Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

32 Straight 5-Star Rave Reviews! Romantic Suspense Novel Acquiring Trouble (Bluegrass Brothers) by USA Today Best-Selling Author Kathleen Brooks – Don’t Miss This at Just $2.99!

5.0 stars – 32 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

This is the third book in the Bluegrass Brothers series by USA Today Best-selling author, Kathleen Brooks.

As a natural born leader, Miles Davies accomplishes anything he puts his mind to. Upon returning home from his special forces duties, he has become the strong foundation of the Davies family and his company. But that strong foundation is about to get rocked in a big way by the one woman that always left him fascinated and infuriated.

Keeneston’s notorious bad girl is back! Morgan Hamilton’s life ended and began on her high school graduation night when she left Keeneston with no plan to ever return. As a self-made businesswoman, Morgan is always looking for her next victory. Little did she know that next victory would involve acquiring the company that belonged to the one man she always wanted for herself.

With their careers and lives on the line, will Miles and Morgan choose love or ambition?

5-Star Reviews From Amazon Readers

“I’ve said it in one of my earlier reviews of Kathleen Brooks’ books and I’ll say it again. . . Her books keep getting better and better! I could not put this book down once I started reading it. Miles’ and Morgan’s feelings for each other are so strong and compelling. I couldn’t help but feel what they were feeling, too. A highly anticipated read which did not disappoint!”

“Miles was an amazing character. This one totally held me in suspense. It’s just was wonderful and the previous ones. I have them all on my kindle. I’m only sad now that I have to wait for the next one. Suspense, drama, kick butt fighting, love, all the things this girl loves. Kathleen is an amazing author. Thank you for allowing me so much wonderful relaxing time reading your work.”

About The Author

Kathleen Brooks is the best selling author of the Bluegrass Series. She has garnered attention as a new voice in romance with a warm Southern feel. Her books feature quirky small town characters you’ll feel like you’ve known forever, romance, humor, and mystery all mixed into one perfect glass of sweet tea. Her fifth book, Rising Storm, made the USA Today Bestseller List for all books on August 30th, 2012.

Kathleen is an animal lover who supports rescue organizations and other non-profit organizations whose goals are to protect and save our four-legged family members.

Kathleen lives in Central Kentucky with her husband, daughter, two dogs, and a cat who thinks he’s a dog. She loves to hear from readers and can be reached at Kathleen@Kathleen-Brooks.com.


Book Order:
(Bluegrass Series)
Bluegrass State of Mind
Risky Shot
Dead Heat

(Brothers Series)
Bluegrass Undercover
Rising Storm

Secret Santa, A Bluegrass Novella

(This is a sponsored post.)

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap