Author Archive | Paula

The Enhanced: Book One in The Enhanced Series (A Young Adult Dystopian Series)

Five FREE titles, plus our free book search tool, and all brought to you by The Enhanced: Book One in The Enhanced Series (A Young Adult Dystopian Series) by T.C. Edge, which is also FREE!

Today’s Sponsor: The Enhanced: Book One in The Enhanced Series (A Young Adult Dystopian Series) by T.C. Edge 4.5 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: FREE Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: We created them. And now they rule […]

Continue Reading 0
Mail-Order Annie: (A Story of Passion and Compassion) A Novel

Looking for a different kind of love story? One that asks the question is it even possible to achieve a life of passion and compassion in today’s world? Mail-Order Annie: (A Story of Passion and Compassion) A Novel by Fyodor Bukowski

““Annie: a Tale of Passion (and Compassion)” is a fascinating novel which is refreshingly candid – at times unabashedly sordid and downright dirty – bitingly funny, sad, often poetic, unfailingly human, and always thought-provoking – without ever sliding into pretension. You should read it.”  – Amazon Review Mail-Order Annie: (A Story of Passion and Compassion) […]

Continue Reading 0
Duke of My Dreams

Love romance, royalty, and happy-ever-afters? Instead of just one story, how about six enchanting & romantic stories of lovely ladies finding the Duke of My Dreams! All for the low price of 99 cents!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Duke of My Dreams by Tammy Andresen 4.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Every lady dreams of a duke… Read these six enchanting love stories as each of these ladies finds, […]

Continue Reading 0
Kindle Unlimited

When a meteor storm knocks out the power grid, the supernaturally gifted become pawns in humanity’s struggle for survival in Jamie Foley’s apocalyptic thriller Sentinel (The Sentinel Trilogy Book 1). Free Today!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Sentinel (The Sentinel Trilogy Book 1) by Jamie Foley 4.5 stars – 43 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When a meteor storm knocks out the […]

Continue Reading 0
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/51XGdzrjPnL.jpg

Brand new Kindle Fire Giveaway for May 29! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Henry Brown, and checking out Tier Zero!

Tommy Scarred Wolf thought he had smelled the powder for the last time ten years ago. Then somebody messed with his family…. Tier Zero by Henry Brown 28 out of 33 rave reviews for The Retreads Book 2 Tommy and his detective brother, Vince, need to find Vince’s kidnapped daughter halfway around the world…. Henry […]

Continue Reading 0
Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3)

Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich here is your next great read! Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3) by Rose Pressey

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3) by Rose Pressey 4.4 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Rose […]

Continue Reading 0
Lucifer

Need a moment to relax? Why not choose a free book to help you unwind? Starting with Lucifer’s Odyssey (Primal Patterns Book 1) by Rex Jameson.

Today’s Sponsor: Lucifer’s Odyssey (Primal Patterns Book 1) by Rex Jameson 3.9 stars – 40 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Imagine a war between angels and demons that extends across our universe. Now, think bigger. Imagine […]

Continue Reading 0
From a Dead Downtown to America

Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: Here’s your chance to create a better community! From a Dead Downtown to America’s Best Downtown: A local couple’s beautifully inspiring true story!

From a Dead Downtown to America’s Best Downtown by Vertis Mason, Richard Mason 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $6.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In 1975 Vertis and Richard Mason moved from South Texas back home to El Dorado, […]

Continue Reading 0
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/61HrqBPfRbL.jpg

Simone Bennet is asked to analyze Lara’s journal, full of the most unusual sexual behaviors, exposing the beautiful architect’s troubled life. Meanwhile a killer starts attacking the people Simone cares about most. Lara’s Journal: A Sizzling, Psychological Suspense (Hidden Motives Book 2) by A. Gavazzoni.

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Lara’s Journal: A Sizzling, Psychological Suspense (Hidden Motives Book 2) by A. Gavazzoni 4.5 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: $8.40 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “To know Lara’s life and motives was […]

Continue Reading 0
The Bad Guy

Sebastian Lindstrom knows who he is. No lies, no excuses, no regrets. He is The Bad Guy by Celia Aaron. A scoundrel who will set the world on fire if that means he gets what he wants. And he wants her.

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “The Bad Guy gave me everything and more that I’d expect from a Celia Aaron novel! She made me question my morals as I drooled over this perfectly nutty psychopath and I loved every minute of it. To me, this is Celia’s best book as she perfectly […]

Continue Reading 0