DEAD JEALOUS a gripping crime thriller full of twists

Fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, Mel Sherratt, Ruth Rendell, or Mark Billingham here is your next exciting new crime fiction writer! DEAD JEALOUS a gripping crime thriller full of twists by HELEN H. DURRANT

“I was hooked from the first page. There were three crimes being investigated at the same time and the investigations were fast paced and kept you guessing until the last moment.” Barbara DEAD JEALOUS a gripping crime thriller full of twists by HELEN H. DURRANT 4.6 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE […]

Continue Reading 0
All I Ever Wanted (The Heartthrob Series Book 1)

Brand new series from USA TODAY bestselling author LuAnn McLane! All I Ever Wanted (The Heartthrob Series Book 1)
Can former lead singer of the cult-phenomenon boy band Heartbeat convince his ex-girlfriend of what might have been?

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ All I Ever Wanted (The Heartthrob Series Book 1) by LuAnn McLane 4.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From USA TODAY bestselling author LuAnn McLane comes the first in a brand new series featuring […]

Continue Reading 0
Huntress Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers Book 1)

Book 1 in award-winning author Alexandra Sokoloff’s riveting new Huntress FBI series about a driven FBI agent on the hunt for that most rare of all killers: a female serial! Huntress Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers Book 1)

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Huntress Moon (The Huntress/FBI Thrillers Book 1) by Alexandra Sokoloff 4.5 stars – 1,095 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Thriller Award […]

Continue Reading 0
The Middle Road (Spineward Sectors: Middleton

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for July 24! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Caleb Wachter, and checking out The Middle Road!

Battle lines will be drawn, players revealed, and fur will fly in this entry to the Spineward Sectors: Middleton’s Pride series The Middle Road by Caleb Wachter 24 out of 25 rave reviews, and FREE today! With a patchwork fleet under his command, Commander Middleton now must deal with an Imperial Fleet’s seemingly unstoppable advance… […]

Continue Reading 0
Storm Clouds Rolling In (#1 in the Bregdan Chronicles Historical Fiction Romance Series) by [Dye, Ginny]

Fans of Gone With The Wind here is your next series! 4.4 stars and over 3,000 reviews! Storm Clouds Rolling In (#1 in the Bregdan Chronicles Historical Fiction Romance Series) by Ginny Dye

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Storm Clouds Rolling In (#1 in the Bregdan Chronicles Historical Fiction Romance Series) by Ginny Dye 4.4 stars – 3,149 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Growing Wings (Teen Paranormal Romance Series) (The Caged Series Book 2)

When her fate rests on an impossible choice, is she brave enough to make one? Growing Wings (Teen Paranormal Romance Series) (The Caged Series Book 2) by Kellie McAllen

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Growing Wings (Teen Paranormal Romance Series) (The Caged Series Book 2) by Kellie McAllen 4.3 stars – 38 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “I absolutely love this series! […]

Continue Reading 0
Another Summer by [Lilley, Sue]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for July 23! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Sue Lilley, and checking out Another Summer!

Joe is the only man she’s ever loved, since that long hot summer when she was sixteen. But how many lies is too many? Another Summer by Sue Lilley A sexy second-chances page-turner with a Countdown Deal! The heat of passion and the bitter sting of betrayal from an exciting new voice in Women’s Fiction…. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Oath of Nimrod: Giants, MK-Ultra and the Smithsonian Coverup (Book #4 in Templars in America Series)

David S. Brody does it again Book #4 in Templars in America Series! Get legends and mayhem in the thrilling The Oath of Nimrod: Giants, MK-Ultra and the Smithsonian Coverup

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day “Excellent story based on America’s discoverers before Columbus. I love this series.” – Amazon Review The Oath of Nimrod: Giants, MK-Ultra and the Smithsonian Coverup (Book #4 in Templars in America Series) by David S. Brody 4.2 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with […]

Continue Reading 0