The Fifth Juror: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller

She has only one chance to save an innocent man’s life. And her own.
The Fifth Juror by Lori Lacefield

The Fifth Juror: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller by Lori Lacefield 4.5 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Lori Lacefield Here’s the set-up: The trial ended years ago, but her nightmare is just beginning. “The ending was unpredictable. Definitely a great read…” […]

Continue Reading 0
My Two Husbands: A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy by [Aksel, Amanda]

What happens when you live with your husband AND your ex-husband? A whole lot of trouble… My Two Husbands by Amanda Aksel

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ My Two Husbands by Amanda Aksel Unanimous rave reviews for this romantic comedy! Natalie is happily remarried to her sweet, handsome husband, Kyle. Meanwhile, her strong and sexy ex, Jake, lives in their loft over the garage. Did I mention Jake and Kyle are best friends? […]

Continue Reading 0
Kick Your Fat in the Nuts by [Hale, T.C.]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for January 14: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, T.C. Hale, and checking out Kick Your Fat In The Nuts

“Working with Tony Hale is like jumping into the arms of your favorite aunt. Except it’s not. At all.” —Jane Lynch Kick Your Fat in the Nuts by T.C. Hale 350 Rave Reviews and it’s FREE today! Tony Hale will have you laughing out loud as he reveals the secrets behind weight loss and how […]

Continue Reading 0
Gone to the Dogs: The Story of Britain

Possibly the funniest book you will read in 2019!
Gone to the Dogs: The Story of Britain’s 14th Most Successful Sit-Com by Simon Gary

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Gone to the Dogs: The Story of Britain’s 14th Most Successful Sit-Com by Simon Gary Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Possibly the funniest book you will read in 2019! Gone to the Dogs ran for […]

Continue Reading 0
DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1)

Fans of Chris Keniston and Debbie Macomber will love DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY by bestselling author Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.6 stars – 354 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Debra Clopton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
A Short History of the World

Five freebie reads for Sunday, January 13! These books won’t stay free for long!

Today’s Sponsor: A Short History of the World by Christopher Lascelles 4.2 stars – 304 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Christopher Lascelles Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: THE NEW YORK TIMES and AMAZON BEST-SELLER “A clearly written, remarkably comprehensive guide to […]

Continue Reading 0
Geronimo

A compelling historical re-imagining about the last Apache warrior…
Geronimo’s Bones by Darrell Bryant

Geronimo’s Bones by Darrell Bryant 4.7 stars – 81 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Darrell Bryant Here’s the set-up: On February 17, 1909, in the dark heart of winter, the great Apache leader, Geronimo, dies of pneumonia after 23 years as a prisoner of war […]

Continue Reading 0
The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel by [Tremblay, Paul]

“A tremendous book―thought-provoking and terrifying, with tension that winds up like a chain.” — Stephen King
The Cabin At The End Of The World by Paul Tremblay

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day The Cabin at the End of the World by Paul Tremblay BEST PRICE EVER on this June 2018 Release Bestseller! “Read Paul Tremblay’s new novel, The Cabin at the End of the World, and you might not sleep for a week. Longer. It will shape your nightmares for […]

Continue Reading 0
Come Again by [Kate, Jiffy]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for January 13: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Jiffy Kate, and checking out Come Again

93% Rave Reviews! Come Again by Jiffy Kate What can I say about Shaw O’Sullivan? He’s rude, abrasive, sexy—and my boss. Jiffy Kate is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and check daily newsletters for entry links! Today’s Bargain Price: $3.99 Or FREE with Get It Now See more […]

Continue Reading 0
The Blue Eyes Trilogy Complete Collection: The Legend of the Blue Eyes, Becoming a Legend, Winning the Legend (The Night Human World Book 1) by [McMichael, B. Kristin]

Vampires, Lycans, Demons oh my! Books 1-3 in the Night Human World follow the story of Arianna Grace, a girl who finds herself thrust into the world of the night humans…
The Blue Eyes Trilogy Complete Collection by B. Kristin McMichael

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Blue Eyes Trilogy Complete Collection: The Legend of the Blue Eyes, Becoming a Legend, Winning the Legend (The Night Human World Book 1) by B. Kristin McMichael 4.6 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by B. […]

Continue Reading 0
Drowning

A 5-star must-read for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES! Drowning by Katelin Maloney

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Drowning by Katelin Maloney 4.7 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Katelin Maloney Here’s the set-up: Rebecca has simple dreams. A promotion. Children. A happy marriage. But can she have it with Mitch? Though […]

Continue Reading 0
Love,Murder and a Good Bottle of Wine (Wagner & Callender Mystery Book 1)

Four free books for Kindle!

Today’s Sponsor: Love, Murder and a Good Bottle of Wine (Wagner & Callender Mystery Book 1) by Chris Phipps 4.4 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Chris Phipps Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: How can you prove you didn’t commit a murder? […]

Continue Reading 0
My One and Only: A Friends to Lovers Romance - Book One in the Harper

Matthew Larson lives for two things: serving his country and Jessica Monroe. He’s loved her for years, long before she was engaged to his arrogant brother…
Christina George’s My One And Only

My One and Only: A Friends to Lovers Romance – Book One in the Harper’s Corner Series by Christina George 4.3 stars – 257 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Christina George Here’s the set-up: Getting snowed with a hot guy is not a […]

Continue Reading 0