Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Join us in wishing Mark Twain a posthumous Happy Birthday! Discover or re-discover his classic novels–Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels (House of Classics)

by Mark Twain, House of Classics
4.5 stars – 474 reviews
Everyday Price: $0.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Here you will find the complete novels of Mark Twain in the chronological order of their original publication:

– The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today
– The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
– The Prince and the Pauper
– The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
– A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court
– The American Claimant
– Tom Sawyer Abroad
– The Tragedy of Pudd’nhead Wilson
– Tom Sawyer, Detective
– Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc
– A Double Barrelled Detective Story
– A Horse’s Tale
– The Mysterious Stranger

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap