Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

HOT GUY (A Christmas Romance Novel)

Kris finally get some good news—a job offer. Except her boss is the hot guy who… well, they’ve met before and it wasn’t good. You’ll have all the holiday feels in HOT GUY (A Christmas Romance Novel) by bestselling author H.M. Ward!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: HOT GUY (A Christmas Romance Novel) by H.M. Ward 4.6 stars – 71 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by H.M. Ward Here’s the set-up: A STAND-ALONE WINTER ROMANCE NOVEL BY WALL STREET JOURNAL, NEW YORK TIMES, & USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR H.M. WARD […]

Continue Reading 0
Nick McCarty Assassin Series (Books 1-3): Witness Protection / Killer Moves / Sins and Sanctions

For fans of the JACK REACHER series! Nick McCarty Assassin Series (Books 1-3): Witness Protection / Killer Moves / Sins and Sanctions by Bernard Lee DeLeo!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Nick McCarty Assassin Series (Books 1-3): Witness Protection / Killer Moves / Sins and Sanctions by Bernard Lee DeLeo Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Bernard Lee DeLeo Here’s the set-up: SAVE 30% or Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited “Bernard […]

Continue Reading 0
P.S. I Dare You (PS Series Book 3)

Be careful what you pay for… P.S. I Dare You (PS Series Book 3) by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Winter Renshaw

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: P.S. I Dare You (PS Series Book 3) by Winter Renshaw 4.5 stars – 259 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Winter Renshaw Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Dear Ms. Keane, Before […]

Continue Reading 0
Mason James: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Heartbreakers & Heroes 2)

What is it about a man who can dance?
Mason James shows up in town with all the right moves in bestselling author Ciana Stone’s charming romance Mason James (Heartbreakers & Heroes 2)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Mason James: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Heartbreakers & Heroes 2) by Ciana Stone 4.8 stars – 91 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Ciana Stone Here’s the set-up: There’s […]

Continue Reading 0
The Other Man - Fight back, fight hard, like his life depended on it, because … it did! : Crime and Suspense

A mixture of crime, romance and frustration. So many twists that you will feel like a pretzel by the time you finish.
Eve Rabi’s bestselling suspense novel The Other Man

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “Riveting from beginning to end. The twists and turns this book takes are unimaginable! The Other Man by Eve Rabi 4.5 stars – 59 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Eve Rabi […]

Continue Reading 0
Backwater Tide (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 6)

There is one word that brings out the worst in people: TREASURE. Bestselling author, Steven Becker, reveals the good, the bad, and the ugly of South Florida in BACKWATER TIDE (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 6)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Backwater Tide (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 6) by Steven Becker 4.8 stars – 50 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Steven Becker Here’s the set-up: There is one word […]

Continue Reading 0
From This Moment On (Windswept Bay Book 1)

Free Book Alert: Bestselling author Debra Clopton’s heartwarming romance From This Moment On

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: From This Moment On (Windswept Bay Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.4 stars – 497 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Debra Clopton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A famous sealife artist with survivors guilt, […]

Continue Reading 0
The Underground Girls of Kabul: In Search of a Hidden Resistance in Afghanistan by [Nordberg, Jenny]

The truth will shock you! The Underground Girls of Kabul: In Search of a Hidden Resistance in Afghanistan by Jenny Nordberg

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Underground Girls of Kabul: In Search of a Hidden Resistance in Afghanistan by Jenny Nordberg Save 83% with this BEST PRICE EVER! “The girls portrayed in this book are not resisting with weapons or spying: they are simply living their lives as boys. The reasons are […]

Continue Reading 0
The Easy Way to Enlightenment: 7 Lessons To Give Your Soul The Adventure Of Your Life

In a kind and clear voice, author Leigh Ann Kittell explains complex topics with simple metaphors and includes concrete steps you can follow to give your soul the adventure of a lifetime.
The Easy Way To Enlightenment by Leigh Ann Kittell

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Easy Way to Enlightenment: 7 Lessons To Give Your Soul The Adventure Of Your Life by Leigh Ann Kittell 5.0 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Have you read shelves full of books about self-help and spirituality and are now asking, How can I go deeper? The Easy Way to […]

Continue Reading 0
You Self-Published, Now What? How to Promote Your Book (Self-Publishing Made Easy 2)

Attention Authors: Pre-order now to save 86%! You Self-Published, Now What? How to Promote Your Book by Mateja Klaric

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: You Self-Published, Now What? How to Promote Your Book (Self-Publishing Made Easy 2) by Mateja Klaric Pre-Order Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Mateja Klaric Here’s the set-up: A guide to cost-efficient book promotion for writers on a […]

Continue Reading 0
Twisted Lies (Hidden Truth Book 2)

They are trying to solve a riddle that’s proved unsolvable for nearly a decade. Can Nate and Marisa unravel the mystery and bring Marissa’s daughter home?
Twisted Lies (Hidden Truth Book 2) by Robin Patchen

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 Bestseller Twisted Lies (Hidden Truth Book 2) by Robin Patchen 4.7 stars – 94 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Robin Patchen Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: “Marisa peered down the stairs, […]

Continue Reading 0
Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

She won’t stop until the truth is exposed. He will do anything to stop her…
Justice and revenge collide in this gripping and emotional psychological thriller: Conspiracy Of Silence by Glede Browne Kabongo

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist by Glede Browne Kabongo 4.2 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: He will do anything to stop her but she won’t stop until the truth is exposed […]

Continue Reading 0
A Charmed Life: A Witch Cozy Mystery (The Halloween LaVeau Series Book 5)

Happy Halloween Readers! What better way to celebrate than with a cozy witch mystery! Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich will love A Charmed Life by Rose Pressey

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Charmed Life: A Witch Cozy Mystery (The Halloween LaVeau Series Book 5) by Rose Pressey 4.3 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Rose Pressey Books? Tell us Why and Win a […]

Continue Reading 0
Huntress Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers Book 1)

Follow an interstate manhunt for the most rare of all killers: a female serial.
Huntress Moon by Alexandra Sokoloff

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Huntress Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers Book 1) by Alexandra Sokoloff 4.5 stars – 1,425 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Alexandra Sokoloff Here’s the set-up: A […]

Continue Reading 0
Awakening: Ancient Purge Book 1

Fans of Jeremy Robinson, James Rollins, and Greig Beck your next great read is here! Awakening: Ancient Purge Book 1 by MC Bass. Will humanity survive the coming apocalypse?

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Awakening: Ancient Purge Book 1 by MC Bass Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: An evil Russian billionaire seeking immortality steals an ancient chest lid from a secret society, and unknowingly unleashes hell on earth. His chief […]

Continue Reading 0