Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

Darkness Begins: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (After the EMP Book 1)

The end of the world brings out the best and worst in all of us. When catastrophe strikes, how prepared will you be?
Harley Tate’s post-apocalyptic thriller DARKNESS BEGINS

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Darkness Begins: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (After the EMP Book 1) by Harley Tate 4.3 stars – 265 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Harley Tate […]

Continue Reading 0
eMOTION: Forced Pair (Fifth and Dent Book 1)

Sometimes a sociopath is the only hope for ensuring the emotional freedom of the world. eMOTION: Forced Pair by C. Ryan Bymaster

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: eMOTION: Forced Pair (Fifth and Dent Book 1) by C. Ryan Bymaster 3.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by C. Ryan Bymaster Here’s the set-up: Marion Dent is […]

Continue Reading 0
Hold Back the Wind: A Novel of Romantic Suspense

There have been an increasing number of unexplained deaths on the pediatric unit. Is this only a temporary fluke, or is something malicious afoot at the hospital? J. K. Winn’s romantic suspense Hold Back The Wind

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Hold Back the Wind: A Novel of Romantic Suspense by J. K. Winn 4.6 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by J. K. Winn Here’s the set-up: What’s a doctor to do when the […]

Continue Reading 0
New Kings of Tomorrow (The Palace Program Book 1)

A high intensity, self-introspective journey through a dystopian world on the brink of a revival or implosion:
New Kings of Tomorrow (The Palace Program Book 1) by J.M Clark is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: New Kings of Tomorrow (The Palace Program Book 1) by J.M Clark 4.6 stars – 76 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy J.M Clark’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
Night Drop (Pinx Video Mysteries Book 1)

Guy Peterson died in the camera store fire—or did he?
The first in a new series from Lambda Award-winner Marshall Thornton: Night Drop (Pinx Video Mysteries Book 1)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Night Drop (Pinx Video Mysteries Book 1) by Marshall Thornton 4.4 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Marshall Thornton on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: […]

Continue Reading 0
The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8

Kara didn’t believe in angels and demons. But when she was hit by a bus and died, everything changed… Get The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8 by Kim Richardson for the limited time offer of only 99 cents!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8 by Kim Richardson 4.5 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by this author! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Limited Time Offer […]

Continue Reading 0
The Preservationists

When 18-year-old twins suddenly lose their mother, their lives take off in dramatically different directions. Jason Daniels’ debut novel tells an emotional story about having to grow up too soon: The Preservationists

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Preservationists by Jason Daniels 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Jason Daniels on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When teenage fraternal twins Daniel and Dustin lose their mother during […]

Continue Reading 0
The Rage of Plum Blossoms

Fans of Stephanie Plum and The Good Wife this one is for you! Attorney Quinn Jones’ husband is dead, labeled a suicide. Nothing about the death makes sense and Quinn is on her own to uncover the truth in this Kindle Scout winner by Christine M. Whitehead – The Rage of Plum Blossoms!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Rage of Plum Blossoms by Christine M. Whitehead 4.3 stars – 331 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Christine M. Whitehead’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? […]

Continue Reading 0
Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1)

Gods Of Blood And Bone by Azalea Ellis is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will love this Kindle Daily Deal!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.4 stars – 59 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy […]

Continue Reading 0
The Casquette Girls

A slow-burning novel in the tradition of Anne Rice. The Casquette Girls by Alys Arden is eerie, magical, and gritty, getting into the grimy seams of New Orleans.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Casquette Girls by Alys Arden 4.5 stars – 351 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Alys Arden’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
Rule Breaker (Unbreakable Book 2)

Will young love and shared situations be enough to conquer racial and cultural divides? Rule Breaker (Unbreakable Book 2) by Kat Bastion and Stone Bastion

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Rule Breaker (Unbreakable Book 2) by Kat Bastion and Stone Bastion 4.1 stars – 54 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: $0.99 for a limited time and for the first time, includes a sneak […]

Continue Reading 0
Tangled Beginnings: A Whispering Pines Novel (Celia

Jess’ ex-husband shows up late at night, broken and bedraggled, bringing bad news and asking her to do the unimaginable. Can she do what her ex asks? Does she even have a choice?
Tangled Beginnings: A Whispering Pines Novel by Kimberly Diede

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Tangled Beginnings: A Whispering Pines Novel (Celia’s Gifts Book 2) by Kimberly Diede 4.8 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Kimberly Diede’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? […]

Continue Reading 0
When a Lord Loves a Lady: A Waltz with a Rogue Collection, 1-5

5-in-1 boxed set alert! Do you choose love even if it means scandal and a broken heart? When a Lord Loves a Lady: A Waltz with a Rogue Collection, 1-5 by Collette Cameron

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: When a Lord Loves a Lady: A Waltz with a Rogue Collection, 1-5 by Collette Cameron 4.8 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Do you choose love even […]

Continue Reading 0
The Emily Cabot Mysteries: Books 1-3

3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! #1 Best Seller in Historical Mystery & Suspense! The Emily Cabot Mysteries: Books 1-3 by Frances McNamara

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Emily Cabot Mysteries: Books 1-3 by Frances McNamara Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A boxed set of the first three books in the Emily Cabot Mysteries series: Death at the […]

Continue Reading 0
Moira Ashe: Kindred Spirits

Moira Ashe must slay the legendary Terror of Trident Bay in order to flee the city to safety… Moira Ashe: Kindred Spirits by Brendon Bertram

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Moira Ashe: Kindred Spirits by Brendon Bertram Kindle Price: $2.49 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Exposed, Moira Ashe flees to the city of Trident Bay seeking passage out of the city. Denied by every ship in port, her […]

Continue Reading 0