Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

A paralyzed young boy has olympic dreams in this inspiring story: Spirit Runner by Richard Ferguson

A mesmerizing work of historical fiction… The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII. Plus your daily giveaway word! Brought to you by author Elyse Hoffman

A cursed beast is coming for her and time is running out. When the blood moon rises, so shall the beast… The Upside Down of Nora Gaines by Cathrina Constantine

A sci-fi thriller that explores what happens when governments try to shape the genetic future of our world… The Way Out (Forbidden Minds Book 1) by Armond Boudreaux

He’s everything she didn’t know she wanted. She’s everything he thought he could never have. Savage Collision: A Hawke Family Novel (The Hawke Family Book 1) by Gwyn McNamee

On a forgotten planet, a boy is left behind, and he holds a talent unlike anything the galaxy has ever known… Starcaster by J.N. Chaney and Terry Maggert

Tolkien meets Shock and Awe! Forgotten Ruin: An Epic Military Fantasy Thriller by Jason Anspach and Nick Cole

A must read meld of WWII and Jewish history with fantasy, folklore, and the paranormal! The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII. Plus your daily giveaway word! Brought to you by author Elyse Hoffman

There are over 300 million guns in the United States. Imagine having to find just one to get justice. Black Rifle by Alex Davidson

From USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Knight, comes a dark, retelling of a classic story that takes place in present-day New York City. Lock: A Dark Rapunzel Retelling

Is there a dark, universal force that drives evil deeds great and small? Find out in D. C. Alexander’s page-turning thriller The Legend of Devil’s Creek

In the fires of World War II, a child must save his people from darkness… The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII by Elyse Hoffman

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

She hates him… But she wants him… Desperately
Stepbrother Romance 1- Obsessed: A New Adult Alpha Billionaire Romance by Tawny Taylor

Stepbrother Romance 1- Obsessed: A New Adult Alpha Billionaire Romance

by Tawny Taylor

An Amazon Top 20 “Most Popular Author”, New York Times, and USA Today Bestseller

Stepbrother Romance 1- Obsessed: A New Adult Alpha Billionaire Romance4.9 stars – 16 Reviews
Or FREE with Learn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

By New York Times bestselling author Tawny Taylor, a series for fans of Stepbrother Dearest and Stepbrother Billionaire.

I hate him and yet I want him. Desperately.

I am so effing dead.

Mom just got married, and now I have to live with my new billionaire stepbrother, Kent Payne. I should be happy, right? We aren’t surviving on noodles and rice anymore. And at first I am. But things change. Quickly. It’s him. Kent Payne. He is exactly what his name implies–a pain in the ass. Sure, he’s gorgeous, and rich, and built like a god. But he’s also a controlling, irritating, womanizing pain in the butt.

Now, thanks to our parents, we’re members of one big, happy family. Whoo-to-the-fu**ing-hoo. He’s a jerk. And nothing can happen between us anyway.

So I shouldn’t care about who he’s kissing in the kitchen…

And I definitely shouldn’t be fantasizing about him being my first…

Please Note: Stepbrother Romance is a THREE PART SERIAL.
Books in the Stepbrother Romance series:
Stepbrother Romance 1-Obsessed
Stepbrother Romance 2-Consumed
Stepbrother Romance 3-AddictedGenres: Romance, New Adult/College, Billionaire Stepbrother

*  *  *

Need More Romance in Your Life? We Got Your Fix ;)

Free and Bargain romance eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap