Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

The Veritas Deception

Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to deceive you and nothing could be taken at face value…
If you loved The Da Vinci Code, check out THE VERITAS DECEPTION by Lynne Constantine

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Veritas Deception by Lynne Constantine 4.5 stars – 86 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to deceive […]

Continue Reading 0
Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1)

When a spry senior falls into a mysterious coma Essie Cobb and her friends are on the case! Hold on to your walkers in the funny and entertaining Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1) by Patricia Rockwell!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1) by Patricia Rockwell 4.2 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Enjoy Patricia Rockwell’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Cassie Scot: ParaNormal Detective

In this immersive whodunit, Cassie Scot is propelled into murder and mayhem as the dangerous and handsome Evan Blackwood tempts her deeper into a world she wants to escape…
Cassie Scot: ParaNormal Detective by Christine Amsden

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Cassie Scot: ParaNormal Detective by Christine Amsden 4.4 stars – 118 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “In this entertaining series opener, Amsden (The Immortality Virus) introduces readers to the eponymous […]

Continue Reading 0
The Soldier and the Rose

From the Greatest Generation, a love story to remember…. The Soldier And The Rose by Linda Barrett

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Soldier and the Rose by Linda Barrett 4.4 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the Greatest Generation, a love story to remember… Two soldiers march off […]

Continue Reading 0
Stress To Joy: Your Toolkit to Restore Peace of Mind in Minutes

Feeling overwhelmed with worry, anxiety, and stress? Here’s your toolkit to restore peace of mind in minutes: Stress To Joy by Rozina Lakhani

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 Bestseller Stress To Joy: Your Toolkit to Restore Peace of Mind in Minutes by Rozina Lakhani 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $7.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
Impala

An IndieReader/Huffington Post Best of 2016 Selection! Andrew Diamond’s smart, wholly engrossing cyber crime novel, IMPALA

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Impala by Andrew Diamond 4.2 stars – 50 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Gold Medal Winner – 2017 Readers’ Favorite Awards  First Place Winner – Genre Fiction – 24th Annual Writer’s […]

Continue Reading 0
All Her Secrets: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With A Twist

FREE: A treat for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN! Kate Avery Ellison’s gripping psychological thriller All Her Secrets

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day All Her Secrets: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With A Twist by Kate Avery Ellison 3.8 stars – 40 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Nothing is as it seems in this psychological […]

Continue Reading 0
Alligators and Me: My Life in Alabama 1968

Meet Molly, an accidental activist formed in the turmoil of the civil rights movement.
Alligators And Me: My Life in Alabama 1968 by Molly Milner

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Alligators and Me: My Life in Alabama 1968 by Molly Milner 4.8 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When her husband, Ned, is called to be a pastor in […]

Continue Reading 0
A Ghost

Detective Marion Rogers forges an alliance with a ghost to capture and punish a pedophile in A Ghost’s Vengeance: A Marion Rogers Novel by C F Fowler

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Ghost’s Vengeance: A Marion Rogers Novel by C F Fowler 3.9 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Marion Rogers is a smart, beautiful, self-reliant woman […]

Continue Reading 0
Royally Wed: a Romance Duet

Indulge your craving for royal weddings with two short, steamy contemporary romances! Royally Wed: a Romance Duet by bestselling authors Noelle Adams and Elizabeth Lennox

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Royally Wed: a Romance Duet by Noelle Adams and Elizabeth Lennox 4.7 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Indulge your craving for royal weddings with two short, steamy contemporary romances […]

Continue Reading 0
Weakest Lynx (The Lynx Series: An Iniquus Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller Book 1)

Fans of Alias and Sydney Bristow will love this fast-paced suspense with a new kick-ass heroine: Weakest Lynx by Fiona Quinn

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Weakest Lynx (The Lynx Series: An Iniquus Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller Book 1) by Fiona Quinn 4.6 stars – 189 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: […]

Continue Reading 0
All the Way to Italy: A modern tale of homecoming through generations past

This book is a beautiful reminder that although we may be fragments, we are never a lost cause.
All the Way to Italy: A modern tale of homecoming through generations past by Flavia Brunetti

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: All the Way to Italy: A modern tale of homecoming through generations past by Flavia Brunetti 4.5 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Until her dad died, Little considered herself a Californian. […]

Continue Reading 0
BULLIED TO DEATH: A Story Of Bullying, Social Media, And The Suicide Of Sherokee Harriman

A Story Of Bullying, Social Media, And The Suicide Of Sherokee Harriman: BULLIED TO DEATH by Judith A. Yates

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: BULLIED TO DEATH: A Story Of Bullying, Social Media, And The Suicide Of Sherokee Harriman by Judith A. Yates 4.6 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: $6.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On […]

Continue Reading 0
Action Figure (88.3)

Action-packed and character-driven, Action Figure (88.3) by Giles Becker, will take you to a world where courage and scavenging skills will get you through to victory…

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Action Figure (88.3) by Giles Becker Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Bude Rundel is an underground leader in an intense future of rebellion and urban warfare. He fights in the hard […]

Continue Reading 0
The Measurements of Decay

This is not your normal space opera! It is a novel of ideas wrapped in a cautionary tale and a love letter to philosophy. Prepare for a deep dive in K. K. Edin’s stunning debut The Measurements of Decay!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Measurements of Decay by K. K. Edin 4.7 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A book so dense with ideas it baffles me that it […]

Continue Reading 0