Kindle Fire Giveaway for May 27: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Michelle Dare, and checking out <em>Where I End</em>!

Kindle Fire Giveaway for May 27: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Michelle Dare, and checking out Where I End!

No one had ever fought for me before. Why should anyone start now? Where I End by Michelle Dare 111 rave reviews and a 75% flash price cut! Once she got under my skin, I couldn’t let her go, because where I end, she begins…. Michelle Dare is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! […]

Continue Reading 1
Jamhuri, Njambi & Fighting Zombies

No matter what your Sunday plans are, there is always time to check out FREE books, and we have picked out four just for you!

Today’s Sponsor: Jamhuri, Njambi & Fighting Zombies by Ted Neill 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Delight for Young Readers and the Young at Heart. A princess trapped in a high tree and a brash young man determined […]

Continue Reading 0
The Sharon Tate family's account of stardom, the Manson murders, and a crusade for justice: <em>Restless Souls</em> by Alisa Statman

The Sharon Tate family’s account of stardom, the Manson murders, and a crusade for justice: Restless Souls by Alisa Statman

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Sharon Tate family’s account of stardom, the Manson murders, and a crusade for justice: Restless Souls by Alisa Statman Revealing, riveting, and emotionally raw… RESTLESS SOULS is the true, bone-chilling chronicle of the Manson Family murders and its aftermath, from the point of view of the […]

Continue Reading 0
Kindle Fire Giveaway for May 26: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Jeana E Mann, and checking out <em>Intoxicated</em>!

Kindle Fire Giveaway for May 26: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Jeana E Mann, and checking out Intoxicated!

An uptight accountant. An irresistible bartender. An attraction complicated by secrets, obligations, and broken promises…. Intoxicated by Jeana E. Mann Discover the Felony Romance series while #1 is FREE! 97 raves out of 110 reviews! When love comes calling, they may not have a choice…. Jeana E. Mann is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire […]

Continue Reading 0
Of Half a Mind (The Mind Sleuth Series Book 1)

“…part thriller, part mystery and part examination at what science should and should not do.”
Of Half A Mind by Bruce M. Perrin

Of Half a Mind (The Mind Sleuth Series Book 1) by Bruce M. Perrin 4.8 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When you talk to yourself, there’s only one voice. When you picture something, […]

Continue Reading 0
Take Your Time (A Boston Love Story Book 4)

All of Delilah’s friends may be settling down, but this fiery redhead has no intentions of ever being tamed… Until she meets a man just as wild.
Julie Johnson’s Take Your Time (A Boston Love Story Book 4)

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Take Your Time (A Boston Love Story Book 4) by Julie Johnson 4.8 stars – 48 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Veritas Deception

Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to deceive you and nothing could be taken at face value…
If you loved The Da Vinci Code, check out THE VERITAS DECEPTION by Lynne Constantine

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Veritas Deception by Lynne Constantine 4.5 stars – 86 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to deceive […]

Continue Reading 0
The Adventures of a Super Hero

Everyone reads about Super Heroes and their battles with various Villains, but when the dust settles and the jail doors slam shut on evildoers, someone has to clean up the mess.
The Adventures of a Super Hero’s Insurance Adjuster by D.L. Carter

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “Another great read by D.L. Carter!” 5 star review The Adventures of a Super Hero’s Insurance Adjuster (Super Support Company Book 1) by D.L. Carter 4.0 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a […]

Continue Reading 0
Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Brontë Country (Ghosts of Haworth Book 1)

“A proper ghost story and a charming love story.” Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Brontë Country (Ghosts of Haworth Book 1) by Karen Perkins

Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Brontë Country (Ghosts of Haworth Book 1) by Karen Perkins 4.9 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents! Kindle Price: $2.99 Enjoy Karen Perkins’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get […]

Continue Reading 0
The Lucky Dey Thriller Series Box Set 1: Books 1-3

Los Angeles cop Lucky Dey knows sometimes it takes a fistful of bad to do the right amount of good. The Lucky Dey Thriller Series Box Set 1: Books 1-3 by Doug Richardson. Get 67% off on this Kindle Countdown Deal!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Lucky Dey Thriller Series Box Set 1: Books 1-3 by Doug Richardson 4.1 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sometimes it takes a fistful of bad to do the right […]

Continue Reading 0
Accidentally Royal: An Accidental Marriage Romance

He’s every woman’s fantasy. Now I’m carrying his baby and he’s carrying a secret… Accidentally Royal: An Accidental Marriage Romance by R.S. Lively

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ “This book must be read in one sitting or you will go absolutely crazy with wonder!!! Christian and Piper have an undeniable chemistry that brings so much intensity you will be shocked!” – Heidy, Reviewer Accidentally Royal: An Accidental Marriage Romance by R.S. Lively 4.8 stars […]

Continue Reading 0
Kindle Unlimited

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer your next great read is here! Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns! Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← #1 Best Seller in Vampire Horror Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns 4.4 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Enjoy Rosemary A Johns’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t […]

Continue Reading 0
Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1)

When a spry senior falls into a mysterious coma Essie Cobb and her friends are on the case! Hold on to your walkers in the funny and entertaining Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1) by Patricia Rockwell!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1) by Patricia Rockwell 4.2 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Enjoy Patricia Rockwell’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0