Privacy Policy Update

We at Kindle Nation Daily want you to know that we value the trust you have in us. With this in mind, we have updated our Privacy Policy page. We encourage you to read it to learn more about what information we gather from you and what we use that information for. You will also […]

Continue Reading 1
Silver (The Silver Series Book 1)

Freebie reads for your eReader or Kindle app!

Today’s Sponsor: Silver (The Silver Series Book 1) by Cheree Alsop 4.3 stars – 187 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: His Father Is Murdered By Werewolf Hunters After his father is murdered, Jaze and his mother are forced to […]

Continue Reading 0
Undertow

“A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the Princess Bride.”
Undertow by K.R. Conway

Undertow by K.R. Conway 4.5 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy KR Conway’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the […]

Continue Reading 0
True-Blue Texan (Starting Over Book 1)

University instructor, Katherine Kirby, reluctantly faces a new city and a new job. Her new students, however, begin to touch her heart. Especially the tall, dark Texan in the second row.
Free today! True-Blue Texan (Starting Over Book 1) by Linda Barrett

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ True-Blue Texan (Starting Over Book 1) by Linda Barrett 4.1 stars – 33 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Linda Barrett’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: STARTING OVER… Brave. […]

Continue Reading 0
Apartment 412: Enter at your own risk.

When Linda Carlton moves into a 55+ apartment building, she has no idea she is being set up for murder…
Pamela McCoy’s psychological thriller Apartment 412: Enter at your own risk.

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Apartment 412: Enter at your own risk. by Pamela McCoy 2.6 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When Linda Carlton moves into a 55+ apartment building, […]

Continue Reading 0
Lady Helena Investigates: Book One of the Scott-De Quincy Mysteries by [Steen, Jane]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Wednesday, July 18: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Jane Steen, and checking out Lady Helena Investigates

1881, Sussex: A reluctant lady sleuth finds she’s investigating her own family…. Lady Helena Investigates: Scott-De Quincy Mystery #1 by Jane Steen ★★★★★ Wow! 136 raves out of 143 reviews! Step into Lady Helena Whitcombe’s world in a series that blends family saga and mystery-driven action with slow-burn romance…. Jane Steen is today’s giveaway sponsor! […]

Continue Reading 0
Shadow Detective Supernatural Action Thriller Series: Books 1-3 (Shadow Detective Boxset) by [Massa, William]

His name is Mike Raven, but the world knows him as the Shadow Detective. He hunts nightmares…
The first three supernatural action thrillers of the bestselling urban fantasy series in one place for one great price: Shadow Detective: Books 1-3 by William Massa

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Shadow Detective Supernatural Action Thriller Series: Books 1-3 (Shadow Detective Boxset) by William Massa 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Follow author William Massa on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours […]

Continue Reading 0
The Immortal Gene

Author Jonas Saul doesn’t shy away from the elements that make this a scary, violent world, and in return the reader is rewarded with an awesome sci-fi/suspense page turner: The Immortal Gene by Jonas Saul

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Immortal Gene by Jonas Saul 4.2 stars – 32 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Become a fan! Follow author Jonas Saul on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Saul knows how to ratchet up the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Gold of Mansa Musa (Seeds from Heaven Book 2)

An Egyptian Romance Novel! Try something new at no charge today: The Gold of Mansa Musa (Seeds from Heaven Book 2) by Reynold Jay

The Gold of Mansa Musa (Seeds from Heaven Book 2) by Reynold Jay 4.6 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.95 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Reynold Jay’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The angelic Ci and her […]

Continue Reading 0
Dear Heart

Deirdre and Lee feel an immediate attraction when they meet at the office where they will work together and fall in love. There is only one problem: they are married to others…
Dear Heart by Linda Lingle

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Dear Heart by Linda Lingle 5.0 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Linda Lingle on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Deirdre Reid and Hartley Tate feel an immediate […]

Continue Reading 2
THE RECKONING

The murder of Gage’s mentor and the mysterious theft of an ancient manuscript compel him to emerge from solitude and wage war once more in the dark world he left behind.
James Byron Huggins’ bestseller THE RECKONING

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day THE RECKONING by James Byron Huggins 4.6 stars – 75 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $7.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy James Byron Huggins’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Hidden Genes of Professor K: A Medical Mystery Thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 3) by [Farago, Gabriel]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for #PrimeDay: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Gabriel Farago, and checking out The Hidden Genes of Professor K

This Medical Mystery Was Named “Outstanding Thriller of 2017″ by Independent Author Network The Hidden Genes of Professor K by Gabriel Farago Save 75% on Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 3 A world-renowned scientist knows he’s close to a ground-breaking discovery. He also knows he’s dying…. Gabriel Farago is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! […]

Continue Reading 0
Winds of Betrayal by [Hines, Jerri]

The winds of change brews over the colonies. You can feel it in the air. What a time to be alive!
A rousing family saga for the fight for America’s independence: Winds Of Betrayal by Jerri Hines

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Winds of Betrayal by Jerri Hines 4.1 stars – 126 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Jerri Hines’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a […]

Continue Reading 0
THE CLAN BOX SET

2-in-1 Boxed Set Alert for #PrimeDay! THE CLAN BOX SET by Parris Afton Bonds

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: THE CLAN BOX SET by Parris Afton Bonds 4.6 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.87 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Parris Afton Bonds on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Follow Scotland’s Kincairns, after the Battle […]

Continue Reading 0