Author Archive | Paula

Poison Orchids: A darkly compelling psychological thriller

A dark, compelling new thriller from bestselling authors Sarah A. Denzil and Anni Taylor: Poison Orchids
How did paradise turn so ugly?

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day “Poison Orchids is a fast-paced and gripping story which had me hooked from the beginning to the very end.” Declan, Writerful Books Poison Orchids: A darkly compelling psychological thriller by Sarah A. Denzil Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Sarah […]

Continue Reading
Demigod Rising (Song of the Gods Book 1) by [Forrester, John]

One twin will discover the truth. The other will be fooled by lies. Demigod Rising (Song of the Gods Book 1) by John Forrester

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Demigod Rising (Song of the Gods Book 1) by John Forrester 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by John Forrester Here’s the set-up: One twin will discover the truth. The […]

Continue Reading
Zero Day (John Puller Book 1)

Today only, don’t miss this awesome price on a David Baldacci #1 NY Times bestseller! Zero Day by David Baldacci

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Zero Day (John Puller Book 1) by David Baldacci 4.4 stars – 3,718 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by David Baldacci Here’s the set-up: From David Baldacci–the modern master of the thriller and #1 worldwide bestselling novelist-comes a new hero: a […]

Continue Reading
The Latina President: ...And The Conspiracy to Destroy Her

A conspiracy of the rich and powerful is determined to stop her before she succeeds. The Latina President: …And The Conspiracy to Destroy Her by Joe Rothstein

The Latina President: …And The Conspiracy to Destroy Her by Joe Rothstein 4.7 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: $1.95 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Joe Rothstein Here’s the set-up: She’s elected President of the United States pledged to lead a popular revolt against the corruption […]

Continue Reading
Death Hampton (The Detective Jericho Series Book 1)

Is Susannah a calculating black widow or an innocent victim? Jericho better find out fast or the Hamptons just might be the death of him. Death Hampton (The Detective Jericho Series Book 1) by Walter Marks

Death Hampton (The Detective Jericho Series Book 1) by Walter Marks 4.3 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Walter Marks Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Burnt out after years of working violent cases in East Harlem, Detective Neil Jericho transfers to peaceful […]

Continue Reading
Uncharted Waters (Tides of Fortune Book 5)

It’s hard to escape your past when you’re labeled a pirate in the Caribbean…
Uncharted Waters (Tides of Fortune Book 5) by Steven Becker

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Uncharted Waters (Tides of Fortune Book 5) by Steven Becker Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: It’s hard to escape your past when you’re labeled a pirate in the Caribbean On the run, Nick and the gang take off […]

Continue Reading
Tender Secrets: The Warner Family Book 1

A sexy billionaire with a terrible secret. The vengeful reporter determined to expose it… Tender Secrets: The Warner Family Book 1 by Ann Christopher

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Tender Secrets: The Warner Family Book 1 by Ann Christopher 4.5 stars – 96 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Ann Christopher Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A sexy billionaire with a terrible secret. The vengeful reporter determined […]

Continue Reading
Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by [Nazarian, Vera]

The year is 2047. Earth is doomed. But there is a way out. You have two options. You die, or you Qualify. Vera Nazarian’s Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by Vera Nazarian 4.5 stars – 1,069 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Vera Nazarian Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: The Atlantis Grail has been optioned for development as a […]

Continue Reading
Living in the Middle: Slavery and Beyond Series

Rejected by his race. Hunted by the Klan. Yet, standing up to hatred is still the only choice. Living in the Middle: Slavery and Beyond Series by A. Robert Allen

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 Best Seller in Minority Studies Living in the Middle: Slavery and Beyond Series by A. Robert Allen 4.6 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A. Robert Allen Here’s the set-up: New […]

Continue Reading
The Key: The most gripping, heartbreaking book of the year

This Summer’s heartbreaking must-read from the #1 bestselling author of THE LETTER: The Key by Kathryn Hughes

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Key: The most gripping, heartbreaking book of the year by Kathryn Hughes 4.6 stars – 566 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Kathryn Hughes Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A hidden note. A lost […]

Continue Reading
Divine Intervention: A Divine Cozy Mystery (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1)

After relocating to the tiny town of Divine, Kansas, strange and mysterious things begin to happen to businesswoman, Jo Pepperdine and those around her. Divine Intervention: A Divine Cozy Mystery (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1) by Hope Callaghan

#1 Best Seller in Inspirational Spiritual Fiction Divine Intervention: A Divine Cozy Mystery (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1) by Hope Callaghan 4.8 stars – 262 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Hope Callaghan Here’s the set-up: “Divine Intervention,” is Book 1 […]

Continue Reading
The Grotto

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller by Paula Wynne

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Winner of THE PEOPLE’S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017! The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller by Paula Wynne 4.1 stars – 176 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by […]

Continue Reading