Archive | ebook of the day

The Line Between: A Novel by [Lee, Tosca]

Frighteningly believable thriller! An extinct disease re-emerges from the melting Alaskan permafrost, causing madness in its victims. The end is coming…
The Line Between: A Novel by Tosca Lee

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Line Between: A Novel by Tosca Lee 4.7 stars – 177 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $12.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Tosca Lee Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: In this frighteningly believable thriller from New […]

Continue Reading 0
The Marriage Lie: A bestselling psychological thriller by [Belle, Kimberly]

“[A] domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —REDBOOK
The Marriage Lie by Kimberly Belle

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Marriage Lie by Kimberly Belle BEST PRICE EVER! Everyone has secrets… Iris and Will have been married for seven years, and life is as close to perfect as it can be. But on the morning Will flies out for a business trip to Florida, Iris’s […]

Continue Reading 0
What Survives of Us (Colorado Chapters Book 1) by [Miner, Kathy]

With devastating speed, a plague sweeps first the city, then the state, then the world, leaving less than 1% of the population to go on…
Kathy Miner’s award-winning What Survives Of Us

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← What Survives of Us (Colorado Chapters Book 1) by Kathy Miner 4.5 stars – 191 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Kathy Miner Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Hot Target (Troubleshooters Book 8) by [Brockmann, Suzanne]

Bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann knows exactly what makes hearts race and pulses pound: peril and passion… Hot Target (Troubleshooters 8)

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Hot Target (Troubleshooters 8) by Suzanne Brockmann, bestselling author of FLASHPOINT Like most men of action, Navy SEAL Chief Cosmo Richter never learned how to take a vacation. So when he finds himself facing a month’s leave, he offers his services to Troubleshooters Incorporated. Founded by […]

Continue Reading 0
Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 1) by [Winters, A.R.]

Tiffany’s poker-hustling Nanna and pushy parents want her to find a nice man and settle down, but Tiffany just wants to track a murderer…
Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters 3.9 stars – 3,523 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A.R. […]

Continue Reading 0
Witch Of The Federation (Federal Histories Book 1) by [Anderle, Michael]

The future has amazing technology. Our alien allies have magic….
Over 450 rave reviews! Witch Of The Federation (Federal Histories Book 1) by Michael Anderle

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← #1 Bestseller in Sci Fi TV, Movie & Game Tie-In! Witch Of The Federation (Federal Histories Book 1) by Michael Anderle 4.7 stars – 536 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Michael Anderle […]

Continue Reading 0
Two Like Me and You by [Gibbs, Chad Alan]

A WWII veteran and two teenagers escape to France, in search of the old man’s long-lost love…
Fans of John Green’s Paper Towns and Looking for Alaska will love TWO LIKE ME AND YOU by Chad Alan Gibbs

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Two Like Me and You by Chad Alan Gibbs 4.8 stars – 92 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Here’s the set-up: “An excellent read for fans of John Green’s Paper Towns or Ally Carter’s Heist Society.” […]

Continue Reading 0
Roy Groves Thriller Box Set: The Complete Series (Roy Groves Thriller Series Book 5) by [Green, Ray]

Financial thriller readers alert! Four books for less than a dollar! Roy Groves Thriller Box Set: The Complete Series by Ray Green

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Roy Groves Thriller Box Set: The Complete Series (Roy Groves Thriller Series Book 5) by Ray Green Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price: $7.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Ray Green Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! […]

Continue Reading 0
Kindle Unlimited

Join Patrick Hogan, Vietnam veteran, in an investigational voyage into all the issues the U.S. government hasn’t told you and doesn’t want you to know about the Vietnam War. Silent Spring – Deadly Autumn of the Vietnam War

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Silent Spring – Deadly Autumn of the Vietnam War by Patrick Hogan 4.4 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: What would you say if I told you there are disturbing things the US […]

Continue Reading 0
Alone Again by [Miller, Jonathan]

Honest glimpses of people on the verge of making their own lives happen — for better or for worse…. Alone Again by Jonathan Miller

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Alone Again by Jonathan Miller 4.1 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Jonathan Miller Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: What is going on […]

Continue Reading 0
Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by [Peterman, Robyn]

“Uproariously witty, deliciously provocative, and just plain fun!”
The Undead are in for one hell of a ride in Robyn Peterman’s Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series Book 1)

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by Robyn Peterman 4.5 stars – 2,269 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Robyn Peterman Here’s the set-up: Vampyres don’t exist. They absolutely do not exist. At […]

Continue Reading 0
Trading Knives: Prequel Short Story #1 to The Bow of Hart Saga

Five freebies for Wednesday, July 3!

Today’s Sponsor: Trading Knives: Prequel Short Story #1 to The Bow of Hart Saga by P. H. Solomon 4.2 stars – 20 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy P. H. Solomon Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Trading a knife costs a life. The offer of help may […]

Continue Reading 0
Killing Fear: A Novel (Prison Break Trilogy Book 1) by [Brennan, Allison]

Theodore Glenn loves to inflict pain—both on his victims and on those who later find the mutilated corpses… Killing Fear by Allison Brennan, bestselling author of FEAR NO EVIL

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Killing Fear by Allison Brennan, bestselling author of FEAR NO EVIL At his trial seven years ago, Theodore Glenn vowed vengeance on Detective Will Hooper, the cop who nabbed him, and beautiful Robin McKenna, the stripper whose testimony put him behind bars. When a catastrophic disaster […]

Continue Reading 0