Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

The Sex Tourist

The temptation of easy money will ultimately seal her fate…
The Sex Tourist by Olivia Wild

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Sex Tourist by Olivia Wild 4.4 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Olivia Wild Here’s the set-up: When sex worker Lilian falls […]

Continue Reading 0
Restitution: A page-turning mystery (Crazy Amy Book 3)

Free mystery book! Restitution (Crazy Amy Book 3) by bestselling author Rose Edmunds

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Restitution: A page-turning mystery (Crazy Amy Book 3) by Rose Edmunds 4.4 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Rose Edmunds Here’s the set-up: “A fast-moving tapestry of emotionally-driven art that you’ll be begging your friends and family to […]

Continue Reading 0
DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1)

Fans of Chris Keniston and Debbie Macomber will love DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY by bestselling author Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.6 stars – 354 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Debra Clopton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Drowning

A 5-star must-read for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES! Drowning by Katelin Maloney

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Drowning by Katelin Maloney 4.7 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Katelin Maloney Here’s the set-up: Rebecca has simple dreams. A promotion. Children. A happy marriage. But can she have it with Mitch? Though […]

Continue Reading 0
Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1 (Shifter Academy)

Myreen never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires…
Tricia Barr’s #1 bestseller Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 bestseller Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1 (Shifter Academy) by Tricia Barr 4.8 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Tricia Barr Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get […]

Continue Reading 0
The End of Alzheimer

Amazon Charts Most Sold! The End of Alzheimer’s: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The End of Alzheimer’s: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen Save $12 on this instant NYTimes and WSJ bestseller! A groundbreaking plan to prevent and reverse Alzheimer’s Disease that fundamentally changes how we understand cognitive decline. In this paradigm shifting book, […]

Continue Reading 0
Journey To A Dream: A voyage of discovery from England

Craig Briggs dreamt of a new life, free from the stresses and strains of modern living. Unlike most of us, he decided to follow his dream…
Journey To A Dream by Craig Briggs

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Journey To A Dream: A voyage of discovery from England’s industrial north to Spain’s rural interior (The Journey Book 1) by Craig Briggs 4.2 stars – 97 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Craig Briggs Here’s the set-up: […]

Continue Reading 0
The Law & Annabelle (Dakota Lawmen Mysteries Book 1)

Murder and romance collide in the old west gold mining town of Red Gorge, Dakota Territory: The Law & Annabelle by L.K. Campbell

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Law & Annabelle (Dakota Lawmen Mysteries Book 1) by L.K. Campbell 3.9 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by L.K. Campbell Here’s the set-up: Murder and romance collide in the old […]

Continue Reading 0
Brothers of Blood

Gritty as hell and frighteningly realistic: Tristan Drue Rogers’ Brothers Of Blood

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Brothers of Blood by Tristan Drue Rogers 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Brothers of Blood follows Belle Whynecrow in her final year of highschool. Her best friends Josue, Xavier, and Jesus the hobo welcome the new kid, […]

Continue Reading 0
Welcome To The Age of Magic: Restriction, Storm Raiders, Shades of Light, The Arcadian Druid, Dawn of Destiny, Knight’s Creed

After the world ended, a new one began. Welcome To The Age of Magic: Restriction, Storm Raiders, Shades of Light, The Arcadian Druid, Dawn of Destiny, Knight’s Creed by CM Raymond.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Welcome To The Age of Magic: Restriction, Storm Raiders, Shades of Light, The Arcadian Druid, Dawn of Destiny, Knight’s Creed by CM Raymond 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy CM Raymond Books? Tell us […]

Continue Reading 0
Devil Dealing (The Ryder Quartet Book 1)

Action? Check. Vile villains? Check. Tough cops? Check and check! Get Ian Patrick’s Devil Dealing (The Ryder Quartet Book 1) for your next thrill ride located in the murder capital of the world!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Devil Dealing (The Ryder Quartet Book 1) by Ian Patrick 4.4 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Ian Patrick Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! […]

Continue Reading 0
Two Days in Caracas: A Titus Ray Thriller

Titus faces a threat he never imagined. Can he capture Ahmed Al-Amin before it’s too late?
Two Days In Caracas: A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Two Days in Caracas: A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich 4.7 stars – 252 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Luana Ehrlich Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Titus faces a threat he never […]

Continue Reading 0
Interconnectivity, Flow, and Balance: A Values-Based Framework for Reinventing Leadership in Uncertain Times

A road map to both self-transformation and cultural change in the workplace.
Interconnectivity, Flow, and Balance: A Values-Based Framework for Reinventing Leadership in Uncertain Times by Yvette Bethel

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Interconnectivity, Flow, and Balance: A Values-Based Framework for Reinventing Leadership in Uncertain Times by Yvette Bethel 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: An Out-of-the Box Perspective of Organizational Systems. Everything in an organization operates within an interconnected ecosystem. This […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dark Messiah (The Second Dark Ages Book 1)

The most powerful male Vampire the world had ever known is back….
The Dark Messiah (The Second Dark Ages Book 1) by Michael Anderle

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Dark Messiah (The Second Dark Ages Book 1) by Michael Anderle 4.7 stars – 360 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Michael Anderle Books? Tell […]

Continue Reading 0
If Nobody Listens

She does not know them. They know all about her.
Fans of Jo Nesbo will love this Nordic noir medical technothriller: If Nobody Listens by Rikard Sommer

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: If Nobody Listens by Rikard Sommer 4.2 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Rikard Sommer Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: She does not know them. […]

Continue Reading 0