Author Archive | Paula

N: The Beginning

Freebie Friday is here! We love sharing new bestselling free titles with our readers: six eBooks that won’t cost you a cent!

Today’s Sponsor: N: The Beginning by Joyce Swann 3.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My name is Petra Bordeaux…. Over the past year, the National Council has arrested thousands of law-abiding citizens and charged them with corrupting the public […]

Continue Reading 0
Awful Intent (Frank Shaw Book 2)

Fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, and Burn Notice your next great read is here! Awful Intent (Frank Shaw Book 2) by John D. Brown

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Awful Intent (Frank Shaw Book 2) by John D. Brown 4.5 stars – 192 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Frank is an Army Special Forces veteran who screwed up, went to prison, and […]

Continue Reading 0
Back to Us (The Phlox Beauty Series)

Can there be a second chance at love for a man who can’t remember … and a woman determined not to forget? Back to Us (The Phlox Beauty Series) by Julia Gabriel

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Back to Us (The Phlox Beauty Series) by Julia Gabriel 4.1 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When an assignment in the Middle East goes bad, adventure journalist Colt Buchanan comes home to […]

Continue Reading 0
Alea Jacta Est: A Novel of the Fall of America (Future History of America Book 1) by [Richardson, Marcus]

A glimpse into the future? Is this the end of the United States? Find out in Marcus Richardson’s thrilling apocalyptic Alea Jacta Est: A Novel of the Fall of America (Future History of America Book 1)!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “Author Richardson has written a fast paced and compelling novel that is impossible to put down once started. Once started, the story sucks you in and does not let you go until the final page. Now I begin my search for additional writings by this outstanding […]

Continue Reading 0
The Castle: A Ripped-From-The-Headlines Thriller

For fans of Vince Flynn and Harlan Coben comes an unputdownable new thriller from internationally bestselling author Jason Pinter that will have you reading long into the night. The Castle: A Ripped-From-The-Headlines Thriller

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Castle: A Ripped-From-The-Headlines Thriller by Jason Pinter 4.8 stars – 43 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For fans of Vince Flynn and Harlan Coben comes an unputdownable […]

Continue Reading 0
Pike Place

Five FREE titles, all just for you. Brought to you by the delightful Pike Place by Marilyn Tschudi

Today’s Sponsor: Pike Place by Marilyn Tschudi 4.1 stars – 68 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Set in 1971 Seattle, Pike Place tells the story of a young family whose teenage […]

Continue Reading 0
The Ninth District: An FBI Thriller (Book 1)

The Federal Reserve has never been robbed. Until now. If you like Michael Connelly and James Patterson then you will want to read The Ninth District: An FBI Thriller (Book 1) by Douglas Dorow!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Ninth District: An FBI Thriller (Book 1) by Douglas Dorow 4.0 stars – 444 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Federal Reserve has never been robbed. Suspense, intrigue, and […]

Continue Reading 0
Irresistible You (The Chicago Rebels Series Book 1)

This ice queen needs a good melting–and who better than Remy DuPre, a laid-back Cajun center who knows how to burn things up both on and off the ice? Irresistible You (The Chicago Rebels Series Book 1) by Kate Meader

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “[A] heart-stealing opener to the Chicago Rebels sports contemporary series… Meader’s strength is creating characters who live, breathe, and jump off the page… The mix of sexual tension and emotinal decisions will lead Meader’s series launch to many a keeper shelf.” (Publishers Weekly (starred review)) Irresistible […]

Continue Reading 0

When a priceless heirloom is stolen by a master con man, Pen does the only thing she can do—gather a group of friends to help catch the crooks and steal back the necklace! Get Connie Shelton’s charming mystery Diamonds Aren’t Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 (Heist Ladies Caper Mysteries)

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “I can see Diamond Aren’t Forever as the beginning of a series of movies. So much fun! Delightful characters highlight an action packed adventure including dream worthy travel and I am ready for more!” – Amazon Five Star Review Diamonds Aren’t Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 […]

Continue Reading 0
Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for August 17! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Lee Jackson, and checking out <em>Rasputin's Legacy</em>!

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for August 17! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Lee Jackson, and checking out Rasputin’s Legacy!

4.9 Stars on 61 Straight Rave Reviews! Rasputin’s Legacy: Cold War Series by Lee Jackson Failure could spell annihilation…. The Cold War. A backdrop for betrayal. A playground for power. A rogue Soviet general mobilizes to overthrow the Soviet regime and gain control of the USSR’s military arsenal. The world is on the brink of […]

Continue Reading 0