Hollywood Riptide

Finally, it’s Friday – Enjoy freebies and bargain books from Kindle Nation Daily to celebrate! Seven free reads!

Today’s Sponsor: Hollywood Riptide by Joseph Sciuto 4.8 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: HOLLYWOOD RIPTIDE IS A NOVEL INSPIRED BY REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES. A seismic shift in Hollywood’s power structure occurred during the 1980s. Gone were the moguls […]

Continue Reading 0
Bear at Sea (A Bear Jacobs Mystery Book 3)

Cruises to Alaska are supposed to be relaxing, but Bear Jacobs can’t seem to go anywhere without somebody getting killed…
Bear At Sea by Linda B. Myers

Bear at Sea (A Bear Jacobs Mystery Book 3) by Linda B. Myers 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: CRUISES ARE SUPPOSED TO BE MORE FUN THAN THIS Eunice Taylor […]

Continue Reading 0
Unforgettable Christmas - Gifts of Love (The Unforgettables Book 3)

Grab your favorite Kindle e-reader and cozy up with these amazingly romantic tales that are guaranteed to be… UNFORGETTABLE.
*Listening to Nat King Cole while reading is encouraged*
Unforgettable Christmas: 9-in-1 Holiday Romance BOXED SET

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Unforgettable Christmas – Gifts of Love (The Unforgettables Book 3) by NYT & USA Today bestselling authors 4.5 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: […]

Continue Reading 0
The Madam

Think ‘Orange Is The New Black meets a twisted Southampton’: The Madam by Jaime Raven
Women always uncover the truth…

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Madam by Jaime Raven 4.3 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole […]

Continue Reading 0
Beautiful Oblivion Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by [Moore, Addison]

New Kindle Fire Giveaway for November 17: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Addison Moore, and checking out Beautiful Oblivion Boxed Set!

It was supposed to be just for the summer…. See why COSMO call’s Addison’s books “easy, frothy fun!” Beautiful Oblivion Boxed Set by Addison Moore 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT at an awesome price! All I wanted was something quick and dirty for the summer….No strings, no expectations, just something hotter than the sun….. Addison is […]

Continue Reading 0
Aranya (Shapeshifter Dragons Book 1) by [Secchia, Marc]

Chained to a rock and tossed off a cliff by her boyfriend, young Aranya is executed for high treason against the Sylakian Empire. What if she could spread her wings and fly?
Marc Secchia’s sweeping fantasy tale ARANYA

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Aranya (Shapeshifter Dragons Book 1) by Marc Secchia 4.7 stars – 225 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
Ready to Were: Shift Happens Series Book One

A top notch Were agent, a gay Vampyre friend and a perfect-assed Werewolf make the perfect trio in this fun paranormal romp:
Ready To Were: Shift Happens Series Book One by Robyn Peterman

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Ready to Were: Shift Happens Series Book One by Robyn Peterman 4.5 stars – 808 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: I never planned on going back to Hung […]

Continue Reading 0
Mystic Tea

Wow! 10 free Kindle eBooks – Download now!

Today’s Sponsor: Mystic Tea by Rea Nolan Martin 4.5 stars – 115 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: YIKES – a Vatican investigation!!! Whatever shall we do? Mystic Tea is the inspirational and sometimes comical story of six quirky women living in a […]

Continue Reading 0
False Flag (The Retreads Book 3)

What would you do if life, as you know it, would end in a matter of months? Would you prepare as best you could…or simply stick your head in the sand and hope it all went away?
Save 80% on an action-packed cautionary tale: Henry Brown’s False Flag

False Flag (The Retreads Book 3) by bestselling author Henry Brown 4.3 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.97 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “An awe-inspiring ride…” “A frightening concept…” “Future of the United States?” “If […]

Continue Reading 0
The Draig

Can Claire forgive Ian for sending her away?
Lisa Dawn Wadler’s time travel romance has it all: passion, deceit, arranged marriage and unexpected pregnancy. Discover THE DRAIG’S WOMAN

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Draig’s Woman by Lisa Dawn Wadler 4.3 stars – 119 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Rescuing the man […]

Continue Reading 0