Srepska: An international political/financial thriller by [Sterling, Lucas]

When Fredric Ulrich is asked to investigate a devastating cyber-attack, he is drawn into a conspiracy that threatens not only his own life, but the entire United States’ economy…
Lucas Sterling’s political thriller SREPSKA

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “Sterling’s fast-paced novel is reinforced by its skilled characters” – Kirkus Reviews Srepska: An international political/financial thriller by Lucas Sterling 4.7 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When Fredric Ulrich is […]

Continue Reading 0
Cliffs of Portofino, Italy (Ryan-Hunter Series Book 5)

Face down in the sand, blood seeping from the bullet wounds, John’s last thoughts are of how he let wife down…
If you want suspense, we got your fix: Cliffs of Portofino, Italy (Ryan-Hunter Series Book 5) by Thomas Donahue is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Cliffs of Portofino, Italy (Ryan-Hunter Series Book 5) by Thomas Donahue 4.5 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: American Criminology Professor and former FBI agent Marin Ryan is arrested […]

Continue Reading 0
The Deepest Grave: An ancient battle, a dead researcher, and a very modern crime (Fiona Griffiths Book 6)

Freebies and Discount eBooks: Choose from 4 free Kindle titles and bargain reads!

Today’s Sponsor: The Deepest Grave: An ancient battle, a dead researcher, and a very modern crime (Fiona Griffiths Book 6) by Harry Bingham 4.9 stars – 328 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An ancient battle. A dead […]

Continue Reading 0
Winterbay Abbey: A Ghost Story

Add some needed chill to your home library: Fans of Susan Hill’s “The Woman in Black” and Alejandro Amenábar’s “The Others” will love John Bladek’s unsettling Gothic thriller Winterbay Abbey

Winterbay Abbey: A Ghost Story by John Bladek 3.7 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Amazon Top 100 International Bestseller Fans of Susan Hill’s “The Woman in Black” and Alejandro Amenábar’s “The Others” will be eager […]

Continue Reading 0
Home at Last (Crystal Springs Homecoming Romances Book 4)

When the past and the present collide, will Ashley and Hank finally find the love that’s haunted them for a decade?
A delightfully entertaining story filled with humor, romance and adventure: Home At Last (Crystal Springs Homecoming Romances Book 4) by Mary Jane Morgan

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Home at Last (Crystal Springs Homecoming Romances Book 4) by Mary Jane Morgan 4.5 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours […]

Continue Reading 0
Terminal Secret

When an attorney is murdered on her doorstop in a wealthy DC enclave, Detective Earl Wallace and his new partner are assigned to the dangerous case. To survive, they need to learn the truth behind one Terminal Secret…
Terminal Secret by Mark Gilleo

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Terminal Secret by Mark Gilleo 4.5 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When an attorney is murdered on her doorstop in a wealthy […]

Continue Reading 0
Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) by [Harman, Dianne]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for November 21: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Dianne Harman, and checking out Murder On Bainbridge Island!

More than 165 Rave Reviews! Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery by Dianne Harman Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1 When a guest is murdered at your first catering event, you might have a problem with a happy ever after! Dianne Harman is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just subscribe FREE […]

Continue Reading 0
Sefiros Eishi: Chased By Flame by [Wolff, Michael]

A great beginning to an intriguing series: A crippled librarian’s world is turned on its head… and the fate of existence itself hangs in the balance…
Sefiros Eishi: Chased By Flame by Michael Wolff

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Sefiros Eishi: Chased By Flame by Michael Wolff 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mykel LeKym is a crippled librarian, stuck in a medieval-era kingdom where strength […]

Continue Reading 0
BORN A COLORED GIRL

“Follow a mother’s journey from slavery to freedom and then to independence, never forgetting the children taken from her so long ago.”
BORN A COLORED GIRL by Michael Edwin Q.

BORN A COLORED GIRL by Michael Edwin Q. 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the author of Pappy Moses’ Peanut Plantation and A Slave’s Song – Two slaves, a mother and daughter, separated during the […]

Continue Reading 0