Fans of Chris Keniston and Debbie Macomber will love DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY by bestselling author Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1)

by Debra Clopton
4.6 stars – 354 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A wacky hairstylist on a mission for God, the cowboy thown into keeping her out of trouble, watching this unlikely couple fall in love is pure fun!

Dream With Me, Cowboy is book 1 of an addictively fun Christian romance series!

Hairstylist Lacy Brown believes love is in the air and the hair when she drives her ancient pink convertible into town and joins forces with three matchmakers who’ve started a national “wives wanted” ad campaign to save their dying town. The women will come~she believes and she’ll help each of them find their happily-ever after… But she’s not looking for love…

From the moment rancher Clint Matlock and Lacy Brown collide the unpredictable spitfire turns his life upside down and suddenly he’s having trouble keeping his mind on stopping rustlers…

If you like fast paced, well written romance with loveable characters you’ll love this series!

These stories will be etched into your heart forever! What a wonderful little town Debra Clopton’s created ~ get your copy today!

Like a bag of chips-you can’t read just one!

A Christian Contemporary Western Romance series. Inspirational Novels that will make you smile.

Previously published as the Mule Hollow series.

Note: This book was previously published as The Trouble With Lacy Brown. This enhanced edition includes some fun extras.

What readers are saying about Debra’s books:
Debra always delivers…

Couldn’t put it down!

Debra gives readers what they want.

I’ve read every book Debra Clopton has written and as usual I couldn’t put this one down!
Love this book~ 

Sweet contemporary romance, western romance, small town romance, clean and wholesome romance, brides, fans of Chris Keniston, Debbie Macomber,

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.