Latest Story

Most of us have no problems identifying goals we want to accomplish. It’s putting these plans into action that is difficult… Confidence: How to Overcome Your Limiting Beliefs and Achieve Your Goals by Martin Meadows is FREE in today’s freebie book alert!

Most of us have no problems identifying goals we want to accomplish. It’s putting these plans into action that is difficult…  Confidence: How to Overcome Your Limiting Beliefs and Achieve Your Goals by Martin Meadows is FREE in today’s freebie book alert!

Today’s Sponsor: Confidence: How to Overcome Your Limiting Beliefs and Achieve Your Goals by Martin Meadows 4.8 stars – 29 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Confidence: How...

Read more »

Historical romance fans are in for a treat with “humor, intrigue and love in 17th century England!”
The Dream Dancer by Leslie Hachtel

Historical romance fans are in for a treat with “humor, intrigue and love in 17th century England!”  The Dream Dancer by Leslie Hachtel

The Dream Dancer by Leslie Hachtel 4.5 stars – 37 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Lady Bryce has a gift. She can enter dreams and persuade her will onto others....

Read more »

An uptight woman from South Carolina pushes through her fears of the forbidden as she searches for truth and healing…
Ann W. Jarvie’s award-winning spiritual thriller The Soul Retrieval: A Novel

An uptight woman from South Carolina pushes through her fears of the forbidden as she searches for truth and healing…  Ann W. Jarvie’s award-winning spiritual thriller The Soul Retrieval: A Novel

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day 2015 Readers’ Favorite Silver Medal Winner for Inspirational Fiction The Soul Retrieval: A Novel by Ann W. Jarvie 4.7 stars – 57 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or currently FREE for...

Read more »

Brand new for May 30!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by Andra Watkins, author of To Live Forever

Brand new for May 30! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by Andra Watkins, author of To Live Forever

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! From New York Times bestselling author, an inspiring, compelling book about explorer Meriwether Lewis To Live Forever by Andra Watkins An Afterlife Journey of Meriwether...

Read more »

On leave from the army, Tyler Dare was just looking for a little fun and succumbs to a night of passion with his sister’s best friend.
Enjoy today’s Kindle Romance of The Day: Dare to Take (Dare to Love Book 6) by Carly Phillips

On leave from the army, Tyler Dare was just looking for a little fun and succumbs to a night of passion with his sister’s best friend.  Enjoy today’s Kindle Romance of The Day: Dare to Take (Dare to Love Book 6) by Carly Phillips

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Dare to Take (Dare to Love Book 6) by Carly Phillips 4.4 stars – 203 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com...

Read more »

Society will collapse in days… And that’s the good news.
Redfall: Fight for Survival (American Prepper Series Book 1) by Jay J. Falconer

red

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Redfall: Fight for Survival (American Prepper Series Book 1) by Jay J. Falconer 4.3 stars – 68 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via...

Read more »

16-year-old Aurora Darlington is an orphan. Mistreated and bullied, she dreams of running away. But when she is kidnapped and dragged through a portal into a magical world, suddenly her old life doesn’t seem so bad…
Farah Oomerbhoy’s international bestseller The Last of the Firedrakes

16-year-old Aurora Darlington is an orphan. Mistreated and bullied, she dreams of running away. But when she is kidnapped and dragged through a portal into a magical world, suddenly her old life doesn’t seem so bad…  Farah Oomerbhoy’s international bestseller The Last of the Firedrakes

The Last of the Firedrakes (The Avalonia Chronicles Book 1) by Farah Oomerbhoy 4.2 stars – 251 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Silver award winner...

Read more »

Free Today! In 1931 the British Airship Goliath mysteriously disappears without a trace. Hidden deep inside is a secret that could change the world. Goliath (A Ryan Mitchell Thriller Book 1) by Richard Turner

Free Today! In 1931 the British Airship Goliath mysteriously disappears without a trace. Hidden deep inside is a secret that could change the world. Goliath (A Ryan Mitchell Thriller Book 1)  by Richard Turner

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Goliath (A Ryan Mitchell Thriller Book 1) by Richard Turner 4.1 stars – 467 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In 1931, during its...

Read more »

“Every love story is a knot, and ours is threaded with steel.” Pretty When You Cry: A Dark Romance Novel by Skye Warren. For readers who like their romance dark, raw, and gritty.

“Every love story is a knot, and ours is threaded with steel.” Pretty When You Cry: A Dark Romance Novel  by Skye Warren. For readers who like their romance dark, raw, and gritty.

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “Dark, perverse, and unbearably erotic, Pretty When You Cry is Skye Warren at her gritty best.” – Anna Zaires, USA Today bestselling author of Twist Me Pretty When You Cry: A Dark Romance Novel by...

Read more »

Brand new for May 29!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by Lara Reznik, author of The Girl From Long Guyland

Brand new for May 29! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by Lara Reznik, author of The Girl From Long Guyland

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! Memoir meets thriller, set against a 1969 psychedelic love-in backdrop. The Girl From Long Guyland by Lara Reznik Laila learns that sometimes you have to...

Read more »

A Regency Romance in which passion matters a lot more than manners! The Abyss by Lara Blunte. All rave reviews, this smoky romance can be yours for 99 cents!

A Regency Romance in which passion matters a lot more than manners! The Abyss  by Lara Blunte. All rave reviews, this smoky romance can be yours for 99 cents!

The Abyss by Lara Blunte 4.9 stars – 17 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Regency Romance with a difference!...

Read more »

Before you start up the grill check out all these FREE books! Brought to you by Ginger Bensman, author of To Swim Beneath the Earth

Before you start up the grill check out all these FREE books! Brought to you by Ginger Bensman, author of To Swim Beneath the Earth

Today’s Sponsor: To Swim Beneath the Earth by Ginger Bensman 4.9 stars – 25 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: MEGAN KIMSEY, born and raised in a small Colorado town on...

Read more »

Over 350 rave reviews! 4.3 Stars! Fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy Sayers will love this charming who-done-it! Under an English Heaven: An Ellie Kent Mystery by Alice K. Boatwright

Over 350 rave reviews! 4.3 Stars! Fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy Sayers will love this charming who-done-it! Under an English Heaven: An Ellie Kent Mystery  by Alice K. Boatwright

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Under an English Heaven: An Ellie Kent Mystery by Alice K. Boatwright 4.3 stars – 369 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and...

Read more »

A very bad boy meets a very good girl in S J Crabb’s paranormal romance Falcondell: The Devil’s Son. When you go to school with the devil’s son, there is hell to pay!

A very bad boy meets a very good girl in S J Crabb’s paranormal romance Falcondell: The Devil’s Son. When you go to school with the devil’s son, there is hell to pay!

Falcondell: The Devil’s Son by S J CRABB Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: THIS HAS IT ALL – BAD...

Read more »

Simply the Best: A multi-genre collection of International Digital Award winning romances from bestselling and award winning authors! The best romance collection at a best price – 99 cents!

Simply the Best: A multi-genre collection of International Digital Award winning romances from bestselling and award winning authors! The best romance collection at a best price – 99 cents!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Simply the Best: A multi-genre collection of International Digital Award winning romances by Dale Mayer, Laurel O’Donnell, L.A. Sartor, Cynthia A Clement, Charity Tahmaseb, Kathy L Wheeler   4.8 stars – 8 Reviews Kindle Price:...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com