Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Have you entered our fantastic giveaway? It’s free to enter and YOU get to choose your prize! All brought to you by The Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield

An extinction-level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help. But there’s a catch… Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by Vera Nazarian

Free Excerpt! “An effervescent middle-grade fantasy story about accepting oneself and others.” Kirkus Reviews… Fairalon by T.J. Roberts

The classic, humorous portrayal of the ups and downs of sisterhood… Beezus And Ramona by Newbery Award-winner Beverly Cleary

“Come out, come out, wherever you are…” Her Last Call (Arrington Mystery Book 2) by Elle Gray

Jeremy Wyatt is the biggest playboy you’ll ever meet…. Say You Love Me: An Enemies to Lovers Romance (Southport Love Stories Book 2) by Sarah J. Brooks

He says we never had a proper honeymoon. So, instead, he’s giving me… a prepper honeymoon? Get Julia Kent’s witty & sexy Shopping For A CEO’s Honeymoon!

In 2017 the Aqar virus has infected every female on the planet and left only one lasting consequence: Infertility… The Johnson Pandemic by Maggie Spence

What would you do with a new Kindle Fire? Or $50 Amazon gift card? Find out by entering the KND/BookGorilla giveaway! We find the BEST eBook deals like The Light We Lost by Jill Santopolo

Easy Jack isn’t a bad guy, but to survive, he will have to act like one. The Night Man: A Killer Crime Thriller (The Nightscape Series Book 1) by Robert Chazz Chute

She was invisible to him, until her loving betrayal opened his eyes…and his heart. Autumn’s Wild Heart (Seasons Book 4) by Laura Landon

There are two sides to every story. Bob Woodward wrote his exposés Rage and Mansplainer Solzhenitsyn Cartman shares Donald J. Trump is kickin’ @## on the Road to Rushmore: A Trump Supporters Bible

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

For Fans of Paranormal Romance Novels, The Chilling Super Dark 1 by Bestselling Author Tanith Morse is Sure to Be Your New Addiction – Just 99 Cents PLUS Link to This Week’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes

4.2 stars – 13 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
*** Author Tanith Morse is this week’s Kindle Fire HD giveaway sweepstakes sponsor. To enter your name into this week’s sweepstakes click here!
Here’s the set-up:

For fans of paranormal romance comes a chilling love story that will have you hooked from the very first page. Super Dark is a tale of passion, guilt and redemption with a whopping, knock-you-to-your-knees twist!

Darkness stalks seventeen-year-old Sam Harper. Ten years ago on Halloween night, she and her best friend Elliot were snatched by grotesque creatures and Sam narrowly escaped with her life. Now a decade on, the police investigation has ground to a halt and Elliot’s whereabouts remains a mystery.

Traumatized by her ordeal, Sam finds it hard to make friends. She is mistrustful of authority and changed schools more times than she cares to remember. To Sam, the world is cruel and unforgiving. Then she meets the enigmatic Lee Weaver. With his gorgeous face and magnetic presence, he turns heads wherever he goes. Sam has never wanted anyone as much as she wants Lee, but there are things about the alluring stranger that don’t add up, leading Sam to ask unsettling questions about her past. Soon she discovers the boy of her dreams is keeping a terrible secret: one that threatens to destroy everything Sam holds dear …

Super Dark is a seductive love story that will keep you guessing right until the final page.

An eBook Video Jacket From The Kindle Book Review

About The Author

Tanith Morse grew up in Wandsworth, south London. From a young age she developed a great love of horror films and gothic romances. Her favorite director is Tim Burton and her favorite authors include Charlotte Bronte, Stephenie Meyer and Suzanne Collins. When she isn’t writing, Tanith enjoys directing short films for the festival circuit and looking after her cat, Mambo. An avid tea drinker, Tanith can be found hanging out in cozy London cafes in search of new brews to tease her taste buds. Super Dark is her first YA novel. Join her on Facebook at TanithMorse.Author Or check out her blog at: http://tanithmorse.blogspot.co.uk/

(This is a sponsored post.)

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap