Privacy Policy Update

We at Kindle Nation Daily want you to know that we value the trust you have in us. With this in mind, we have updated our Privacy Policy page. We encourage you to read it to learn more about what information we gather from you and what we use that information for. You will also […]

Continue Reading
True Blue Detective: Book 1

A housewife is the target of a dreadful well-organized killing. Could they have killed the wrong woman? The police think so…
True Blue Detective: Book 1 by Vito Zuppardo

True Blue Detective: Book 1 by Vito Zuppardo 4.2 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Vito Zuppardo’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A housewife is the […]

Continue Reading 0
Cowboy On Her Doorstep

“A delightful romance. A sexy cowboy, ex-army Ranger. A strong, female sheriff. A secret baby…”
Cowboy On Her Doorstep by Pam Mantovani

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Cowboy On Her Doorstep by Pam Mantovani 4.5 stars – 33 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Pam Mantovani’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When Army Ranger […]

Continue Reading 0
Counteract: Book One of the Resistance Series by [Lawson, Tracy]

Freebie Friday Kindle Fire Giveaway: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Tracy Lawson, and checking out Counteract

Can Tommy and Careen help the Resistance break the OCSD’s grip on the nation? Counteract by Tracy Lawson Book One of the YA Dystopian Resistance Series is FREE! Two teens are caught in the cross hairs when they discover a government conspiracy that could destroy their country in this timely thriller. Tracy Lawson is today’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Dark Genius

Andrew and Emma are forced into the underworld of the dark net, anonymous encryption, and AI finance in this fast-paced techno-thriller: Dark Genius by H. Peter Alesso

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Dark Genius by H. Peter Alesso 4.1 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author H. Peter Alesso on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Romance turns into suspense in this fast-paced […]

Continue Reading 0
Aye, I am a Fairy (The Fairies Saga Book 2) by [Haviland, Dani]

Escape the heat! Stay inside and read a spunky love story! Aye, I Am A Fairy (The Fairies Saga Book 2) by Dani Haviland

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Aye, I am a Fairy (The Fairies Saga Book 2) by Dani Haviland 4.8 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Dani Haviland’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have […]

Continue Reading 0
Tuesday

“With a firmly-closed bedroom door, the reader is able to relish in the details of an emerging love story between two people – a young widow and clergyman – reluctant to fall in love…”
Rosemary Morris’ regency romantic suspense Tuesday’s Child (Heroines Born on Each Day of the Week Book 3)

Tuesday’s Child (Heroines Born on Each Day of the Week Book 3) by Rosemary Morris 5.0 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Rosemary Morris’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Harriet Stanton […]

Continue Reading 2
Temptation: A Forbidden Romance

He’ll do whatever it takes to win her over. There’s just one problem…she’s his new student….
Will their sizzling physical chemistry tempt Penny and James to cross the blurred line?
Ivy Smoak’s bestseller TEMPTATION

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Temptation: A Forbidden Romance by Ivy Smoak 4.4 stars – 709 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Ivy Smoak’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
Lost Shadows: A Novel (Lost Shadows series Book 1)

The world has been overrun by vicious creatures know as Shadows. The Shadow feeds off our fears…
Nathan Gregory’s dystopian thriller Lost Shadows: A Novel

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Lost Shadows: A Novel (Lost Shadows series Book 1) by Nathan Gregory 4.1 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “The Shadow feeds off our fears. And I’m going to let him starve.” […]

Continue Reading 0
Exile Hunter (Kamas Trilogy Book 3) by [Fleming, Preston]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Thursday, July 19: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Preston Fleming, and checking out Exile Hunter

“Fleming has proven himself a craftsman.” KIRKUS REVIEWS Exile Hunter by Preston Fleming Kamas Trilogy Book 3 A dystopian America is ruled by a tyrannical President-for-Life. Preston Fleming is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and check daily newsletters for entry links! Today’s Bargain Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 […]

Continue Reading 0
Ash (The Alt Apocalypse Book 1) by [Abrahams, Tom]

Civilians battle to survive in southern California after a series of nuclear attacks.
Do they hunker down? Do they bug out? Do they find their salvation above ground or below?
Tom Abrahams’ #1 bestseller ASH (The Alt Apocalypse Book 1)

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Ash (The Alt Apocalypse Book 1) by Tom Abrahams 4.5 stars – 51 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Tom Abrahams’ Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a […]

Continue Reading 0
SURPRISE ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 8)

If you love Christian romance that’ll warm your heart, make you smile and laugh out loud ~ this is the series for you! Surprise Me, Cowboy by Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: SURPRISE ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 8) by Debra Clopton 4.6 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Debra Clopton’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get […]

Continue Reading 0
Silver (The Silver Series Book 1)

Freebie reads for your eReader or Kindle app!

Today’s Sponsor: Silver (The Silver Series Book 1) by Cheree Alsop 4.3 stars – 187 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: His Father Is Murdered By Werewolf Hunters After his father is murdered, Jaze and his mother are forced to […]

Continue Reading 0
Undertow

“A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the Princess Bride.”
Undertow by K.R. Conway

Undertow by K.R. Conway 4.5 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy KR Conway’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the […]

Continue Reading 0