Archive | sponsored post

Undertow

“A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the Princess Bride.”
Undertow by K.R. Conway

Undertow by K.R. Conway 4.5 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy KR Conway’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Gold of Mansa Musa (Seeds from Heaven Book 2)

An Egyptian Romance Novel! Try something new at no charge today: The Gold of Mansa Musa (Seeds from Heaven Book 2) by Reynold Jay

The Gold of Mansa Musa (Seeds from Heaven Book 2) by Reynold Jay 4.6 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.95 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Reynold Jay’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The angelic Ci and her […]

Continue Reading 0
The Touch: A Supernatural Story - Part I

A young boy with an extraordinary gift… a gift that will take him and everyone he encounters on an amazing spiritual journey.
The Touch: A Supernatural Story – Part I by Robert Flynn III

The Touch: A Supernatural Story – Part I by Robert Flynn III 3.7 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Robert Flynn III’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
Purpose-Volume I: Meditation on Love, Relationship, Fear, Death, Intuition, and Power-Uncovering Our Resistance to Life.

This self-help is a gold mine of thought provoking lessons on life.
Purpose-Volume I: Meditation on Love, Relationship, Fear, Death, Intuition, and Power-Uncovering Our Resistance to Life by Noura Books

Purpose-Volume I: Meditation on Love, Relationship, Fear, Death, Intuition, and Power-Uncovering Our Resistance to Life. by Noura Books 4.3 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Become a fan! Follow author Noura Books on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Purpose – Volume I: […]

Continue Reading 0
Kiss Of Fire (Imdalind Series Book 1)

“That ending tho!!???!!” See why readers say this paranormal romance goes out with a shocking bang: Kiss Of Fire by Rebecca Ethington

Kiss Of Fire (Imdalind Series Book 1) by Rebecca Ethington 4.6 stars – 980 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Rebecca Ethington’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
Feast of Chaos (Four Feasts Till Darkness Book 3)

Feast Of Chaos (Four Feasts Till Darkness Book 3) by Christian A Brown continues the delicate dance of progressing the possible destruction of Geadhain with the struggle to save it.
Discover this dark, gritty epic fantasy series and take 75% off the everyday price!

“dark, gritty, epic fantasy series” 5 star review Feast of Chaos (Four Feasts Till Darkness Book 3) by Christian A. Brown 4.5 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Christian A. Brown’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! […]

Continue Reading 0
The Lake House Secret, A Romantic Mystery Novel (A Jenessa Jones Mystery Book 1)

Reporter Jenessa Jones becomes embroiled in a homicide investigation that ends up pointing the finger at someone she loves. Can she uncover the truth of this murder before it destroys her family?
Debra Burroughs’ romantic mystery The Lake House Secret

The Lake House Secret, A Romantic Mystery Novel (A Jenessa Jones Mystery Book 1) by Debra Burroughs 4.5 stars – 922 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow bestselling author Debra Burroughs on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? […]

Continue Reading 0
TOKEN (Daring the Kane Brothers)

The reviews are overwhelming positive: “The story has laughs, naughty fun, a sexy alpha, and heartbreak…”
Introducing five new shameless, sexy, and daring brothers who will make you blush all over! TOKEN (Daring the Kane Brothers) by Kelly Gendron

★★★★★  “…this chick can write her ass off and give mean addicting and delicious story that I just can’t and won’t shake…. plus her alphas *swoon*!”  Brianna at Renee Entress’s Blog TOKEN (Daring the Kane Brothers) by Kelly Gendron 4.6 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled […]

Continue Reading 0
STRANGE SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY OMNIBUS

STRANGE SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY OMNIBUS by Benson Grayson – Free with Kindle Unlimited!

STRANGE SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY OMNIBUS by Benson Grayson 3.4 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Some of the thirty-eight stories in the book contain satire designed to make […]

Continue Reading 0
True Blue Detective: Book 1

Zack suspected Dr. Walter Ross killed his wife—now he just had to find proof. True Blue Detective: Book 1 by Vito Zuppardo

True Blue Detective: Book 1 by Vito Zuppardo 4.2 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Vito Zuppardo’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A housewife is the target of a […]

Continue Reading 0
IN HIS KEEPING: TAKEN

As the body count begins to rise, you can’t help but wonder … is he capable of murder? In His Keeping: Taken by Mia Frances

IN HIS KEEPING: TAKEN by Mia Frances 3.7 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Mia Frances’ Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: If you liked Fifty Shades of Grey, you’ll love this […]

Continue Reading 0
Great Cape o’ Colors – Capa de colores: English-Spanish with pronunciation guide (Careers for Kids Book 4)

Explore colors—and daring jobs—with full text and pronunciation guide in both Spanish and English! Great Cape o’ Colors – Capa de colores: English-Spanish with pronunciation guide (Careers for Kids Book 4) by Karl Beckstrand

“A clever and fun way to learn some Spanish words for colors, cultures, and careers, as well as how to make other colors by mixing primary colors. The pictures in the book are amusing … interesting.” – Israel Drazin Top Contributor: Children’s Books, TOP 1000 REVIEWER AMAZON VINE VOICE Great Cape o’ Colors – Capa […]

Continue Reading 0
Feast of Dreams (Four Feasts Till Darkness Book 2)

Dark Fantasy Readers Alert! A spellbinding and ethereal journey that knows no boundary: Feast of Dreams (Four Feasts Till Darkness Book 2) by Christian A. Brown

Feast of Dreams (Four Feasts Till Darkness Book 2) by Christian A. Brown 4.6 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Christian A. Brown’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have […]

Continue Reading 0
Oblivion Threshold (The Oblivion Saga Book 1)

If you love STAR TREK and STARSHIP TROOPERS, you simply cannot pass up this adventure! Your freedom depends on it!
Oblivion Threshold by J.R. Mabry and B.J. West

Oblivion Threshold (The Oblivion Saga Book 1) by J.R. Mabry and B.J. West 4.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An unstoppable alien army is coming. You discover you have powers […]

Continue Reading 0
Unbreak Their Hearts

Marcy knows what it feels like to be bullied and raped. Someday she’ll pay back the man who damaged her body and shattered her soul. Will you be there when Marcy gets her revenge?
Unbreak Their Hearts by Donna Welch Jones

Unbreak Their Hearts by Donna Welch Jones 4.6 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Become a fan! Follow author Donna Welch Jones on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Marcy […]

Continue Reading 0