Latest Story

“If they break it, we’ll replace it. No questions asked.”
Fire HD 6 Kids Edition, 6″ HD Display, Wi-Fi, 8 GB, Kid-Proof Case

“If they break it, we’ll replace it. No questions asked.”  Fire HD 6 Kids Edition, 6″ HD Display, Wi-Fi, 8 GB, Kid-Proof Case

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Fire HD 6 Kids Edition, 6″ HD Display, Wi-Fi, 8 GB, Kid-Proof Case   At last, a dedicated Kindle just for...

Read more »

Finally, a thriller that actually thrills from the beginning to the insane ending – STARTUP by Glenn Ogura

Finally, a thriller that actually thrills from the beginning to the insane ending – STARTUP by Glenn Ogura

 How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library...

Read more »

4.9 Stars on 98 straight rave reviews for a perfect Halloween bestseller!
A Dragonlings’ Haunted Halloween (Dragonlings of Valdier) By S. E. Smith – Just 99 cents

4.9 Stars on 98 straight rave reviews for a perfect Halloween bestseller!  A Dragonlings’ Haunted Halloween (Dragonlings of Valdier) By S. E. Smith – Just 99 cents

A Dragonlings’ Haunted Halloween (Dragonlings of Valdier) by S. E. Smith 4.9 stars – 98 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: During one of her many excursions exploring the palace, Cara...

Read more »

Trick or Treat? How About Eight Free Kindle eBooks? Now, That’s Sweet!
Spotlight Freebie: Fawn Bonning’s The Heart of Hannen: Book I in The Atriian Trilogy

By
the

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Fawn Bonning's, The Heart of Hannen, is a marvelous and intricate tale...

Read more »

Fans of Nicholas Sparks will love KND brand new romance of the week! James Russell Lingerfelt’s inspirational epic The Mason Jar

Fans of Nicholas Sparks will love KND brand new romance of the week! James Russell Lingerfelt’s inspirational epic The Mason Jar

Like A Little Romance? Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: Romance – Free Romance – Quality 99 -Centers Romance – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all...

Read more »

It’s Halloween… prepare to be scared!
Fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz will want to grab this compelling suspense thriller: The Room By Derek Blass

It’s Halloween… prepare to be scared!  Fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz will want to grab this compelling suspense thriller: The Room By Derek Blass

The Room: A Suspense Thriller by Derek Blass 4.0 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “The Room is a compelling story of possession,...

Read more »

A chill runs through his skin as the phantom appears. He sees them everywhere. . .
Vanished from Dust By Shea Norwood – Now 99 cents for a limited time
**Plus, today’s ghoulish Kindle Daily Deals**

A chill runs through his skin as the phantom appears. He sees them everywhere. . .  Vanished from Dust By Shea Norwood – Now 99 cents for a limited time  **Plus, today’s ghoulish Kindle Daily Deals**

Vanished from Dust: (Book One) by Shea Norwood 4.7 stars – 33 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On Sale! Everyday price: $6.99 A chill...

Read more »

Are you ready to “Say it and see it” with this $30 piece of magic?
Voice Remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick

Are you ready to “Say it and see it” with this $30 piece of magic?  Voice Remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Voice remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick Works with the Fire TV Stick – Amazon’s Newest Product! The...

Read more »

Last Call For Free Excerpt! Discover Lisa M. Lilly’s Thriller THE AWAKENING

Last Call For Free Excerpt! Discover Lisa M. Lilly’s Thriller THE AWAKENING

Last call for KND free Thriller excerpt: The Awakening (The Awakening Series Book 1) by Lisa M. Lilly 4.4 stars – 47 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the...

Read more »

Life is sweeter with freebies! Seven Free Kindle titles to download now!
Spotlight freebie: Yael Shachnay’s Stretching the Borders: Contemporary Romance

By
stretch

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Right from the beginning you see that the story is brought to...

Read more »

Lowest Price Ever on NY Times Bestselling Series eBook – 4.9 stars and Now Just $0.99!
Random Acts of Hope (Random Series #4) By Julia Kent author of Random Acts of Trust

Lowest Price Ever on NY Times Bestselling Series eBook – 4.9 stars and Now Just $0.99!  Random Acts of Hope (Random Series #4) By Julia Kent author of Random Acts of Trust

Random Acts of Hope (Random Series #4) by Julia Kent 4.9 stars – 88 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She dressed professionally, wearing a plum-colored...

Read more »

Last Call For Free Excerpt From KND Romance of The Week: Lauren Smith’s Historical Romance With a Sense of Humor Wicked Designs

Last Call For Free Excerpt From KND Romance of The Week: Lauren Smith’s Historical Romance With a Sense of Humor Wicked Designs

Last call for KND free Romance excerpt: Wicked Designs (The League of Rogues) by Lauren Smith 4.4 stars – 62 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:...

Read more »

If you like post-apocalyptic novels, we think you’ll love this new twist on dystopian fiction!
The Island Builders By Steve Peek – Sample now for Free!

If you like post-apocalyptic novels, we think you’ll love this new twist on dystopian fiction!  The Island Builders By Steve Peek – Sample now for Free!

The Island Builders by Steve Peek 4.8 stars – 19 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Island Builders stands alone in a vast collection of apocalyptic, dystopian books. Imagine coastal dwellers...

Read more »

A cult classic to a trailblazer in Western Gothic genre…
The Cowboy and the Vampire: Rough Trails and Shallow Graves – Now 99 Cents
**Plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

A cult classic to a trailblazer in Western Gothic genre…  The Cowboy and the Vampire: Rough Trails and Shallow Graves – Now 99 Cents  **Plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

The Cowboy and the Vampire: Rough Trails and Shallow Graves (The Cowboy and the Vampire Collection Book 3) by Clark Hays, Kathleen McFall 4.9 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have...

Read more »

Just in time for Hallowe’en, the BEST PRICE EVER on one of the most popular Hercule Poirot Mysteries!
Hallowe’en Party By Agatha Christie

Just in time for Hallowe’en, the BEST PRICE EVER on one of the most popular Hercule Poirot Mysteries!  Hallowe’en Party By Agatha Christie

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Hallowe’en Party (Hercule Poirot series Book 36) by Agatha Christie Mystery writer Ariadne Oliver has been invited to a Hallowe’en party...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com