Author Archive | Paula

Fenzig

Fenzig has been caught stealing… His only hope to save his life is to steal three emeralds for King Erlgrane. Fenzig’s Fortune: A Gnome’s Tale by Jean Rabe. The task won’t be easy, and time is short.

Fenzig’s Fortune: A Gnome’s Tale by Jean Rabe Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Jean Rabe’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When Fenzighan “Fenzig” Wiznagrik broke into the King’s treasure chamber, he expected to […]

Continue Reading 0
All or Nothing (All Series Book 1)

Both have serious past traumas that they hide from the world. The attraction is real. Can two hurt people heal while falling in love? All or Nothing (All Series Book 1) by Natalie Ann

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “Another terrific story in a series by Natalie Ann. Ben and Presley have a compatible relationship, and they are slowly falling in love. Their easy smiles and quick banter doesn’t hide the dark and troubled past each of them can’t let go of. They especially can’t […]

Continue Reading 0
Backwater Tide (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 6)

Treasure brings out the worst in people and as the body count rises Kurt and Justine navigate the devious and dangerous world of treasure hunters to find the killer. Backwater Tide (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 6) by Steven Becker

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day “Kurt Hunter is the everyman hero. He’s flawed. He screws up. Just like all of us. But he always muddles through. This is another gem of the South Florida Genre, featuring boats and diving and sunken treasure (and for those of us who live here traffic, ostentatious […]

Continue Reading 0
THE CHOSEN The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by [Kalo, Shlomo]

An epic novel based on the Biblical story of Daniel! THE CHOSEN The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by Shlomo Kalov

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← THE CHOSEN The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by Shlomo Kalo 4.3 stars – 102 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by this author! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Separated from his family, […]

Continue Reading 0
The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8

Kara didn’t believe in angels and demons. But when she was hit by a bus and died, everything changed… Get The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8 by Kim Richardson for the limited time offer of only 99 cents!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8 by Kim Richardson 4.5 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by this author! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Limited Time Offer […]

Continue Reading 0
Night Moves: An Alex Delaware Novel

The master of the psychological thriller makes all the right moves in this novel of spellbinding suspense, Night Moves: An Alex Delaware Novel by Jonathan Kellerman

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Night Moves: An Alex Delaware Novel by Jonathan Kellerman 4.3 stars – 404 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The master of the psychological thriller makes all the right moves […]

Continue Reading 0
Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for Sunday September 16: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Mercedes King, and checking out <em>A Dream Called Marilyn</em>

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for Sunday September 16: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Mercedes King, and checking out A Dream Called Marilyn

FREE today! Crossing doctor-patient boundaries might cost Dr. Charles Campbell his life…. A Dream Called Marilyn by Mercedes King In the summer of 1962, nothing could prepare Dr. Charles Campbell for his first meeting with his new client, Marilyn Monroe. Mercedes King is today’s Fire giveaway sponsor! Subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and check daily alerts […]

Continue Reading 1
Space of Love: Understanding the Power of Thought and Wisdom in Living with Autism

The weekend isn’t over yet. Have some free titles on us and enjoy the time a little longer!

Today’s Sponsor: Space of Love: Understanding the Power of Thought and Wisdom in Living with Autism by Gayle Nobel 5.0 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For people living with a child or adult with autism, special needs, or […]

Continue Reading 0
Portside Screw

Retired PI Jack Cubera just wants to live the simple life of a full-time boat bum in the Florida Keys. Now he is high on the list of suspects for murder and trying to save his slice of paradise in the satirical Portside Screw by Gregory S. Dew.

“Perfect beach read. Vivid storytelling with imagery that leaps off the page and a plot that will keep you invested. If you’ve ever been to or spent time in the Fl Keys, the characters and locations in this book will be very familiar. I look forward to reading more about Jack down the road (or […]

Continue Reading 0
Capture Me

The long-anticipated spinoff to the Twist Me series is finally here! Capture Me by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author Anna Zaires! A lot of heat with just a twist of darkness!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “Loved. Loved. LOVED!!! I was a HUGE fan of the Twist Me series, in which we were originally introduced to Lucas and Yulia. It’s not necessary to read the Twist Me series prior to this one because Anna does an AMAZING job at filling in necessary […]

Continue Reading 0
Kindle Unlimited

A great price for a great series! But only for a short time! Made in Savannah Cozy Mystery Box Set I: (Books 1-3 in the Made in Savannah Cozy Mystery Series) by Hope Callaghan. “…entertaining and addictive reading” – Amazon Review

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “What a tough mother/daughter team! On their own for the first time, Carlita and Mercedes move from New York to Savannah, GA. No one knows of their mob family ties they left behind. They have to remodel the property they were left by their husband and […]

Continue Reading 0
Say You

In this thrilling series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh, former prosecutor Morgan Dane faces the most personal—and deadly—case of her lifetime. Get Say You’re Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1) a #1 Amazon Charts bestseller.

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Say You’re Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1) by Melinda Leigh 4.5 stars – 4,020 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t […]

Continue Reading 0
Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for Saturday September 15: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Taryn Plendl, and checking out <em>Silas- The Sutton Ranch Book #1</em>

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for Saturday September 15: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Taryn Plendl, and checking out Silas- The Sutton Ranch Book #1

Proving to Mirabelle that she’s more than enough woman to handle a cowboy is a challenge…. Silas: The Sutton Ranch Series Book 1 by Taryn Plendl ★★★★★ Wow! 35 raves out of 38 reviews! For four years, Silas has fought the urge to chase Mirabelle, knowing his rejection is what caused her to run…. Taryn […]

Continue Reading 0
The Rage of Plum Blossoms

Fans of Stephanie Plum and The Good Wife this one is for you! Attorney Quinn Jones’ husband is dead, labeled a suicide. Nothing about the death makes sense and Quinn is on her own to uncover the truth in this Kindle Scout winner by Christine M. Whitehead – The Rage of Plum Blossoms!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Rage of Plum Blossoms by Christine M. Whitehead 4.3 stars – 331 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Christine M. Whitehead’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? […]

Continue Reading 0