Archive | June, 2013

<strong>Over A Thousand Rave Reviews! NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author H.M. Ward's <em>Damaged</em> is Now Just 99 Cents - You Don’t Want to Miss This “Hot For Teacher” Novel!</strong>

Over A Thousand Rave Reviews! NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author H.M. Ward’s Damaged is Now Just 99 Cents – You Don’t Want to Miss This “Hot For Teacher” Novel!

~NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER~ Damaged by H.M. Ward 4.2 stars – 1,387 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Damaged in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up: Life sucks. And, as soon as Sidney […]

Continue Reading
Screen Shot 2013-06-30 at 7.56.34 AM

Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, June 30 – Bestsellers in All Genres All Priced at $1.99 or Less! Sponsored by Ethel Oden’s Caught In A Web: Changed by Destiny

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Caught In A Web: Changed by Destiny by Ethel Oden 4.5 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Caught in a Web […]

Continue Reading
lasting

Free For A Limited Time! Don’t Miss Your Chance to Read 7 Reasons Women Don’t Have The Relationship They Want So Badly by Dylan Thrasher For Absolutely Free – An Amazon “Best Books of the Year So Far” Pick!

7 Reasons Women Don’t Have The Relationship They Want So Badly by Dylan Thrasher 4.7 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This is a book of brutal truth for women, by a man. The main purpose – to help you […]

Continue Reading
guyland

Free Book Alert for June 29: Eight Free Must-Have Titles, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere … Sponsored by Lara Reznik’s The Girl From Long Guyland (Today’s Sponsor – $0.99)

But first, a word from … Today's Sponsor In Reznik’s debut novel, a woman confronts long-buried secrets when an old college friend commits suicide. . . . While effective as a page turner, the novel also tells a timeless, universal tale of a woman’s journey toward self-acceptance. An exciting tale of past crimes and dangerous […]

Continue Reading
<p style="text-align: center;"><strong>A Free Sample of Craig Wallwork's <em>THE SOUND OF LONELINESS</em> - All Rave Reviews & $3.49 on Kindle!</strong></p>

A Free Sample of Craig Wallwork’s THE SOUND OF LONELINESS – All Rave Reviews & $3.49 on Kindle!

The Sound of Loneliness by Craig Wallwork 4.8 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.49 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Manchester in 1991 is a town suffering under the weight of high unemployment and massive government budgetary deficits that is plunging the UK into a recession. To Daniel […]

Continue Reading
Screen Shot 2013-06-29 at 7.30.10 AM

Kindle Daily Deals For Saturday, June 29 – New Bestsellers All at Bargain Prices! plus Rachael Wade’s Newly Released Repossession (The Keepers Trilogy)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Repossession (The Keepers Trilogy) by Rachael Wade 5.0 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: *Recommended for ages 17+ due to sexual situations, language, and mature subject matter* New Adult Science Fiction/Apocalyptic/Romance Skylla […]

Continue Reading
<strong>Fans of THE LOVELY BONES and ROOM Will be Thrilled to Discover <em>A MIND ABDUCTED</em> by Corinne Leigh Donovan With 4.7 Stars - 14 Reviews ... Just 99 Cents This Week!</strong>

Fans of THE LOVELY BONES and ROOM Will be Thrilled to Discover A MIND ABDUCTED by Corinne Leigh Donovan With 4.7 Stars – 14 Reviews … Just 99 Cents This Week!

How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading […]

Continue Reading
dark

Friday Freebies: Kindle Free Book Alert for June 28 – Six Free Must-Have Titles, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere … Sponsored by Bec Botefuhr’s Dark Poison (Today’s Sponsor – $3.99)

Never miss another great sale again – Free and Bargain eBooks & Apps delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from … Today's Sponsor This book was awesome!!! It had lots of action, a little mystery and it was extremely HOT!!

Continue Reading