Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out Bellingwood Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Diane Greenwood Muir and find out how you can enter! All Free!

A magical coming-of-age story from Coretta Scott King honor author Jewell Parker Rhodes, rich with Southern folklore, friendship, family, fireflies and mermaids, plus an environmental twist: Bayou Magic

There are secrets only the dead can tell. And some of these secrets refuse to remain buried… The Girl and The Field of Bones by A.J. Rivers

The more you look for love in all the wrong places, the more you wonder if it was right in front of your nose all along… The Dating Itinerary by Brooke Williams

The battle for mankind’s future is upon us… and it rests in the hands of one forgotten soldier… Exodus Ark by J.N. Chaney

Live a better, longer life AND enjoy every moment of it… Unlock Bliss: A Memoir Of Getting Happier by Dr. Zeev Gilkis

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out A Lotus Grows In The Mud by Goldie Hawn and find out how you can enter!

She shouldn’t have stayed. Now she can’t leave…. Blood Secret by Jaye Ford

Perfect for not-so-scary storytime: Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

This is not a fairy tale. This is about real witches: The Witches by Roald Dahl

Telling her smoking hot boss that she was married seemed like a good idea at the time…. Working Stiff: Runaway Billionaires #1 by Blair Babylon

For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

After all Cole’s been through in the past, can he find faith in a more hopeful future…one touched by joy? Wrapped Up in Christmas Joy: An uplifting small-town romance from Hallmark Publishing by Janice Lynn

Wrapped Up in Christmas Joy: An uplifting small-town romance from Hallmark Publishing

by Janice Lynn
4.7 stars – 7 reviews
Here’s the set-up:
When a quilt shop owner 
finds a former Marine’s journal,
she longs to heal his heart…
When Sophie Davis sorts through a box of donated books to her church, she’s surprised to discover a soldier’s journal. As the daughter of a veteran who watched her father struggle over the years, she feels a deep connection to the man who wrote the emotional entries.Former Marine Cole Aaron battled to find peace after returning to civilian life. He’s always needed to protect others. Now, fighting fires in Pine Hill, Kentucky helps him put out the demons within him. When Sophie shows up at the fire hall with his journal from when he’d first returned stateside, Cole can’t believe it was in the box he’d donated. Not wanting to face painful memories, he tells her to trash it.

Sophie and Cole are drawn together as they both volunteer for their community, but it’s hard for Cole to let down his guard, and he doesn’t need anyone’s pity. After all he’s been through in the past, can he find faith in a more hopeful future…one touched by joy?

This heartwarming romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for Dilly Duchess Potatoes.

Thirteen relentless tales of supernatural suspense and darkly imagined odysseys… Full Throttle: Stories by Joe Hill, #1 NY Times bestselling author of NOS4A2

Full Throttle: Stories

by Joe Hill
4.6 stars – 983 reviews
Everyday Price: $12.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

New York Times Bestseller

Thirteen relentless tales of supernatural suspense, including “In the Tall Grass,” one of two stories cowritten with Stephen King and the basis for the terrifying feature film from Netflix.

A little door that opens to a world of fairy-tale wonders becomes the blood-drenched stomping ground for a gang of hunters in “Faun.” A grief-stricken librarian climbs behind the wheel of an antique Bookmobile to deliver fresh reads to the dead in “Late Returns.”

In “By the Silver Water of Lake Champlain”—now an episode on Shudder TV’s Creepshow—two young friends stumble on the corpse of a plesiosaur at the water’s edge, a discovery that forces them to confront the inescapable truth of their own mortality. And tension shimmers in the sweltering heat of the Nevada desert as a faceless trucker finds himself caught in a sinister dance with a tribe of motorcycle outlaws in “Throttle,” cowritten with Stephen King.

Replete with shocking chillers, including two previously unpublished stories written expressly for this volume (“Mums” and “Late Returns”) and another appearing in print for the first time (“Dark Carousel”), Full Throttle is a darkly imagined odyssey through the complexities of the human psyche. Hypnotic and disquieting, it mines our tormented secrets, hidden vulnerabilities, and basest fears, and demonstrates this exceptional talent at his very best.

What is the price of sacrifice, when love is the prize? MaryAnn Clarke’s funny, inspiring, heart-warming enemies-to-lovers romance: Making Room For You

Making Room For You: a funny, inspiring, heart-warming enemies-to-lovers romance (Having It All Book 2)

by MaryAnn Clarke
4.5 stars – 15 reviews
Kindle Price: $4.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

From the award-winning author of The Art of Enchantment, comes Making Room for You, an inspiring, heart-warming enemies-to-lovers romantic women’s fiction tale. 

What lengths will we go to for best friends, to heal broken families and to avoid best-laid plans getting derailed by the destiny that we deserve?

Gifted architect Alexa Jenner has a strategic plan for architectural stardom and the ultimate goal of an independent practice. She vitally needs a prestigious new project, but her boss and mentor-with-benefits stands in the way.

She grew up watching her mother pay a heavy price for love, at the loss of her freedom, her creativity and her identity– a price Alexa swore she would never pay. Now nothing will stand in the way of her success.

Bruce Koczynski has success in spades, living a life of leisure after selling his software company for millions. But money can’t buy the thing he was deprived of as a child, and desires most.

When crisis obliges them to jointly care for their best friends’ kids, a few weeks in each other’s company disrupts their carefully constructed plans. Alexa can scarcely afford the time, so sharing responsibilities with her sexy arch-nemesis is the only way it works, though the arrangement may be the death of her. Will the unexpected intimacy of playing house wreak havoc on their lives?

With Alexa’s world turned upside-down, she must question what she really wants in life—and in love. What will she choose when the design for her future seems beyond her control?

What is the price of sacrifice, when love is the prize?

Making Room For You was previously published as Disruption by Design.

“This is an Entertaining, Must Read Romance that is really worth your time and I would recommend it to anyone.” K Galloway, Amazon reviewer

Funny, sweet, and straight to the point—just like Betty! If You Ask Me: (And of Course You Won’t) by Betty White

If You Ask Me: (And of Course You Won’t)

by Betty White
4.5 stars – 670 reviews
Everyday Price: $12.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
The New York Times bestseller from the beloved actress and Hollywood icon who’s made us laugh on shows from The Mary Tyler Moore Show to Golden Girls to Saturday Night Live!

In this candid take on everything from the unglamorous reality behind red-carpet affairs to her beauty regimen (“I have no idea what color my hair is, and I never intend to find out”), Betty White shares her observations about life, celebrity, and love (for humans and animals). Filled with photos, If You Ask Me is funny, sweet, and straight to the point—just like Betty.

Detective Lena Adams has fled to the place where she grew up, careening back through the shadows of her past… Beyond Reach: Grant County #6 by Karin Slaughter

Beyond Reach: A Novel (Grant County Book 6)

by Karin Slaughter
4.3 stars – 1,004 reviews
Everyday Price: $9.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
“Powerful and complex . . .  [Karin] Slaughter gradually unspools her fascinating story, all the way up to its shocking conclusion.”—Chicago Sun-Times

In a small Georgia town, Detective Lena Adams is accused of a vicious murder. A hundred miles away, Police Chief Jeffrey Tolliver learns that his young detective has been arrested. And Jeffrey’s wife, pediatrician and medical examiner Sara Linton, fighting a heartbreaking malpractice suit, is thrust into the center of a bizarre and murderous case.

For Lena has fled to the place where she grew up, careening back through the shadows of her past. Now only Jeffrey and Sara can free Lena from the web of lies that has trapped her—as this powerful novel races toward its shattering climax and a final, unforgettable twist.

Praise for Karin Slaughter and Beyond Reach

“Will leave you breathless.”USA Today
 
“Slaughter writes with a razor.”The Plain Dealer

“Slaughter will have you on the edge of your seat.”—Seattle Post-Intelligencer

Commander Titus Barnes struggles to save his ship. They must use every trick at their disposal to stay alive… John Walker’s sci-fi bestseller TRITON: The Descendants War Book 1

Triton: The Descendants War Book 1

by John Walker
4.5 stars – 2 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Here’s the set-up:
Commander Titus Barnes struggles to save his ship.

War brews on the horizon and the crew of the TCN Triton get caught in the middle. When they answer a distress call from one of their colonies on the edge of their space, they end up outmatched and outgunned by an unknown force. This conflict may well push humanity into a new age…or spell the beginning of the end for their race.

Meanwhile, two archaeologists work to uncover evidence of alien life on a far off planet. As they make what might be the biggest discovery of the human race, their activities trigger an alert, drawing dangerous forces to investigate. Cut off from any quick help and on their own, they must use every trick at their disposal to stay alive.

Sometimes death is not a one-way journey. Sometimes the dead return… What The Night Knows: A Novel by Dean Koontz

What the Night Knows (with bonus novella Darkness Under the Sun): A Novel

by Dean Koontz
4.3 stars – 832 reviews
Everyday Price: $9.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In the late summer of a long-ago year, Alton Turner Blackwood brutally murdered four families. His savage spree ended only when he himself was killed by the last survivor of the last family, a fourteen-year-old boy.

Half a continent away and two decades later, someone is murdering families again, re-creating in detail Blackwood’s crimes. Homicide detective John Calvino is certain that his own family—his wife and three children—will be targets, just as his parents and sisters were victims on that distant night when he was fourteen and killed their slayer.

As a detective, John is a man of reason who deals in cold facts. But an extraordinary experience convinces him that sometimes death is not a one-way journey, that sometimes the dead return.

Includes the bonus novella Darkness Under the Sun and an excerpt from Dean Koontz’s The City!