Adventures with the Baumgartners by [Kitt, Selena]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway to kick off the first day of summer! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Selena Kitt, and checking out Adventures With The Baumgartners!

The broad-minded Baumgartners are ready to open their arms—and their marriage—once again…. Adventures with the Baumgartners by Selena Kitt, bestselling author of STEP BEAST & HIGHLAND WOLF PACT Things really heat up when Ronnie and Gretchen take on an adventurous new roommate—and her boyfriend, too. Selena Kitt is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! […]

Continue Reading 0
It

A mysterious time travel conspiracy is about to unfold…
It’s About Time by Lyle Howard

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: It’s About Time: A Mysterious Time Travel Conspiracy by Lyle Howard 4.1 stars – 76 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Benjamin Franklin Digital Award SILVER HONOREE! A mysterious time travel conspiracy […]

Continue Reading 0
Brainrush (Brainrush Series Book 1)

Free Book Alert for Tuesday, June 20: Leap into summer with these blockbuster freebies

Today’s Sponsor: Brainrush (Brainrush Series Book 1) by Richard Bard 4.4 stars – 1,980 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Publishers Weekly heralded the first book in Richard Bard’s Brainrush thriller series as “terrifically entertaining” and “inventive and compelling.” It […]

Continue Reading 0
The Far Horizon (The Pirate Wolf series Book 4)

This pirate has met his match:
Book 4 from the award-winning Pirate Wolf Series is now out!
The Far Horizon by Marsha Canham

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Award-Winning Series The Far Horizon (The Pirate Wolf series Book 4) by Marsha Canham 4.9 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Everyday price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Far Horizon is the fourth and […]

Continue Reading 0
Obsessed By Darkness

An elite U.S. Marshal team goes undercover on a college campus in order to locate a drug operation and unearths a psychopath’s murderous plot.
Autumn Jordon’s intense thriller Obsessed By Darkness

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Obsessed By Darkness by Autumn Jordon 4.8 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Thrilling, mysterious, intense. An elite U.S. Marshal team goes undercover on a college campus in order […]

Continue Reading 0
Slumber (Beauty Never Dies Chronicles Book 1) by [Weil, J.L.]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for June 20! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, J.L. Weil, and checking out Slumber!

There is no such thing as happily ever after…. A treat for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE 100! Slumber by J.L. Weil 91 out of 95 raves for Beauty Never Dies Chronicles Book 1 Everything Charlotte Winston thought she knew has been thrown out the window…. J.L. Weil is today’s sponsor of our […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dragonslayer

In the medieval Northlands, a dangerous family seeks power. They slaughter all who get in their way.
Astrid doesn’t know she holds the key to this power…
Resa Nelson’s epic fantasy The Dragonslayer’s Sword

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Dragonslayer’s Sword: The Dragonslayer Series: Book One of Four by Resa Nelson 4.3 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Astrid assumed all dragons should […]

Continue Reading 0
The Daughter of the Sea and the Sky

Evolved Publishing presents the literary saga of a young girl plucked from the sea under mysterious circumstances, from the award-winning author of The Seekers series and Along the Watchtower:
David Litwack’s enthralling saga THE DAUGHTER OF THE SEA AND THE SKY

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Daughter of the Sea and the Sky by David Litwack 4.3 stars – 87 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours […]

Continue Reading 0
Marked (Apocalypse Assassins Book 1)

“Must Read of the Year.”
Get the first book in the sexy apocalyptic romance series by D. Laine now for $0.99: MARKED: Apocalypse Assassins Book 1

Marked (Apocalypse Assassins Book 1) by D. Laine 4.5 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For trained assassin Dylan Romero, business is good. As the agency’s top warriors, he and partner Jake Walker are the last […]

Continue Reading 0