Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

Different Lee (Different Dragons Book 1)

When dreams begin to intrude into his waking life, DL starts to develop unusual abilities, realizing he’s more than human…
Different Lee (Different Dragons Book 1) by Bill Hiatt
New Adult Paranormal

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Different Lee (Different Dragons Book 1) by Bill Hiatt 4.1 stars – 48 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Abandoned at birth, DL has tried to […]

Continue Reading 0
The Castle: A Ripped-From-The-Headlines Thriller

For fans of Vince Flynn and Harlan Coben comes an unputdownable new thriller from internationally bestselling author Jason Pinter that will have you reading long into the night. The Castle: A Ripped-From-The-Headlines Thriller

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Castle: A Ripped-From-The-Headlines Thriller by Jason Pinter 4.8 stars – 43 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For fans of Vince Flynn and Harlan Coben comes an unputdownable […]

Continue Reading 0
Rogue

Juliette is in dire need of a strong husband, Nicholas desperately needs a mother for his adopted street boys. A match of convenience turns to passion, but who wants to stop the marriage from happening? Rogue’s Salute (Masters At Arms Book 3) by Jennifer Blake

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “No one writes about New Orleans with as much love and passion as Blake. The city comes to life through her charismatic characters, whose complicated lives add to the colorful customs, food, culture and vibrancy of the story.” ~ Romantic Times Book Reviews Rogue’s Salute (Masters At […]

Continue Reading 0
The Red Sword (The Red Sword Trilogy Book 1)

Special Launch Price: 99¢! The Red Sword (The Red Sword Trilogy Book 1) by Michael Wallace. An epic story of wizards, enchantments, and a kick-ass woman warrior with a red sword!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Red Sword (The Red Sword Trilogy Book 1) by Michael Wallace 4.8 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: *** Special Launch Price: 99¢ for Two […]

Continue Reading 0
The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1)

Set in a dystopian vision of the near future, Lee Brainard weaves the threads of biblical prophecy, ancient history, government conspiracy, and electric universe theory in The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1) at a special price!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1) by Lee Brainard 4.4 stars – 33 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Men’s hearts shall fail from fear…for the planets of the heavens shall be shaken” (Luke 21:26). When […]

Continue Reading 0
Dead Girl

Fans of The Dresden Files or The Daniel Faust series your next great read is here! Dead Girl’s Ashes: A tale of vampires, love, and peril. (Dying Ashes Book 1) by Annathesa Nikola Darksbane

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Dead Girl’s Ashes: A tale of vampires, love, and peril. (Dying Ashes Book 1) by Annathesa Nikola Darksbane 4.2 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ashley Currigan […]

Continue Reading 0
13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga)

For fans who love the romance of Twilight, the wicked charm of The Craft and the humor of Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
Rue Volley’s bestselling paranormal page-turner 13 Ways to Midnight

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: 13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.4 stars – 71 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Dive into this […]

Continue Reading 0
Dark Knights: The Dark Humor of Police Officers

Sometimes, a sense of humor is the only defense mechanism in a police officer’s tool box….
Dark Knights: The Dark Humor of Police Officers by Robert L. Bryan

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Dark Knights: The Dark Humor of Police Officers by Robert L. Bryan 4.8 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Police Officers are the modern day embodiment of […]

Continue Reading 0
Dark Moon, A Legal Thriller

75% price cut on bestselling legal thriller: Dark Moon by Deborah Hawkins
Don’t miss this crime drama

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Dark Moon, A Legal Thriller by Deborah Hawkins 4.4 stars – 503 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Wyrdos Tales: Three Book Bundle by [Druyor, Gwendolyn]

What would you do if you found the key to a mysterious box that’s been hiding in plain sight for a hundred years?
If you like the snark, magic and action of Jim Butcher and Patricia Briggs’ books, then you’ll love The Wyrdos Tales: Three Book Bundle by Gwendolyn Druyor

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Wyrdos Tales: Three Book Bundle by Gwendolyn Druyor 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $7.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Tales of the […]

Continue Reading 0