The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon (The Dom

Will Dillon learn to be the Dom he once was?
The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon (The Dom’s of the Cage Series prequel) by P Nelson
Absolutely FREE TODAY!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon (The Dom’s of the Cage Series prequel) by P Nelson 4.5 stars – 33 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon is a prequel […]

Continue Reading 0
Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel

Detective London McKenna investigates a horrifying conspiracy, but every terrible secret she uncovers spills more blood.
Girls In White Dresses by Alex Gates
Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Robert Dugoni & Michael Connelly

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel by Alex Gates 4.3 stars – 238 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The streets are too dangerous a place for a runaway […]

Continue Reading 0
The Sum of Random Chance by [Chambers, Lee]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for October 9! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Lee Chambers, and checking out The Sum of Random Chance!

Cole Wilkes, an eager rookie reporter, stumbles upon Sara Mackey mysteriously foiling a robbery at a grocery store…. The Sum of Random Chance by Lee Chambers, bestselling author of The Pineville Heist Is Sara special in some way? Are all the magical moments pure coincidence? Do the random choices we make in life lead us […]

Continue Reading 0
LOVING ELLIE by [Brookes, Lindsey]

Ellie Sanders is pregnant and alone. Carrying a child she’d conceived the one and only time she’d lain with her closest friend. And now he was gone.
Lindsey Brookes’ free contemporary romance: LOVING ELLIE

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← LOVING ELLIE by Lindsey Brookes 4.2 stars – 195 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ellie Sanders is pregnant and alone. Carrying a child she’d conceived the one and only time […]

Continue Reading 0
The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1)

You are going to get every one of the bastards that kidnapped your girl and destroyed your family….
The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1) by Giles Becker is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1) by Giles Becker 4.0 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Amazing book! Full of energy and excitement. Giles Becker has a talent for encapsulating […]

Continue Reading 0
Devotion: Humans and Their Four-Legged Soulmates

Celebrating the magical connection between humans and their four-legged soulmates…
Devotion by Dobie Houson

Devotion: Humans and Their Four-Legged Soulmates by Dobie Houson 4.7 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Devotion celebrates the magical connection between humans and their four-legged soulmates. Written by an animal […]

Continue Reading 1
Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1)

Forced to represent an outlaw biker, a married attorney must come to terms with her feelings for her client…
Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1) by Autumn Jones Lake

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1) by Autumn Jones Lake 4.5 stars – 280 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Forced to represent an outlaw biker, […]

Continue Reading 0
Murder by Moonlight (Dick Moonlight) by [Zandri, Vincent]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for October 8! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Vincent Zandri, and checking out Murder By Moonlight!

Vincent Zandri’s cunning detective Dick Moonlight returns with his toughest case yet… Murder by Moonlight (Dick Moonlight) by Vincent Zandri 75% discount! Moonlight’s task: proving an open-and-shut murder investigation isn’t over at all…. Vincent Zandri is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and check daily newsletters for entry links! […]

Continue Reading 0
Spirituality 103 The Forgiveness Code: Finding The Light In Our Shadows by [Figueroa-Otero, Ivan]

Do you want to give your internal warrior the best weapons to reach victory?
Spirituality 103 The Forgiveness Code: Finding The Light In Our Shadows by Ivan Figueroa-Otero, MD
75% price cut on today’s Kindle eBook of The Day

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Spirituality 103 The Forgiveness Code: Finding The Light In Our Shadows by Ivan Figueroa-Otero, MD 4.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A battle between the light […]

Continue Reading 0