Archive | ebook of the day

The Adventures of a Super Hero

Everyone reads about Super Heroes and their battles with various Villains, but when the dust settles and the jail doors slam shut on evildoers, someone has to clean up the mess.
The Adventures of a Super Hero’s Insurance Adjuster by D.L. Carter

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “Another great read by D.L. Carter!” 5 star review The Adventures of a Super Hero’s Insurance Adjuster (Super Support Company Book 1) by D.L. Carter 4.0 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a […]

Continue Reading 0
Kindle Unlimited

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer your next great read is here! Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns! Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← #1 Best Seller in Vampire Horror Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns 4.4 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Enjoy Rosemary A Johns’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t […]

Continue Reading 0
Runway Dreams: A Black & White Affair by [Ambers, T.K.]

As her situation grows increasingly out of control, she realizes that it has come down to life or death.
T.K. Ambers’ addictive murder mystery Runway Dreams: A Black & White Affair

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “We’re smitten by this exceptionally fresh, high-watt glam murder mystery.” – Best Thrillers Runway Dreams: A Black & White Affair by T.K. Ambers 3.9 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a […]

Continue Reading 0
Book of Watchers by [Ting, Mary]

Angels, demons, vampires, and witches….
Before the Bible, there was Book of Watchers….
Book Of Watchers by Mary Ting

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Book of Watchers by Mary Ting 4.8 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: New Adult Fantasy. Angels, demons, vampires, and witches. ***Sexy. Riveting. […]

Continue Reading 0
Winters Heat (Titan Book 1) by [Harber, Cristin]

Former Navy SEAL, Colby Winters, races across the globe and through a firestorm of bullets to save the woman he can’t live without…
Winters Heat (Titan Book 1) by Cristin Harber

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Winters Heat (Titan Book 1) by Cristin Harber 4.5 stars – 986 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: First Book in Titan Series by New York Times Bestselling […]

Continue Reading 0
BETRAYED: An Action Thriller Novel (Noah Reid Series, Action, Mystery & Suspense Book 1) by [Lowe, Wesley Robert]

A financial conspiracy leads Noah deep into the world of organized crime…
Wesley Robert Lowe’s action thriller BETRAYED

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← BETRAYED: An Action Thriller Novel (Noah Reid Series, Action, Mystery & Suspense Book 1) by Wesley Robert Lowe 4.6 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: He Believes In […]

Continue Reading 0
Trackers: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series by [Smith, Nicholas Sansbury]

Ripped from the headlines, an explosive series that’s hard-hitting and a realistic depiction of what a North Korean EMP attack might look like…
Trackers: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series by former Homeland Security Disaster Mitigation Officer and USA Today bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Trackers: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series by Nicholas Sansbury Smith 4.6 stars – 756 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ripped from […]

Continue Reading 0
Hell

Dark fiction at its most bizarre… Five disturbing stories blending horror, noir, black humor, and urban fantasy.
Harambee K. Grey-Sun’s Hell’s Brood: An Eve of Light Story Collection

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Hell’s Brood: An Eve of Light Story Collection by Harambee K. Grey-Sun Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Eve of Light is a Dark Metaphysical Fantasy series chronicling the surreal events leading up to […]

Continue Reading 0
A Royal Affair Series: Book 1, 2, and 3: A time travel, royal romance by [George, Christina]

Before Harry and Meghan, there was the fairytale love story of Peter and Emma… What if the love of your life lived 200 years ago?
Christina George’s time travel, royal romance A Royal Affair Series: Book 1, 2, and 3

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← A Royal Affair Series: Book 1, 2, and 3: A time travel, royal romance by Christina George 4.6 stars – 109 reviews Kindle Price: $4.95 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Before […]

Continue Reading 0
Made of Steel (Made of Steel Series Book 1) by [Smoak, Ivy]

Dark, romantic suspense freebie: Someone from her past is watching… and she hopes to God it isn’t her past catching up to her.
Made Of Steel by Ivy Smoak

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Made Of Steel (Made of Steel Series Book 1) by Ivy Smoak 4.6 stars – 138 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Once upon a time, my name was Summer Brooks. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Convenient Groom (A Nantucket Love Story Book 2) by [Hunter, Denise]

Now a Hallmark Channel original movie! An inspiring tale of enduring love set in romantic Nantucket.
Denise Hunter’s The Convenient Groom

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Convenient Groom (A Nantucket Love Story Book 2) by Denise Hunter 4.5 stars – 194 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $7.49 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She wrote the book–literally–on finding the right mate. But does she […]

Continue Reading 0
The Algorithm of Power by [Barrento, Pedro]

Imagine: A society run by an operating system…. A world without politicians….
The Algorithm of Power: A Novel by Pedro Barrento

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Algorithm of Power by Pedro Barrento 4.9 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A society run by an operating system… […]

Continue Reading 0
Operation Mayhem Boxed Set: Military Romance boxed set Books 1-3 by [Cross, Lindsay]

3-in-1 boxed set packed with adventure, heat, and a slight paranormal twist!
Operation Mayhem Boxed Set: Books 1 – 3 by Lindsay Cross

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Operation Mayhem Boxed Set: Military Romance boxed set Books 1-3 by Lindsay Cross 4.8 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Captain T.K. Reaper only cares about his men; […]

Continue Reading 0
Term Life: A Novel of Love, Death, and Computer Security by [Boyd, William H.]

What if you could buy an insurance policy, not for your death but for a life no longer worth living? Term Life: A Novel of Love, Death, and Computer Security by William H. Boyd

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “This book was so much fun! I loved the Austin info – very in sync with Keep Austin Weird! The author did a great job of keeping me interested in the story, and I really wanted to see how everything played out. Anyone working in InfoSec […]

Continue Reading 0