Archive | sponsored post

Fiance by Fate: An Anyone but You Novel

Sabrina’s still hung up on her ex, and Jack will never settle down. But fate has other ideas…
Fiance By Fate: An Anyone but You Novel by Jennifer Shirk

Fiance by Fate: An Anyone but You Novel by Jennifer Shirk 4.3 stars – 93 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Jennifer Shirk Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Amazon #1 Best Seller in Romance Series Their fake relationship is a twist of fate. […]

Continue Reading 0
Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress/FBI Thrillers

For thousands of years, women have been prey. This time, the predators lose.
Fans of Agatha Christie, Gillian Flynn and Mary Higgins Clark will love Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress by Alexandra Sokoloff

Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress/FBI Thrillers by Alexandra Sokoloff 4.6 stars – 43 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Alexandra Sokoloff Here’s the set-up: For thousands of years, women have been prey. This time, the predators lose. Book 6 […]

Continue Reading 0
Unmasking Prejudice: Silencing the Internal Voice of Bigotry

What if our default response was first to love, to learn, and to listen?
Unmasking Prejudice: Silencing the Internal Voice of Bigotry by Dr. Melodye Hilton

“Such a pertinent topic, a must read for everyone no matter their background or walk of life.” 5 star review Unmasking Prejudice: Silencing the Internal Voice of Bigotry by Melodye Hilton 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday price: $18.95 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Prejudice is a word that is often associated […]

Continue Reading 0
Blurred Lines: A 3-part Military Romance (Point of Contact Book 1) by [Bardot, Callie]

Nothing like a little fun with a sexy Navy seaman to mend a broken heart…. Blurred Lines: A Military Romance by Callie Bardot

Blurred Lines: A Military Romance by Callie Bardot Stood up and pissed off, Tara Lynnes is ready to throw caution to the wind and have an unforgettable weekend. Zach Brannon is more than just 24 hours of fun. This military man teaches Tara the true meaning of pleasure and excitement. But when it’s time to […]

Continue Reading 0
Savage Dawn

No one realized that nearby Mount Edziza was boiling and about to erupt, ravaging all they’d known…
Savage Dawn by Inge Moore

Savage Dawn by Inge Moore 3.8 stars – 68 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Inge Moore Here’s the set-up: It began with a camping weekend to Dease Lake Caves. No one realized that […]

Continue Reading 0
Haunted (Harrison Investigation Book 1) by [Graham, Heather]

“Prolific and bestselling Graham has crafted a fine paranormal romance with a strong mystery plot and a vibrant setting.”—Booklist
Haunted by Heather Graham

Haunted by Heather Graham Harrison Investigation Book 1 Matt Stone doesn’t believe in ghosts. But there are those who are convinced his home, a historic Virginia estate that dates back to the Revolutionary War, is haunted. Pressured to get at the truth about some strange happenings at Melody House, he agrees to let Harrison Investigations […]

Continue Reading 0
Death Hampton (The Detective Jericho Series Book 1)

Is Susannah a calculating black widow or an innocent victim? Jericho better find out fast or the Hamptons just might be the death of him. Death Hampton (The Detective Jericho Series Book 1) by Walter Marks

Death Hampton (The Detective Jericho Series Book 1) by Walter Marks 4.3 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Walter Marks Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Burnt out after years of working violent cases in East Harlem, Detective Neil Jericho transfers to peaceful […]

Continue Reading 0
Divine Intervention: A Divine Cozy Mystery (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1)

After relocating to the tiny town of Divine, Kansas, strange and mysterious things begin to happen to businesswoman, Jo Pepperdine and those around her. Divine Intervention: A Divine Cozy Mystery (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1) by Hope Callaghan

#1 Best Seller in Inspirational Spiritual Fiction Divine Intervention: A Divine Cozy Mystery (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1) by Hope Callaghan 4.8 stars – 262 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Hope Callaghan Here’s the set-up: “Divine Intervention,” is Book 1 […]

Continue Reading 0
Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress/FBI Thrillers

For thousands of years, women have been prey. This time, the predators lose… Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress/FBI Thrillers by Alexandra Sokoloff

Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress/FBI Thrillers by Alexandra Sokoloff 4.5 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Alexandra Sokoloff Here’s the set-up: For thousands of years, women have been prey. This time, the predators lose. Book 6 […]

Continue Reading 0
The Hidden Magic Chronicles Boxed Set: Shades of Light, Shades of Dark, Shades of Glory, Shades of Justice

4-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! When you know the truth about magic… anything is possible.
The Hidden Magic Chronicles Boxed Set by Justin Sloan

The Hidden Magic Chronicles Boxed Set: Shades of Light, Shades of Dark, Shades of Glory, Shades of Justice by Justin Sloan, Michael Anderle 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $9.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Justin Sloan, Michael Anderle Books? Tell us […]

Continue Reading 0
The Legend of the Blue Eyes (The Blue Eyes Trilogy Book 1)

Arianna is now a pawn in a war. She must choose a side–her mother’s family or her father’s–and for once in her life, decide her own fate…
The Legend of the Blue Eyes by B. Kristin McMichael

The Legend of the Blue Eyes (The Blue Eyes Trilogy Book 1) by B. Kristin McMichael 4.4 stars – 520 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by B. Kristin McMichael Here’s the set-up: Things that go bump in the night are bad enough when you think they […]

Continue Reading 0
Just One Bite: Dances With Werewolves Book One

Delightful paranormal read with a sexy alpha werewolf and a sweet loving gal looking for Mr. Right. But is Mr. Right a one night stand or forever?
Nora Snowdon’s Just One Bite: Dances With Werewolves Book One

“Ms. Snowdon has a fun sense of humor and can write sizzling scenes.” Night Owl Reviews Just One Bite: Dances With Werewolves Book One by Nora Snowdon 4.2 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Nora Snowdon Books? Tell us Why […]

Continue Reading 0
Storm Crazy: A paranormal romance saga (Destiny Paramortals Book 1)

Fans of H.P. Mallory, Molly Harper or Kristen Painter will love Storm Crazy (Destiny Paramortals Book 1) by Livia Quinn

Storm Crazy: A paranormal romance saga (Destiny Paramortals Book 1) by Livia Quinn 4.2 stars – 53 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Livia Quinn Here’s the set-up: Welcome to Destiny, home to the Paramortals since…well, forever…where human neighbors and their new sheriff live alongside shifters, […]

Continue Reading 0
Edger Lives

The superhero you didn’t ask for, but the one you need!
Funny, bizarre and delightful: Edger Lives by David Beem

Edger Lives by David Beem 4.6 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by David Beem Here’s the set-up: Our dork of destiny rides again! Edger is falling for Mary, his bodyguard, kick-ass spy, and cover wife. But she’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Terror

Shadows and fog filled Sheriff Lexie’s brain. No familiarity. No point of reference. Her screams fill the cold darkness…
Terror’s Grip: A Sheriff Lexie Wolfe Novel by Donna Welch Jones

Terror’s Grip: A Sheriff Lexie Wolfe Novel (Sheriff Lexie Wolfe Novels Book 3) by Donna Welch Jones 4.8 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Donna Welch Jones Here’s the set-up: Shadows and fog filled Sheriff Lexie’s brain. […]

Continue Reading 0