Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

Of Valor & Vice: A Revelry’s Tempest Novel

Must read regency romance: Adalia’s gaming house is a success and the last thing she needs is an arrogant duke poking into her affairs…
Of Valor & Vice: A Revelry’s Tempest Novel by K.J. Jackson

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Of Valor & Vice: A Revelry’s Tempest Novel by K.J. Jackson 4.7 stars – 32 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: *** Launch sale $0.99 for VERY limited time! *** Her […]

Continue Reading 0
Tears of the Silenced: A True Crime and an American Tragedy; Severe Child Abuse and Leaving the Amish

She knew she had to get help and one morning she made the dash for a tiny police station in rural Minnesota…
Don’t miss this Amish abuse survivor’s courageous, riveting true story: Tears Of The Silenced by Misty Griffin

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Tears of the Silenced: A True Crime and an American Tragedy; Severe Child Abuse and Leaving the Amish by Misty Griffin 4.5 stars – 1,406 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: […]

Continue Reading 0
Wickedly They Dream (The Wickedly Series Book 2)

“Packed full of demons, fights, danger, actions, mother/daughter relationships and even a heart-warming romance. 5 stars!”
Cathrina Constantine’s edge-of-your-seat fantasy Wickedly They Dream

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Wickedly They Dream (The Wickedly Series Book 2) by Cathrina Constantine 4.7 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
Forks

For Twilight fans, here’s a unique and reimagined take on a favorite! Same setting, different characters, different story….
Forks by A.E. Davis

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Forks by A.E. Davis 3.8 stars – 90 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A unique and reimagined take on a favorite. Same setting, different characters, and different story. “This book had […]

Continue Reading 0
Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1)

A Destined Prophecy: “The White Warrior will be one with Lucifer and God will weep.”
Will Jordan accept her destiny?
Wickedly They Come by award-winning and international bestselling author Cathrina Constantine

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1) by Award-Winning and International Bestselling Author Cathrina Constantine 4.4 stars – 61 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t […]

Continue Reading 0
Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance

Fans of Nora Roberts, Susan Wiggs, and Diana Gabaldon will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal:
A heartwarming journey of healing in an unforgettable small-town setting…
Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance by Martina Boone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance by Martina Boone 4.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A magical romance about destiny, family, healing, men in kilts, and the sometimes twisted […]

Continue Reading 0
Code Blue: A Clever Suspense Political Novel (Romance, Action, Thriller, Mystery)

Could Israel become a theocratic military dictatorship? A novel that could be tomorrow’s news.
Zvika Amit’s clever political thriller CODE BLUE

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Code Blue: A Clever Suspense Political Novel (Romance, Action, Thriller, Mystery) by Zvika Amit 4.3 stars – 51 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Could Israel become a theocratic military dictatorship? A […]

Continue Reading 0
The Sapphire Brooch (Time Travel Romance) (The Celtic Brooch Series Book 3)

Star-crossed lovers travel through time in this epic story of love, honor, and sacrifice.
Katherine Lowry Logan’s bestseller The Sapphire Brooch

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Sapphire Brooch (Time Travel Romance) (The Celtic Brooch Series Book 3) by Katherine Lowry Logan 4.7 stars – 574 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t […]

Continue Reading 0
Saving Abby

Mother’s Day Kindle Deal: Bestselling author Steena Holmes’ unforgettable story of one woman’s courage and love.
Saving Abby

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Saving Abby by NY Times & USA Today bestselling author Steena Holmes 4.2 stars – 295 reviews Kindle Price: $1.50 Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
IN Doubt (An Ivy Nash Thriller, Book 3) (Redemption Thriller Series 9)

What does the face of evil look like?
Ivy feels her world caving in around her. There are no guarantees in life…for her or for those she cares about.
Bestselling author John W. Mefford’s 5 star thriller IN Doubt

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: IN Doubt (An Ivy Nash Thriller, Book 3) (Redemption Thriller Series 9) by John W. Mefford 4.9 stars – 121 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What does the face of […]

Continue Reading 0