An enemies to lovers story perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Samantha Chase, and Melissa Foster: Then There Was You by Miranda Liasson

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ←

Then There Was You (Angel Falls Book 1)

by Miranda Liasson
4.6 stars – 111 reviews
Everyday Price: $6.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

From the author of “sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways” (Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me) comes an enemies to lovers story perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Samantha Chase, and Melissa Foster.
Angel Falls is the last place Sara Langdon wants to be. Her hometown may be charming, but it’s also filled with memories of her “wedding-that-never-was.” Yet Sara’s grandmother needs her, and joining her dad at his medical practice gives Sara time to figure out what she wants for her future. But when her first patient turns out to be Colton Walker, the man who sabotaged her wedding, Sara starts to wonder if she’ll ever be able to escape her past.

As police chief, Colton Walker is devoted to his small town, and he’s equally determined to avoid its newest resident. He and Sara have always gotten along like oil and water, and since the bachelor party incident, he’s her Enemy #1. But after sharing an unexpected–and unexpectedly hot–kiss, Colton starts to wonder if the woman he’s always fighting with is the one he should be fighting for.


What readers are saying about Then There Was You
“I absolutely adored this. It was a wonderful story filled with so much heart and love that completely filled me up. Excellent read!”
“This story warmed my heart…I loved the quirky small-town vibe and the characters’ strong sense of family.”
Then There Was You is perfect for someone who enjoys romances in a small town setting. It was engaging from the beginning and above all, sweet and cozy.”
“Full of heart, sharp one-liners and some definite tear-worthy moments.”

Then There Was You (Angel Falls Book 1) by [Liasson, Miranda]

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap