looking over their shoulders the werewolves have now started to organize themselves…. Berman’s Wolves by Gretchen S. B.

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Berman’s Wolves (Berman’s Wolves Trilogy Book 1) by Gretchen S. B. 4.4 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Gretchen S. B. Books? Tell […]

Continue Reading
The First Rule of Hook-Ups (Breakup Bash Book 1)

A sexy, fun and sultry read! Nina Crespo’s new release The First Rule of Hook-Ups

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The First Rule of Hook-Ups (Breakup Bash Book 1) by Nina Crespo 4.6 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Nina Crespo Books? Tell us Why and […]

Continue Reading
Strangers in Paradise: An Anthology (Bestselling Author Collection)

Alexi must decide who poses the greater risk—her mysterious stalker, or the man who threatens to steal her heart… Strangers in Paradise by Heather Graham

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Strangers in Paradise: An Anthology (Bestselling Author Collection) by Tara Taylor Quinn 4.1 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Tara Taylor Quinn Books? […]

Continue Reading
Stiger’s Tigers (Chronicles of An Imperial Legionary Officer Book 1)

The battle to save the empire and the world begins here: Marc Alan Edelheit’s epic fantasy Stiger’s Tigers (Chronicles of An Imperial Legionary Officer Book 1)

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Stiger’s Tigers (Chronicles of An Imperial Legionary Officer Book 1) by Marc Alan Edelheit 4.5 stars – 899 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available […]

Continue Reading