Zoe Winters’ Fantasy Romance Life Cycle (Preternaturals Book 4) is KND Brand New Romance of The Week – Two Ancient Souls. Two Weary Fighters, Torn Between Love And Hate, Forced to Decide if The Other Could be Worth Living For – 7 Straight Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle

Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime!

PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally a title will continue to appear on these lists for a short time after its price changes on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor

4.6 stars – 7 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here.
Here’s the set-up:

PUBLISHER’S NOTE: Though Life Cycle is book 4 in the Preternaturals series, it can be read out of order with no problem.

Immortality can be a bitch…

Tamara has lived nearly two thousand years, trapped by a spell of her own creation. Hunted by her enemy and former lover, she knows there is only one man strong enough to release her from the curse. But will Cain honor her death wish, or keep her for himself, whatever the cost?

Two ancient souls. Two weary fighters, torn between love and hate, forced to decide if the other could be worth living for.

Heat Level 3 of 5.
Some sexually explicit content and innuendo.

One Reader Notes:

 

“Life Cycle is well written, snappy and thought provoking. You can learn a lot from a 2000 year old witch :) Cain is hotter than hot and Tam’s the kind of girl you wanna be friends with. I can’t recommend Life Cycle enough- GO READ IT!!! You’ll not be disappointed.” –

 

Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Gloria Star is rich and famous. She's on a hit television show and engaged to one of the most desired men in Hollywood. Her life is perfect. But then she gets a letter in the mail that changes everything. The past she has been trying to forget for so long has finally come back to haunt her. ...
Read more »
Searching for Glory
By: Hunter J. Keane
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Sarah Walker is leaving her home planet for the first time to attend a university on Tau Epsilon, but her transport is intercepted along the way and she is taken by slavers to a world and trained as a domestic slave and sold to one of the cities upper class citizens. But one day she is given away...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
GAY Romance:: Read For Absolutely FREE With Kindle Unlimited * * * BONUS * * * FREE Membership With Amazing Bonuses And Content Included * * *Read For FREE With Kindle Unlimited * * * Lucas jumped off his porch and stared up at the sky. It was a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Julia Black has been overlooked by nearly everyone for most of her life. A confirmed spinster at twenty-eight, she accepts her brother’s invitation to visit him in California and possibly start a new life. Julia soon finds herself in trouble when she’s kidnapped from a train stop in the Utah...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fourteen years after her abrupt departure, Samara Davis is back in Marietta, Montana. Now a widow, all she wants is to give her anxious four-year old daughter, Jade, a happy, stable home. Unfortunately, the heritage house she purchased is nowhere near ready for occupancy. And the man responsible...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Award-winning Chick Lit with Edge. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jane Green, David Nicholls and Jilly Cooper, #Forfeit's a contemporary romance from a NUMBER ONE and MOST READ Wattpad author with over 3,000,000 reads. Pay the Stake. Roll the Dice. Do the Dare. ...
Read more »
#Forfeit
By: Caroline Batten
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From the NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Addison Moore: Romantic Comedy Cosmopolitan Magazine calls Addison’s books…easy, frothy fun! 3:AM Kisses ~First base never felt so good!~ 3:AM Kisses is a USA Today...
Read more »
3:AM Kisses
By: Addison Moore
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Cody had it good. His life was going along just fine. His pack was doing well and everyone was contented. One town festival and one turkey brought trouble into his life in the form of a human female that turned his life upside down and made him act irrationally. From the moment they met he...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
P.J. Reynolds has terrible judgment when it comes to men. Losers and users litter her romantic past like rice after a wedding reception. Now when she thinks she might be interested in a man, she has a tendency to run. Parker Collier can't stop staring at the pretty, funny bridesmaid in...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Detective Samuel Corbin had seen his share during his life as the human liaison with the local vampire clan. He had been with the Knight family through thick and thin, and he had fought by their sides on more than one occasion. They had become a part of his life. When a brain tumor threatened to...
Read more »
Into the Divine (Forbidden Love Book 6)
By: Danielle James
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com