Latest Story

Eight bestselling titles in all genres… All free! Download your freebies now!

Eight bestselling titles in all genres… All free! Download your freebies now!

Today’s Sponsor: COMPASSION: Empowering Yourself with Emotional Intelligence (BECOME YOUR BEST SELF Book 2) by Jennifer Freed Ph. D. 5.0 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A practical workbook...

Read more »

Happy endings don’t come easy… but with a little help, Grace will get there.
Mad About Max by Holly Jacobs

Happy endings don’t come easy… but with a little help, Grace will get there.  Mad About Max by Holly Jacobs

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Mad About Max (Dear Fairy Godmother . . . Book 1) by Holly Jacobs 4.1 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech...

Read more »

A fantasy thriller that grips the reader with power, imagination, and intelligence: The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson

A fantasy thriller that grips the reader with power, imagination, and intelligence: The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson

A fantasy thriller that grips the reader with power, imagination, and intelligence: The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson 4.6 stars – 47 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending:...

Read more »

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?
We have now given away 237 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 129 to go! Enter to win!
Sponsored by Deborah Hawkins, author of Dark Moon

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?  We have now given away 237 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 129 to go! Enter to win! Sponsored by Deborah Hawkins, author of Dark Moon

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! This intricate legal mystery pits a legendary criminal defense attorney against her own interests…. Dark Moon by Deborah Hawkins Discover a Dazzling Psychological Legal Thriller!...

Read more »

Stunning. Awe-inspiring. Revolutionary.
Aaron Safronoff’s bestselling fantasy Sunborn Rising: Beneath The Fall

sun

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Sunborn Rising: Beneath the Fall by Aaron Safronoff 4.6 stars – 145 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Discover award winning author Aaron...

Read more »

Fans of The Hunger Games and Red Rising will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: Azalea Ellis’ dystopian sci-fi Gods Of Blood And Bone

Fans of The Hunger Games and Red Rising will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: Azalea Ellis’ dystopian sci-fi Gods Of Blood And Bone

Gods of Blood and Bone (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have...

Read more »

Wow! Nine Free Titles Ready to Download! How Many Freebies Will You Grab?

Wow! Nine Free Titles Ready to Download! How Many Freebies Will You Grab?

Today’s Sponsor: THE CHOSEN : The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by Shlomo Kalo 4.4 stars – 96 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An Epic Novel Based on...

Read more »

Jackson Rich is to lose the love of his life. To buy his terminally ill wife Candice more time, he’ll try just about anything. Including robbing a bank…
From bestselling, award winning author Kendall Talbot comes a fresh, fast-paced cocktail of a heist, DOUBLE TAKE

Jackson Rich is to lose the love of his life. To buy his terminally ill wife Candice more time, he’ll try just about anything. Including robbing a bank…  From bestselling, award winning author Kendall Talbot comes a fresh, fast-paced cocktail of a heist, DOUBLE TAKE

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Double Take by Kendall Talbot 4.5 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $6.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a...

Read more »

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?
We have now given away 236 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 130 to go! Enter to win!
Sponsored by Nina Crespo, author of Reid’s Deliverance

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?  We have now given away 236 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 130 to go! Enter to win! Sponsored by Nina Crespo, author of Reid’s Deliverance

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! Can their bond withstand the test of time? Reid’s Deliverance by Nina Crespo The Song While their passion may be off the charts, her trust...

Read more »

When you love someone, you stay and fight. Even if you’re fighting blind.
Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook

When you love someone, you stay and fight. Even if you’re fighting blind.  Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook 4.9 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More...

Read more »

A modern spin on Dickens’ classic tale that perfectly combines humor and romance in a story re-imagined for our digital, consumerist age: Scrooje is music’s biggest superstar but in desperate need of an ego-check in On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb

A modern spin on Dickens’ classic tale that perfectly combines humor and romance in a story re-imagined for our digital, consumerist age: Scrooje is music’s biggest superstar but in desperate need of an ego-check in On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb Pre-order now Kindle Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 2016 BEST FICTION-Pacific Book...

Read more »

Inspirational and uplifting, author Linda Ballou captures the energy, excitement and adrenaline rush of horse racing… and the heartache of tragedy: Discover The Cowgirl Jumped Over The Moon

Inspirational and uplifting, author Linda Ballou captures the energy, excitement and adrenaline rush of horse racing… and the heartache of tragedy: Discover The Cowgirl Jumped Over The Moon

“An adventure that captivates, from show arena to backcountry wilderness. Inspirational in the power of the human spirit.” Charisse Glenn – International Endurance Rider and Trainer The Cowgirl Jumped Over the Moon by Linda Ballou 4.6 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert! Four freebies to choose from!

Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert! Four freebies to choose from!

Today’s Sponsor: Benghazi-Bergen-Belsen: The Lost Story of the Holocaust of North African Jews by Yossi Sucary 5.0 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An epic romance retrieves from oblivion...

Read more »

Combine two hot guys and one lonely girl. Add a teaspoon of longing and a pinch of drama, and what do you get? The perfect Recipe for Lust. Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel – a hot new release by Alice Ward

Combine two hot guys and one lonely girl. Add a teaspoon of longing and a pinch of drama, and what do you get? The perfect Recipe for Lust. Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel – a hot new release by Alice Ward

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel by Alice Ward 4.7 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have...

Read more »

A cyber-thriller ripped from today’s headlines! Could our elections be hacked? Read Andrew Updegrove’s fictional (for now) thriller The Lafayette Campaign: a Tale of Deception and Elections (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 2)!

A cyber-thriller ripped from today’s headlines! Could our elections be hacked? Read Andrew Updegrove’s fictional (for now) thriller The Lafayette Campaign: a Tale of Deception and Elections (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 2)!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Lafayette Campaign: a Tale of Deception and Elections (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 2) by Andrew Updegrove 4.5 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com