Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

The Prison

A grandfather and grandson take a series of risks to save the remnants of their family and southern community so disturbingly infiltrated… Joe Edd Morris’ THE PRISON

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Prison by Joe Edd Morris 5.0 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: In The Prison, Shell Ferguson visits his incarcerated grandson Cal with tragic news: his daughter, wife, and grandmother have perished in a fire. […]

Continue Reading 0
Mother, It

What happens when the mother-daughter bond is broken by betrayal? Mother, It’s Hard to Forgive You: Ridding Myself of the Family Scapegoat Mantle by Nancy Richards

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Mother, It’s Hard to Forgive You: Ridding Myself of the Family Scapegoat Mantle (Mother, I Don’t Forgive You Book 2) by Nancy Richards 4.3 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.49 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Nancy Richards […]

Continue Reading 0
No Dancing, No Dancing: Inside the Global Humanitarian Crisis

What happens to aid projects after the money is spent?
No Dancing, No Dancing: Inside the Global Humanitarian Crisis by Denis Dragovic

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: No Dancing, No Dancing: Inside the Global Humanitarian Crisis by Denis Dragovic 4.9 stars – 13 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $7.19 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: What happens to aid projects after the money is spent? Or the people and communities once the media […]

Continue Reading 0
The Berlin Tunnel--A Cold War Thriller

American Air Force Captain Robert Kerr arrives in a divided Berlin awash with spies who move freely between the East and West. His task—build a top secret tunnel…
The Berlin Tunnel–A Cold War Thriller by Roger L. Liles

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Berlin Tunnel–A Cold War Thriller by Roger L. Liles 4.4 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Roger L. Liles Here’s the set-up: Books, movies and popular media have eulogized the major role that […]

Continue Reading 0
Hidden Deep: Book 1 of The Hidden Saga

He isn’t supposed to even talk to a human, much less fall in love with one… Hidden Deep: Book 1 of The Hidden Saga by Amy Patrick is free today!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Hidden Deep: Book 1 of The Hidden Saga by Amy Patrick 4.6 stars – 930 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Amy Patrick Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: HE ISN’T SUPPOSED […]

Continue Reading 0
A Wicked Earl

After rescuing the exquisite damsel in distress, Lord Pendleton finds himself smitten in this sweet regency romance: Wicked Earl’s Widow (Once Upon A Widow Book 2) by Aubrey Wynne

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Wicked Earl’s Widow (Once Upon A Widow Book 2) by Aubrey Wynne 4.7 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Aubrey Wynne Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Eliza is forced into marriage with no idea […]

Continue Reading 0
Down To You: A Rock Star Romance (Sixth Street Bands Book 5)

Every story deserves a soundtrack. And theirs is epic…
Jayne Frost’s bestselling rock-star romance Down To You (Sixth Street Bands Book 5)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Down To You: A Rock Star Romance (Sixth Street Bands Book 5) by Jayne Frost 4.7 stars – 216 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Jayne Frost Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! […]

Continue Reading 0
All of Me (All Series Book 2)

Sophia has hidden her attraction to Phil for five long years. After all, he’s her best friend’s brother—talk about awkward…
Natalie Ann’s All Of Me

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: All of Me (All Series Book 2) by Natalie Ann 4.3 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: FREE Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Natalie Ann Here’s the set-up: Each book can be read as a stand alone or in order of […]

Continue Reading 0
The Atlantis Girl (The Atlantis Saga Book 1)

The US government, the US military, and world-renowned scientists are all after one thing—the Atlantis gene, from the descendants of the lost island of Atlantis.
S.A. Beck’s engrossing fantasy The Atlantis Girl

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Atlantis Girl (The Atlantis Saga Book 1) by S.A. Beck 3.8 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy S.A. Beck Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: ~*~*~*~FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME~*~*~*~ Book […]

Continue Reading 0
The Cranbury Papermaker (The Cranbury Chronicles Book 1)

An Old-Fashioned Romance Wrapped in Hand-Made Paper…
The Cranbury Papermaker by award-winning author Maureen Lang

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Cranbury Papermaker (The Cranbury Chronicles Book 1) by Maureen Lang 4.7 stars – 54 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Maureen Lang Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! […]

Continue Reading 0
Storm Raven

Think Pirates Of The Caribbean meets Throne Of Glass in this high seas fantasy adventure by K Hanson: STORM RAVEN is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Storm Raven by K Hanson 4.1 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy K Hanson Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A sassy, badass pirate captain with […]

Continue Reading 0
Reckless: book 1 of the Shattered Chronicles

Find out what happens when people begin to realize their vision of reality has been wrong all along. Nothing is what it seems. Not even themselves.
Fans of Sookie Stackhouse or Midnight Texas by Charlaine Harris will love RECKLESS by Ciana Stone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Reckless: Book 1 of the Shattered Chronicles by Ciana Stone 4.6 stars – 71 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Ciana Stone Here’s the set-up: A journey of discovery. What happens when you […]

Continue Reading 0
Fallen: Adult Urban Fantasy

As a Fallen Angel, his only goal is to get back into Heaven… until he meets Kadie…
Romantic, heart-pounding and brimming with paranormal goodness: Fallen by Tamsin Baker

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Fallen: Adult Urban Fantasy by Tamsin Baker 4.6 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Tamsin Baker Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: As a Fallen Angel, […]

Continue Reading 0
Fate Uncertain (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 3)

Meagan Greystone struggles with the Dark Arts. A major problem for a witch who can raise the dead. Now something dark is lurking in the city, one that might be too powerful for her. Fate Uncertain (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 3) by Kim Cleary

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Fate Uncertain (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 3) by Kim Cleary 4.7 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Kim Cleary Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: She thought they were […]

Continue Reading 0
The Maddie Chronicles: Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

Follow self-help book junky Maddie Hickman on her roller coaster life as she faces high school, tragedies, torn friendships, and family secrets. The Maddie Chronicles: Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Hannah R. Goodman.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Maddie Chronicles: Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Hannah R. Goodman 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Hannah R. Goodman Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: The Maddie Chronicles […]

Continue Reading 0