Archive | sponsored post

Of Half a Mind (The Mind Sleuth Series Book 1)

“…part thriller, part mystery and part examination at what science should and should not do.”
Of Half A Mind by Bruce M. Perrin

Of Half a Mind (The Mind Sleuth Series Book 1) by Bruce M. Perrin 4.8 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When you talk to yourself, there’s only one voice. When you picture something, […]

Continue Reading 0
Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Brontë Country (Ghosts of Haworth Book 1)

“A proper ghost story and a charming love story.” Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Brontë Country (Ghosts of Haworth Book 1) by Karen Perkins

Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Brontë Country (Ghosts of Haworth Book 1) by Karen Perkins 4.9 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents! Kindle Price: $2.99 Enjoy Karen Perkins’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get […]

Continue Reading 0
Sky High Stakes (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 2)

Murder and greed visit the high country in today’s must read freebie on Kindle: Sky High Stakes (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 2) by Ted Clifton

Sky High Stakes (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 2) by Ted Clifton 4.2 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Murder and greed visit the high country… Tired of spending his days fishing, Ray Pacheco takes on his […]

Continue Reading 0
The Magus: Elk Riders Volume V

The last chapter in the popular saga, and it does not disappoint. Ted Neill’s baroque fantasy novel The Magus: Elk Riders Volume V

The Magus: Elk Riders Volume V by Ted Neill 4.2 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Prince Haille’s world is shattered by loss while the realm of Anthor descends into chaos, a single enigmatic mastermind—the Magus—behind […]

Continue Reading 0
Summer of the Loon

Will Ben finally put away the past and give Ali the one thing she’s always dreamed of? A home.
Deanna Lynn Sletten’s bestselling women’s fiction SUMMER OF THE LOON

Summer of the Loon by Deanna Lynn Sletten 4.6 stars – 114 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Life can change in a heartbeat… Ali Jenson’s life changed forever the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Touch: A Supernatural Story - Part I

Gabriel appears autistic because he hears a voice. Living in an orphanage all of his life, the voice has shown him more attention and love than any other person…
For fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King! The Touch: A Supernatural Story – Part I by Robert Flynn III

“Suspense and mysticism take the reader on a fantastic journey! I found myself relating to this child with a special gift. This book is a real page-turner” – Christopher D. Morgan, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author The Touch: A Supernatural Story – Part I by Robert Flynn III 3.7 stars – 22 […]

Continue Reading 0
Blue Death: The Reckoning (A DR. JACK MIDDLETON SERIES Book 2)

Forget Zika and Ebola now BLUE DEATH has the world’s governments running scared. Read the thriller that has got everyone talking.
Blue Death by James Dillinger

Blue Death: The Reckoning (A DR. JACK MIDDLETON SERIES Book 2) by James Dillinger 4.4 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A terrifying new virus that threatened to wipe out […]

Continue Reading 0
Omega Shadow (Pine Creek Lake Den (Alpha Omega M/M Gay Mpreg Romance) Book 3)

What starts as lust becomes something impossible. Kyle is a beta. He can’t be an alpha’s true mate.
Quinn Michaels’ super hot M/M gay shapeshifter romance OMEGA SHADOW

Omega Shadow (Pine Creek Lake Den (Alpha Omega M/M Gay Mpreg Romance) Book 3) by Quinn Michaels 4.6 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More See more by this author! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: One is accused. One is betrayed. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Cure (The Cure Series Book 1)

Like everyone else in the world of the future, Genesis Weatherby is a clone — a fact of life that’s a necessary condition of THE CURE.
Tania Hagan’s suspenseful dystopian romance The Cure

“Entertaining and exciting…fascinating…” “…a nail-biter!!!…vividly written…” “Movie material!…easy to read and hard to put down…A definite hit!” The Cure (The Cure Series Book 1) by Tania Hagan 4.3 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available […]

Continue Reading 0
Ash (The Alt Apocalypse Book 1)

A nuclear attack. A collapsing society. A world covered in ash…
Tom Abrahams’ #1 bestseller in American Horror: Ash (The Alt Apocalypse Book 1)

Ash (The Alt Apocalypse Book 1) by Tom Abrahams 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A NUCLEAR ATTACK. A COLLAPSING SOCIETY. A WORLD COVERED IN ASH. The Alt Apocalypse is the newest ground-breaking series from […]

Continue Reading 0
The Journey to Karrith: Elk Riders Volume IV

Old grievances come to bear and creatures from darker ages begin to stir in author Ted Neill’s sci-fi/fantasy The Journey to Karrith: Elk Riders Volume IV

The Journey to Karrith: Elk Riders Volume IV by Ted Neill 4.0 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The war in Anthor continues. As King Talamar goes south to aid the embattled Karrithians his son, Prince […]

Continue Reading 0
Peeking Duck (The Case Files of Icarus Investigations Book 2)

Cargo has mysteriously disappeared in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, and no one knows why. The Icarus team is on the case.
Peeking Duck (The Case Files of Icarus Investigations Book 2) by Daniel Ganninger

Peeking Duck (The Case Files of Icarus Investigations Book 2) by Daniel Ganninger 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: There’s trouble on the water, […]

Continue Reading 0
The 28 Day Shift To Wealth: A Daily Prosperity Plan (The Shift Series)

WARNING: This book reveals the deeper meaning of WEALTH in only 28 days!
The 28 Day Shift To Wealth: A Daily Prosperity Plan by Beca Lewis

The 28 Day Shift To Wealth: A Daily Prosperity Plan (The Shift Series) by Beca Lewis 4.1 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This book […]

Continue Reading 0
The Duke and I (Forever Yours Book 2)

One moment of sin, stolen pleasure and irresistible passion, that was all it was supposed to be….
The Duke And I by Stacy Reid

The Duke and I (Forever Yours Book 2) by Stacy Reid 4.5 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Far be it for a lady to desire, hatch, and execute a daring seduction of […]

Continue Reading 0
The Girl On The Golden Elephant

A quest based on a promise made to a dying grandfather… A 500 year old golden icon depicting the greatest female warrior in Indochinese history… And enough exotic thrills to be your next great read! The Girl On The Golden Elephant by Richter Watkins

“This is a wonderful action-packed novel of a woman’s quest to fulfill a promise she made to her dying grandfather. But Kiera is not the only one who wants the treasured statue she seeks. With two men who will stop at nothing on her trail, her quest is turned into a riveting, suspenseful hunt. The […]

Continue Reading 0