Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Wednesday, March 28: 324 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,800+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Velinda Peyton’s THIS RIVER CALLED LIFE (Today’s Sponsor – $4.99)

PLEASE NOTE: Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 3,800+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
She writes in such a clear, informative manner and is inspirational in her encouragement of others to pursue their dreams.
This River Called Life, A Letter to My Children
by Velinda Peyton
4.3 stars - 3 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
There comes a time when you know the world you are living in is not your home. When that happens it does not matter the existing circumstances. It does not matter how late in life you may have waited. What matters is that you are ready to jump into the life your soul has longed for. This is when you feel alive. This is when you know everything you have been prepared for is coming together, and it is time…time to finally live who you are. This realization is magical and resonates possibly for the first time with your life’s purpose. My message is don’t wait for what you know you are born to do. When you have a talent, it needs to be shared. When you have a dream, it needs to be lived. When your heart is leading you and your passion is talking to you, listen! Life is about your unique journey, and the difference you can make. There is nothing that will compare with your decision to finally go in the direction you are meant to go and all the magic that happens from that decision. This is when life finally falls together.

Originally written only for my Children as inspiration and guidance about life, This River Called Life, A Letter to My Children is encouragement…about taking control of your destiny instead of accepting what life lays in your lap. It’s about finding yourself, believing in your dreams, believing in yourself, leaving yesterday behind, and creating a world as unique as you are. What has been in your life up till now has nothing to do with what can be.
One Reviewer Notes:
In today's society with all that's going on with unemployment, the housing market and the economy in general, this is a great book for people who may have lost their jobs, homes, etc. Not to mention an all-around good book for anyone seeking guidance on life in general. Good for the soul. Excellent book, and very well written. It's obvious that a lot of time and effort went into the research, and the entire book applies to everyday life, no matter where you are in life at this point. I would recommend this book to anyone. It makes so much sense!
Lee
About the Author
Velinda Peyton is the Author of, This River Called Life, A Letter for My Children. Originally written only for her children, her book received such positive feedback from people who read it as to encourage her to publish and share it with the public. Recently published in February 2012, her book continues to receive powerful feedback from people in all walks of life.

Velinda lives in Southern California where she is working on her second book and on publishing a print version of This River Called Life, A Letter to My Children.

You can contact Velinda at her website: www.velindapeyton.com (currently being updated...please be patient). Velinda Peyton is the Author of, This River Called Life, A Letter for My Children. Originally written only for her children, her book received such positive feedback from people who read it as to encourage her to publish and share it with the public. Recently published in February 2012, her book continues to receive powerful feedback from people in all walks of life. Velinda lives in Southern California where she is working on her second book and on publishing a print version of This River Called Life, A Letter to My Children. You can contact Velinda at her website: www.velindapeyton.com (currently being updated...please be patient).
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
This River Called Life, A Letter to My Children
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
Chewie the Goldendoodle: Moving Day
By: Paul Carson, Monica Carson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A string of inexplicable murders brings Special Agent Kate Reid back to familiar grounds in this latest action-packed thriller. It’s no secret Los Angeles is known for beautiful people, and when victims begin to turn up on the streets of South L.A., beauty seems to be the sole motivation of a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Things happen on the bus when I want them to. I only show the parts of myself that are necessary. As a writer I've become weary of my travels so I take some time to enjoy the scenic route. From daylight to fairy fuzz you never know what you'll find on the bus. Which makes you question if reality...
Read more »
Hollywood Highway
By: Seth Kinstle
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Prince Creston SuMartra’s wicked ways, charming arrogance, and brazenness have defined his place in the royal family. As the youngest heir, he will never inherit the crown and has never aspired to. Being the wild playboy prince is a much better fit.When his father tasks him with a very delicate...
Read more »
Silent Surrender (The Royal Heirs Book 2)
By: Lizabeth Scott
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Buzz Books 2021 is a treasure-trove of what readers value the most: substantial excerpts from a curated selection of dozens of the most highly-touted books scheduled for publication this fall and winter. Such major bestselling authors as Mitch Albom, Noah Hawley, Natasha Lester, and Richard Osman...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
(Passive Income-Your Automatic Money Making Machine)How to get passive income through Internet and assets? How to Help Beginners Find Passive Income ?How to See a World of Money?Today only, get this Amazon bestseller for just $2.99. Regularly priced at $4.99.Read on your PC, Mac, smartphone,...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Extinction Level Event – Extinction Book 1 – Pandemic caused Apocalypse and Post-Apocalyptic Survival Fiction.The virus, a new bioweapon, had escaped the Russian Level 4 lab and billions are dying. The man’s body hit the side of the ledge, raining rocks and blood down on the trail below. Jon...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Chewie and his best friend Scout play everywhere, inside and out.Chewie and his favorite toy, a squeaky turtle named Scout, spend the day playing games together! The day is full of adventure, but it saves the best surprise for last in this delightful rhyming bedtime book....
Read more »
Chewie the Goldendoodle: Best Friends
By: Paul Carson, Monica Carson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Cupid meets her match in this sizzling new romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, and Jasmine Guillory! She can make anyone fall in love… Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cupid. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will...
Read more »
Cupid for Hire (Cupids Book 1)
By: Lila Monroe
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Wednesday, March 28: 324 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,800+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Velinda Peyton’s THIS RIVER CALLED LIFE (Today’s Sponsor – $4.99)