Fans of Buffy and Lucifer your next great read is here! Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns! Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ←

#1 Best Seller in Vampire Horror

Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1)

by Rosemary A Johns
4.4 stars – 36 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Rosemary A Johns has taken a bit of everything I love to read, smashed it all together, and delivered a novel I couldn’t put down.” – Carrie Whitethorne, USA Today Bestselling Author

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back.

 

Half vampire/half angel, Violet, was abandoned amongst the humans in London as a baby. Suddenly discovering monstrous powers on her twenty-first birthday, she thinks she’s the most dangerous creature to prowl the streets.

She’s wrong.

When a snarky angel falls into her lap and her adopted sister disappears, Violet is forced into a new role: Huntress. But the deeper she’s dragged into this supernatural world, the more she struggles to survive.

On the run, Violet’ll have to rely on a sexy vampire geek, while facing off the harem boy angel threatening her sister. And there’s only one way she’ll win: by letting out the monster…

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Huntress, the first book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns. Buy your copy now to begin the thrilling adventure today!

Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by [Johns, Rosemary A]

,

Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap