Archive | sponsored post

Blackbird Fly (Umbrella Man Trilogy Book 2)

Fans of Stephen King, Blake Crouch, Paula Hawkins, Kendra Elliot and Robert Dugoni will be gripped by this page-turning supernatural thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading till the next morning. From the Queen of Scream, Willow Rose, comes Blackbird Fly (Umbrella Man Trilogy Book 2). What if there is no such thing as just a dream?

Blackbird Fly (Umbrella Man Trilogy Book 2) by Willow Rose 4.8 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “It was just a dream.” We all say that to our children when they have a nightmare and wake […]

Continue Reading 0
The Hunted Tribe: Book 1: Declaration of War

The path into darkness begins here… with the start of a vivid new fantasy series, Roma Gray’s THE HUNTED TRIBE: Declaration of War

The Hunted Tribe: Book 1: Declaration of War by Roma Gray 4.8 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Get the audiobook for only $3.47 (normally […]

Continue Reading 0
Wind Runner

High school is rarely easy, but it’s nothing compared to the other challenges in Sara Bennet’s life. She never asked for any of it, but she can’t stop it, either…
Julie Wixom’s mystical mystery WIND RUNNER Now at a sale price of 99 cents!

Wind Runner by Julie Wixom 4.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: High school is rarely easy, but it’s nothing compared to the other challenges in Sara Bennet’s life. The only […]

Continue Reading 0
Marked (Apocalypse Assassins Book 1)

“Must Read of the Year.”
Get the first book in the sexy apocalyptic romance series by D. Laine now for $0.99: MARKED: Apocalypse Assassins Book 1

Marked (Apocalypse Assassins Book 1) by D. Laine 4.5 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For trained assassin Dylan Romero, business is good. As the agency’s top warriors, he and partner Jake Walker are the last […]

Continue Reading 0
Sleaze

Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: SLEAZE – A Small Town Organized Crime Thriller – Just 99 cents!

Sleaze by R. Harper Mason Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A corrupt, southern town run by inbred locals meets a savvy, blonde lawyer and her pink Taser. The five Alliance families, […]

Continue Reading 0
PAPPY MOSES

Historical fiction readers alert!
Near the end of the civil war, Moses Brown, an elderly black man is the true owner of the Bush Plantation – through inheritance.
Michael Edwin Q.’s inspiring PAPPY MOSES’ PEANUT PLANTATION

“Filled with hope, faith, love and humanity….what we all need to inspire to. Love this book. It’s a must read…” ★★★★★5 star Amazon review PAPPY MOSES’ PEANUT PLANTATION by Michael Edwin Q. 4.4 stars – 102 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
The Key to Cabo: A Rock Pounder Novel (Rock Pounder Series)

Price Drop! from $3.99 to $2.99!
A riveting read from cover to cover, The Key to Cabo is a non-stop thriller showcasing author Dave Harrold’s impressive mastery of this action/adventure genre.

The Key to Cabo: A Rock Pounder Novel (Rock Pounder Series) by Dave Harrold 3.8 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Danger is a way of life for Rock Pounder, so when the DEA asks him to recover $250 […]

Continue Reading 0
After the Fog

When the deadly fog finally clears, the loss of trust and faith leaves the Pavlesic family—and the whole town—splintered and shocked…
Award-winning author Kathleen Shoop’s historical romance AFTER THE FOG

After the Fog by Kathleen Shoop 4.2 stars – 171 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: ***2013 Eric Hoffer Award Finalist*** ***Independent Publisher Awards: 2012 Silver, Best Regional Fiction–Mid-Atlantic*** ***National Indie Excellence Awards: 2012 WINNER– Literary […]

Continue Reading 0
Talion (The Daemon World Book 0)

Meet Rad Sanders, the most terrifying serial killer you will ever encounter, in a thriller unlike any you have ever read…
TALION by Mary Maddox

“SILENCE OF THE LAMBS meets THE TURN OF THE SCREW.” Talion (The Daemon World Book 0) by Mary Maddox 4.1 stars – 56 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Meet Rad Sanders, the […]

Continue Reading 0