Nora Roberts Mystery Box Set: An Anthology

Four fan favorite stories of romance and intrigue! Nora Roberts Mystery Box Set: An Anthology

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Nora Roberts Mystery Box Set: An Anthology by Nora Roberts 3.5 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by Nora Roberts Here’s the set-up: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes four fan favorite stories of romance and […]

Continue Reading 0
Olympian Challenger: A Young Adult Urban Fantasy

Four free books for Kindle Nation readers!

Today’s Sponsor: Olympian Challenger: A Young Adult Urban Fantasy by Astrid Arditi 4.3 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Astrid Arditi Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A hero’s tournament. A defiant contender. Does one girl have the courage to […]

Continue Reading 0
Coltrane Corners

The only man Elizabeth can trust to save her cattle ranch is the foreman she just fired…and the man she’s loved since she was a child…
USA Today bestselling author Teri Riggs’ romantic suspense COLTRANE CORNERS

Coltrane Corners by Teri Riggs 4.2 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Teri Riggs Here’s the set-up: Elizabeth Coltrane has given up on finding a man who will love her in spite of the physical and emotional scars she carries thanks to a […]

Continue Reading 0
Follow Me Home: An unputdownable crime thriller that will have you hooked (Detectives Kane and Alton Book 3)

An absolutely nail-biting thriller with plenty of twists, perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter and Rachel Abbott.
Follow Me Home by D.K. Hood

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day #1 Bestseller Follow Me Home: An unputdownable crime thriller that will have you hooked (Detectives Kane and Alton Book 3) by D.K. Hood 4.5 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by D.K. Hood Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Only the Pretty Ones (Angry Girl Crime Stories Book 1) by [Bryson, Karen M.]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Thursday, October 18: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Karen M. Bryson, and checking out Only The Pretty Ones

Don’t get angry. Get even…. When her sister goes missing, Maxie Ford decides to take the law into her own hands. Only The Pretty Ones by Karen M. Bryson ★★★★★ Wow! 42 raves out of 43 reviews! Maxie Ford’s sister Ella has vanished. With the help of a drug dealer, “Mickey Finn” Donovan, Maxie dives […]

Continue Reading 0
FOREVERMORE: A fighting teenager in the Holocaust & two more true stories by [Kalo, Shlomo]

Three masterful tales of loyalty, subjugation, and resilience! FOREVERMORE by Shlomo Kalo

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← FOREVERMORE: A fighting teenager in the Holocaust & two more true stories by Shlomo Kalo 4.4 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Shlomo Kalo Here’s the set-up: The compelling true events told in Forevermore […]

Continue Reading 0
Walking Sam: A Lake Harriet Novel

Can Sam’s furry charm bring Ryan and Kristen together? Deanna Lynn Sletten’s uplifting romance Walking Sam

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Walking Sam: A Lake Harriet Novel by Deanna Lynn Sletten 4.4 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Deanna Lynn Sletten Here’s the set-up: A Lake […]

Continue Reading 0
Seashells, Spells & Caramels: A Cozy Witch Mystery

Need a distraction? How about a good book? And no worries about cost – these bestsellers are free! Four Kindle freebies to choose from

Today’s Sponsor: Seashells, Spells & Caramels: A Cozy Witch Mystery by Erin Johnson 4.6 stars – 295 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Erin Johnson Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A magical French island. A dead contestant. An aspiring baker must clear her name before […]

Continue Reading 0
Blind Gambit: A GameLit novel

A treat for fans of READY PLAYER ONE! When a hacker seeks to destroy the virtual world, only Brian can save the game…
Blind Gambit: A GameLit Novel by Jon Cronshaw

Blind Gambit: A GameLit novel by Jon Cronshaw 4.1 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Jon Cronshaw Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: He’s the game’s only hope. But Brian is still a newbie. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Stone Warriors: Damian

Love the popular Vampires In America series? Then today’s Kindle Romance Pick is for you! The Stone Warriors: Damian by D. B. Reynolds

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Stone Warriors: Damian by D. B. Reynolds 4.3 stars – 101 reviews Kindle Price: $6.15 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by D. B. Reynolds Here’s the set-up: It was a time when gods walked the earth, when armies fought not for bits of […]

Continue Reading 0
Each Little Lie: A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist

One split second decision and you could lose your child forever…
Tom Bale’s gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist Each Little Lie

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Each Little Lie: A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist by Tom Bale 4.0 stars – 109 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Tom Bale Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: ‘OMG…this […]

Continue Reading 0
Temptation (The Hunted Series Book 1)

Indulge in the temptation in the breakout series THE HUNTED while Book 1 is FREE!
Temptation by Ivy Smoak

Temptation (The Hunted Series Book 1) by Ivy Smoak 4.4 stars – 721 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Ivy Smoak Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: From Amazon bestselling author Ivy Smoak comes a steamy forbidden romance. Only once […]

Continue Reading 0
My Teacher by [Crescent, Sam]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Wednesday, October 17: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Sam Crescent, and checking out My Teacher

Secrets are made to be kept, but theirs are about to be blown apart. Can their forbidden love survive the fallout? My Teacher by Sam Crescent He’s just broken every single rule. She’s a temptation he should resist, but she’s just become his very reason for living. Sam Crescent is today’s giveaway sponsor! Just subscribe […]

Continue Reading 1
Playing a Player by [Smoak, Ivy]

From Amazon bestselling author Ivy Smoak comes a steamy romantic comedy about unlikely roommates.
What’s the worst that could happen if she lets him move in?
Playing A Player is today’s Kindle eBook of The Day!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Playing A Player by bestselling author Ivy Smoak 4.1 stars – 134 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Ivy Smoak Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: From Amazon bestselling author Ivy […]

Continue Reading 0
Jinxed

A ruthless killer stalks the students of an elite performing arts school on a secluded island and ties each of their murders to a superstition…
Thommy Hutson’s dark, tension-filled thriller JINXED

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Jinxed by Thommy Hutson 4.6 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Thommy Hutson Here’s the set-up: “… a gore-filled throwback to the classic teen slasher flick genre … Graphically detailed descriptions make it clear that this work of […]

Continue Reading 0