Archive | ebook of the day

Heart in Hiding (The Six Pearls of Baron Ridlington Book 6) by [Kelly, Sahara]

The last Ridlington sibling is ready to strike out on her own. She will have to make a decision that might require the ultimate sacrifice… Sahara Kelly’s regency romance Heart In Hiding (The Six Pearls of Baron Ridlington Book 6)

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Heart in Hiding (The Six Pearls of Baron Ridlington Book 6) by Sahara Kelly 4.8 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Sahara Kelly Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: […]

Continue Reading 0
The Statistic: A Douglas Gage Vigilante Thriller (Take It Back Book 2) by [Thomas, D. Ray]

Douglas Gage fights for the forgotten, because no one is going to forget him…. The Statistic: A Douglas Gage Vigilante Thriller by D. Ray Thomas

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Statistic: A Douglas Gage Vigilante Thriller (Take It Back Book 2) by D. Ray Thomas 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by D. Ray Thomas Here’s the set-up: “Douglas […]

Continue Reading 0
Orbs (A Post Apocalyptic Science Fiction Survival Thriller) by [Smith, Nicholas Sansbury]

The year is 2061, and the planet is dying. The human race is headed to Mars. They don’t realize the nightmare that lies ahead…
Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s post-apocalyptic sci fi ORBS

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Orbs (A Post Apocalyptic Science Fiction Survival Thriller) by Nicholas Sansbury Smith 3.9 stars – 967 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Nicholas Sansbury Smith Books? Tell us Why and Win a […]

Continue Reading 0
Keep on Haunting: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 7) by [Pressey, Rose ]

A sinister spirit hanging around the library seems connected to a recent murder. Librarian Ripley Van Raden is determined to find it’s killer in this cozy mystery by bestselling author Rose Pressey: Keep On Haunting

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Keep on Haunting: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 7) by Rose Pressey 4.0 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Rose Pressey’s Books? […]

Continue Reading 0
THE SINGING FOREST by [McNulty, CSP]

A principal prosecutor in the Dachau War Tribunals, Captain Will Connelly tries to balance his deep affections for Emilse with his mounting suspicions that her father is culpable of mass murder…
THE SINGING FOREST by CSP McNulty

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← THE SINGING FOREST by CSP McNulty 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy CSP McNulty’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A brutal, mesmerizing, and historically compelling war […]

Continue Reading 2
THE CHOSEN The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by [Kalo, Shlomo]

An epic novel based on the Biblical story of Daniel! THE CHOSEN The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by Shlomo Kalov

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← THE CHOSEN The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by Shlomo Kalo 4.3 stars – 102 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by this author! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Separated from his family, […]

Continue Reading 0
Kindle Unlimited

A great price for a great series! But only for a short time! Made in Savannah Cozy Mystery Box Set I: (Books 1-3 in the Made in Savannah Cozy Mystery Series) by Hope Callaghan. “…entertaining and addictive reading” – Amazon Review

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “What a tough mother/daughter team! On their own for the first time, Carlita and Mercedes move from New York to Savannah, GA. No one knows of their mob family ties they left behind. They have to remodel the property they were left by their husband and […]

Continue Reading 0
Soul Source: Back and There Again by [Vella, Charles]

What if you could go back in time and undo the worst thing you’d ever done? Charles Vella’s time travel thriller Soul Source: Back And There Again

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Soul Source: Back and There Again by Charles Vella 4.6 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Charles Vella’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a […]

Continue Reading 0
Exile On Second Avenue by [Walsh, James P.]

A dark story about suicide, love and the courage it takes to face each new day…
James P. Walsh’s Exile On Second Avenue is today’s must-read Kindle book

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Exile On Second Avenue by James P. Walsh Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Struggling writer, Michael Venier, suffering from grief and confusion after his father’s death is about […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dawning of Power: Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle (The World of Godsland Bundle Series Book 1) by [Rathbone, Brian]

This is the boxed set we’ve been waiting for: Get over 600 pages of YA Epic Fantasy with this 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! The Dawning of Power (The World of Godsland Bundle Series Book 1) by Brian Rathbone

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Dawning of Power: Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle (The World of Godsland Bundle Series Book 1) by Brian Rathbone 4.4 stars – 117 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $9.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Follow […]

Continue Reading 0
The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1) by [Rigoli, John I., Cummings, Diane]

In ancient Rome, a woman flees for her life. Her enemies are those she once called ‘brother’. Hidden beneath her blue cloak are secrets men will kill for…
Fans of THE DA VINCI CODE and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO will love The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Kirkus calls it “…inventive – and highly believable.” ReadersChoice says it is “…intriguing and inspiring.” AudioBookReview notes that it is “…an unexpectedly moving mystery.” The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1) by John I. Rigoli 4.5 […]

Continue Reading 0
Heir of Ra (Blood of Ra Book One) by [Sasinowski, M.]

Action, technology, humor, and a generous dose of “what if” that just might have you question your history books.
M. Sasinowski’s electrifying debut thriller Heir Of Ra

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Heir of Ra (Blood of Ra Book One) by M. Sasinowski 4.8 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: $5.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: #1 Amazon New Release! Teen & YA […]

Continue Reading 0
Silent Order: Omnibus One by [Moeller, Jonathan]

Combined for the first time in one volume, here are the bestselling novels SILENT ORDER! Jonathan Moeller’s space opera thriller Silent Order: Omnibus One

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Silent Order: Omnibus One by Jonathan Moeller Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Jonathan Moeller on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Combined for the first time in one volume, here are the bestselling […]

Continue Reading 0
Think, Trade, and Grow Rich!: A Powerful Stock Trading System, Stock Market Investing Strategy, & Beginners Guide on How to Invest Money by Trading Stocks ... Mutual Funds, and More! Series Book 1) by [Kahriman, Benjamin]

Think, Trade, And Grow Rich! by Benjamin Kahriman is your (and your piggybank’s) ticket to financial freedom. A true beginner’s guide to results-driven trading and investing system.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Think, Trade, and Grow Rich!: A Powerful Stock Trading System, Stock Market Investing Strategy, & Beginners Guide on How to Invest Money by Trading Stocks by Benjamin Kahriman 5.0 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $7.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech […]

Continue Reading 0
Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by [Peterman, Robyn]

An outrageously fun read and today’s Kindle pick: Fashionably Dead by Robyn Peterman

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by Robyn Peterman 4.5 stars – 2,225 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Become a fan! Follow Robyn Peterman on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: […]

Continue Reading 0