The Christmas Scorpion: A Jack Reacher Story by [Child, Lee]

The Royal Military Police need a miracle to save the day. Or maybe all they need is Jack Reacher. The Christmas Scorpion: A Jack Reacher Story by Lee Child

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day The Royal Military Police need a miracle to save the day. Or maybe all they need is Jack Reacher. The Christmas Scorpion: A Jack Reacher Story by Lee Child This month’s new release in short-form suspense! On Christmas Eve, Jack Reacher stumbles into a no-name bar in the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Vixen and the Vet: (inspired by "Beauty and the Beast") (A Modern Fairytale)

Five freebies for Sunday, November 18: Download one or all!

Today’s Sponsor: The Vixen and the Vet: (inspired by “Beauty and the Beast”) (A Modern Fairytale) by Katy Regnery 4.7 stars – 907 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Katy Regnery Here’s the set-up: **WINNER, Kindle Book Awards (Romance)** **RITA Finalist!** “With Southern charm and a […]

Continue Reading 0
Confessions of a Clueless Rebel

A witty, yet insightful, tour de force about breaking away from one’s childhood environment.
Tom Corbett’s heartfelt and heartbreaking coming-of-age Confessions Of A Clueless Rebel

Confessions of a Clueless Rebel by Tom Corbett 4.9 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Confessions of a Clueless Rebel is a witty, yet insightful, tour de force about breaking away from one’s childhood environment. Corbett brings us back to the post–World War II period when he […]

Continue Reading 0
The Christmas Castle: A Holiday House Novel

Beside a glowing fireplace, sits a strapping Scotsman with a glint in his gentle gray eyes. Ian MacKay has too much charm for anyone’s good…
J.L. Jarvis’ holiday romance The Christmas Castle

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Christmas Castle: A Holiday House Novel by J.L. Jarvis 4.4 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy J.L. Jarvis Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Charlotte Glass thinks she knows what […]

Continue Reading 0
Devil Dealing (The Ryder Quartet Book 1) by [Patrick, Ian]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Sunday, November 18: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Ian Patrick, and checking out Devil Dealing

Tough cops dealing with out-of-control crime. A sinister criminal. Police corruption. Devil Dealing by Ian Patrick Discover The Ryder Quartet while Book 1 is FREE! It all adds up to a shattering police procedural in one of the murder capitals of the world…. Ian Patrick is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just subscribe […]

Continue Reading 0
Winter Nights: Ten Book Boxed Set by [Reid, Penny, Kenner, J., Black, Shayla, Tijan, Kennedy, Elle, Warren, Skye, Canterbary, Kate, Hart, Lena, Byrd, Charlotte, Regnery, Katy]

If you love alpha heroes and sexy romance, this one’s for you…
Winter Nights: Ten Book Boxed Set by your favorite bestselling romance authors!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Winter Nights: Ten Book Boxed Set by 10 of your favorite bestselling hot romance authors! 4.8 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Shayla Black Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: HEAT UP YOUR NIGHTS! […]

Continue Reading 0
The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1)

Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO:
The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1) by John I. Rigoli 4.5 stars – 128 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy John […]

Continue Reading 0
We

A stubborn young woman. A rugged wagon master. Will the trail into the Western territory tame their wild hearts?
Kathleen Ball’s sweet historical romance We’ve Only Just Begun (Oregon Trail Dreamin’ Book 1)

We’ve Only Just Begun (Oregon Trail Dreamin’ Book 1) by Kathleen Ball 4.6 stars – 222 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Kathleen Ball Here’s the set-up: A stubborn young woman. A rugged wagon master. Will the trail into the Western territory tame their wild hearts? Susan […]

Continue Reading 0
Stormy Waters: A Crime Thriller

Adam Bernstein wakes up on the beach, next to a mutilated body, with a headache and no memory. Terrified, he flees the crime scene, on a quest to discover his identity, his freedom and his life…
Miron Ben Ari’s dark crime thriller Stormy Waters

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Stormy Waters: A Crime Thriller by Miron Ben Ari 4.3 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: His past is darker than he could ever imagine. Adam Bernstein wakes up on the beach at dead of night, next […]

Continue Reading 0
Taming Scrooge

Ezra Stone wishes Christmas would go away. Star Henley wants to save it.
Sophia Summers’ small-town, holiday romance TAMING SCROOGE

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Taming Scrooge by Sophia Summers 4.3 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Sophia Summers Here’s the set-up: Ezra Stone wishes Christmas would go away. Star Henley wants to […]

Continue Reading 0
The First Rule of Hook-Ups (Breakup Bash Book 1)

A sexy, fun and sultry read! Nina Crespo’s new release The First Rule of Hook-Ups

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The First Rule of Hook-Ups (Breakup Bash Book 1) by Nina Crespo 4.6 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Nina Crespo Books? Tell us Why and […]

Continue Reading 0
Ollie Stratford Cozy Mysteries: 5 Book Box Set: An Ollie Stratford Cozy Mystery by [Lewis, N.C.]

Weekend Giveaway for Saturday, November 17: Subscribe free for your chance to win Kindle Fire! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, N.C. Lewis, and checking out Ollie Stratford Cozy Mysteries

Cozy Mystery Fan Looking For Something Different? Grab this 5-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT today! Ollie Stratford Cozy Mysteries by N.C. Lewis 33 raves out of 37 reader reviews! Enjoy hour upon hour of good, clean, humorous reading with characters you will grow to love! N.C. Lewis is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just […]

Continue Reading 0
Avenger: A Thriller by [Forsyth, Frederick]

Frederick Forsyth is back with a heart-stopping thriller of murder, intrigue, deception, and revenge! AVENGER

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Avenger: A Thriller by Frederick Forsyth BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Calvin Dexter hangs his shingle in a quiet New Jersey town, but Dexter is no ordinary lawyer. On Sundays, he reads the paper and shuffles around his dark, empty house, trying to forget […]

Continue Reading 0
Spirit of the Fox

A mind-bending mystery steeped in Japanese folklore: Matthew O’Connell’s Spirit Of The Fox

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Spirit of the Fox by Matthew O’Connell 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: She’s lost her mother and her memory. And if she fails to escape… she’ll lose herself. Meiko Wright wants nothing to do […]

Continue Reading 0