Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

A quick trip through a wormhole has turned into an epic journey of biblical proportions. The saga begins… Moraturi Lost: Paradisi Chronicles by Marti Ward

Now a Netflix original movie starring Millie Bobby Brown, Henry Cavill, and Helena Bonham Carter! The Case of The Missing Marquess by Nancy Springer

Claire finds herself in a desperate race to the border, hunted by the KGB and the Czech secret police… Charles Bridge: A novel of the Cold War by Jefferson Flanders

75% off this angst-filled, action-packed, steamy enemies to lovers romance! Hate You (Rebel Ink Book 1) by Tracy Lorraine

Free Today! A collection of the first two USA Today bestselling Savannah Martin mysteries! Killer Deals: Savannah Martin Mysteries 1 & 2 by Jenna Bennett

Ithsar, born with deformed fingers, has been scorned and maltreated all her life. She’s secretly learned to fight back… Sea Dragon: Riders of Fire, Book Six by Eileen Mueller

He’s betrothed—but not to the woman who holds his heart…. Wooed By A Wicked Duke (Seductive Scoundrels) by Collette Cameron

Is an imaginary friend enough to save this family from losing everything? Crenshaw by Katherine Applegate, author of The One and Only Ivan

A girl is dead. A boy is locked up. Can Debbie Bradley discover the truth before more lives are lost…maybe even her own? Geri Dreiling’s award-winning CRIME BEAT GIRL

Fresh out of high school, Rick Fontain was recruited for a mission so vital that failure was not an option…. Bill Fortin’s cold war military thriller Redeye Fulda Cold

There’s a world with alien life already inhabiting it, and dark secrets lurking beneath the surface… First Encounter (Ascension Wars Book 1) by Jasper T. Scott

Outsmart undisciplined tendencies! The Science of Getting Started: How to Beat Procrastination, Summon Productivity, and Stop Self-Sabotage by Patrick King

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

An enemies to lovers story perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Samantha Chase, and Melissa Foster: Then There Was You by Miranda Liasson

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ←

Then There Was You (Angel Falls Book 1)

by Miranda Liasson
4.6 stars – 111 reviews
Everyday Price: $6.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

From the author of “sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways” (Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me) comes an enemies to lovers story perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Samantha Chase, and Melissa Foster.
Angel Falls is the last place Sara Langdon wants to be. Her hometown may be charming, but it’s also filled with memories of her “wedding-that-never-was.” Yet Sara’s grandmother needs her, and joining her dad at his medical practice gives Sara time to figure out what she wants for her future. But when her first patient turns out to be Colton Walker, the man who sabotaged her wedding, Sara starts to wonder if she’ll ever be able to escape her past.

As police chief, Colton Walker is devoted to his small town, and he’s equally determined to avoid its newest resident. He and Sara have always gotten along like oil and water, and since the bachelor party incident, he’s her Enemy #1. But after sharing an unexpected–and unexpectedly hot–kiss, Colton starts to wonder if the woman he’s always fighting with is the one he should be fighting for.


What readers are saying about Then There Was You
“I absolutely adored this. It was a wonderful story filled with so much heart and love that completely filled me up. Excellent read!”
“This story warmed my heart…I loved the quirky small-town vibe and the characters’ strong sense of family.”
Then There Was You is perfect for someone who enjoys romances in a small town setting. It was engaging from the beginning and above all, sweet and cozy.”
“Full of heart, sharp one-liners and some definite tear-worthy moments.”

Then There Was You (Angel Falls Book 1) by [Liasson, Miranda]

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap