Archive | July, 2015

Syncing Forward

Fans of sci-fi dystopic novels grab best-selling author, W. Lawrence’s Syncing Forward while there is still time! Plus enter to win an amazon Echo!

Scroll down to enter our giveaway, but first check out our sponsor! * * * * * Syncing Forward by W. Lawrence 4.4 stars – 123 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.51 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 1st Place for 2015 Feathered Quill Award, Science Fiction/Fantasy Finalist in the […]

Continue Reading
Disavowed (Hostage Rescue Team Series Book 4)

Edge-of-your-seat romance by NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Kaylea Cross, Disavowed (Hostage Rescue Team Series Book 4)

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Disavowed (Hostage Rescue Team Series Book 4) by NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Kaylea Cross 4.7 stars – 100 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The government trained her to kill… […]

Continue Reading
Cold In California

What happens to a vampire after he finally dies? Heaven? Hell? Nope, purgatory in a West Hollywood warehouse. Go figure. Find out more for only 99 cents with Deborah Riley-Magnus’ Cold in California!

While some publishers have greedily tried to raise prices to exorbitant levels, Books We Love Ltd. is committed to a very different and much better approach. And now they have outdone themselves! We’ve appreciated them for a while now because they are so good at separating books of distinction from all the dreck and still […]

Continue Reading
Saving Grace (Katie & Annalise Book 1)

The perfect summer read is free today! Pamela Fagan Hutchins’ bestselling romantic mystery Saving Grace (Katie & Annalise Book 1)

Saving Grace (Katie & Annalise Book 1) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins 4.4 stars – 1,621 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Saving Grace (Katie & Annalise Book 1) in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up: Multi-awardwinning, Bestselling […]

Continue Reading
Disgraceful: Disgraceful Billionaires

Five great FREEBIES to start your weekend reading! Begin with the hot Disgraceful Part One: Disgraceful Billionaires Volume One by Drew Sinclair

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor Disgraceful Part One: Disgraceful Billionaires Volume One by Drew Sinclair 4.5 stars – 23 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: If push came to shove […]

Continue Reading
How To Make Friends With A Plant Eating Dinosaur. My Favorites Are The Herbivores. (HOW TO OVERCOME CHILDHOOD FEARS WITH THE HELP OF DINOSAURS, THE NICE KIND HERBIVORES. Book 1)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals Plus Helpful Advice For Parents In How To Make Friends With A Plant Eating Dinosaur. My Favorites Are The Herbivores. (HOW TO OVERCOME CHILDHOOD FEARS WITH THE HELP OF DINOSAURS, THE NICE KIND HERBIVORES. Book 1) by Andy Williams

Parents will get lots of advice for their children to help them grow up safe and strong. How To Make Friends With A Plant Eating Dinosaur. My Favorites Are The Herbivores. (HOW TO OVERCOME CHILDHOOD FEARS WITH THE HELP OF DINOSAURS, THE NICE KIND HERBIVORES. Book 1) by Andy Williams 4.6 stars – 19 Reviews […]

Continue Reading
Syncing Forward

Time for a new sweepstakes! Enter to WIN an Amazon Echo! Take the time to check out the best-seller Syncing Forward by W. Lawrence!

Scroll down to enter our giveaway, but first check out our sponsor! * * * * * Syncing Forward by W. Lawrence 4.4 stars – 123 Reviews Kindle Price: $.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 1st Place for 2015 Feathered Quill Award, Science Fiction/Fantasy Finalist in the […]

Continue Reading
Dissident (The Bellator Saga Book 1)

Suspense, danger, anger, love, and (most importantly) delicious sex.
Dissident by Cecilia London – Free Today!

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Dissident (The Bellator Saga Book 1) by Cecilia London 4.4 stars – 47 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She once was important. Now she’s considered dangerous. In a new America where almost […]

Continue Reading
The Sword and the Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy Book 1)

Fans of Tolkien and CS Lewis will love M.R. Mathias’ bestselling fantasy novel:
The Sword And The Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy #1)

The Sword and the Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy Book 1) by M. R. Mathias 4.4 stars – 529 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of The Sword and […]

Continue Reading
Dog with a Bone (Black Dog Book 1)

Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert for July 30: Seven bestselling freebies available now! Sponsored by Dog with a Bone (Black Dog Book 1) by Hailey Edwards

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor Dog with a Bone (Black Dog Book 1) by Hailey Edwards 4.1 stars – 97 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Black […]

Continue Reading