Archive | May, 2011

KND Kindle Free Book Alert, Tuesday, May 3: The Brand New Free Listings Keep Coming! plus ... David Greene's dazzling novel <i><b>Unmentionables</b></i> (Today's Sponsor)

KND Kindle Free Book Alert, Tuesday, May 3: The Brand New Free Listings Keep Coming! plus … David Greene’s dazzling novel Unmentionables (Today’s Sponsor)

P’sst! Over here! I don’t blame you for hurrying on your way to this morning’s latest  additions to our 300+ Free Book Alert listings, because we’ve had a great run so far this week. But this is one of those “take a minute to smell the coffee” moments, because today’s sponsor at $2.99 is every […]

Continue Reading
For fans of Barry Eisler and Robert Ludlum, a three-course collection with a side order of revenge! Read A Free Sample Of Our Kindle Nation eBook Of The Day, Russell Brooks' Unsavory Delicacies, Without Leaving Your Browser!

For fans of Barry Eisler and Robert Ludlum, a three-course collection with a side order of revenge! Read A Free Sample Of Our Kindle Nation eBook Of The Day, Russell Brooks’ Unsavory Delicacies, Without Leaving Your Browser!

Here’s the set-up for Russell Brooks’ Unsavory Delicacies – Three Short Stories Of Suspense, just 99 cents on Kindle: Russell Brooks, who previously treated us with the thriller Pandora’s Succession, serves up three short stories of suspense at a bargain price.   For fans of Barry Eisler and Robert Ludlum. A three-course story collection with […]

Continue Reading
Screen shot 2011-05-02 at 4.39.44 PM

Win a free kindle! The first ever Kindle Nation Sweepstakes is now live! Enter by 4 pm EDT May 9 for a chance to win a brand new 3G + Wi-Fi latest-generation Kindle!

Win a free kindle! The first ever Kindle Nation Sweepstakes is now live! Enter by 4 pm EDT May 9 for a chance to win a brand new 3G + Wi-Fi latest-generation Kindle! Click here or on the screenshot above for all the details! Feel free to comment below, but be sure to ENTER here […]

Continue Reading
KND Kindle Free Book Alert, Monday, May 2: <b>OVER 60 BRAND NEW FREEBIES THIS MORNING!</b> plus ... An Entirely New Approach with Laura Katleman-Prue's <i><b>SKINNY THINKING: Five Revolutionary Steps to Permanently Heal Your Relationship With Food, Weight, and Your Body </b></i>(Today's Sponsor)

KND Kindle Free Book Alert, Monday, May 2: OVER 60 BRAND NEW FREEBIES THIS MORNING! plus … An Entirely New Approach with Laura Katleman-Prue’s SKINNY THINKING: Five Revolutionary Steps to Permanently Heal Your Relationship With Food, Weight, and Your Body (Today’s Sponsor)

Does it get any better than this? The Merry Month of May continues with over 60 brand new contemporary titles in the Kindle Store today, to swell our Free Book Alert listings to over 300! But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor At last, and just in time for Spring renewal, the missing piece […]

Continue Reading
Eric Quinn Knowles' <b><i>Boltman</i></b>: A Must-Read "for anyone who has ever wanted a super power or laughed at the antics of Hollywood's A-list." Our eBook Of The Day is Just $2.99 on Kindle, and Here's a Free Sample!

Eric Quinn Knowles’ Boltman: A Must-Read “for anyone who has ever wanted a super power or laughed at the antics of Hollywood’s A-list.” Our eBook Of The Day is Just $2.99 on Kindle, and Here’s a Free Sample!

“Boltman is more than just a hilarious superhero dark comedy. It is also an inspired parody of celebrity cult madness, a meditation on the impact of superhero mythology, and an exploration of different kinds of heroism and hero worship.” Eric Quinn Knowles’ novel Boltman – Find out why 9 out of 10 reviewers rave about […]

Continue Reading
Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert, Sunday, May 1: NINE (9) BRAND NEW FREEBIES to Ring in the Month of May! plus ... What would you do if you had one chance to kill the man who raped your twelve-year-old sister? No Judge. No Jury. No Witnesses. Leslie DuBois's <i><b>Guardian of Eden</b></i> - Just 99 Cents! (Today's Sponsor)

Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert, Sunday, May 1: NINE (9) BRAND NEW FREEBIES to Ring in the Month of May! plus … What would you do if you had one chance to kill the man who raped your twelve-year-old sister? No Judge. No Jury. No Witnesses. Leslie DuBois’s Guardian of Eden – Just 99 Cents! (Today’s Sponsor)

The Kindle Store has a wonderful way of celebrating the start of each new month with a big splash of additions to our 250+ Free Book Alert listings, and why should the Merry Month of May be any different? But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Can 17-year-old child prodigy Garrett Anthony take the […]

Continue Reading
 5-star comic mystery with a contemporary spin on a classic tale! Barbara Silkstone's <i><b>The Secret Diary of Alice in Wonderland, Age 42 and Three-Quarters</b></i> is a criminally funny fable that reads like <i><b>My Cousin Vinny</b></i> meets <i><b>A Fish Called Wanda</b></i> - Just 99 Cents on Kindle, and here's a free sample!

5-star comic mystery with a contemporary spin on a classic tale! Barbara Silkstone’s The Secret Diary of Alice in Wonderland, Age 42 and Three-Quarters is a criminally funny fable that reads like My Cousin Vinny meets A Fish Called Wanda – Just 99 Cents on Kindle, and here’s a free sample!

Here’s the set-up for Barbara Silkstone’s The Secret Diary Of Alice In Wonderland, Age 42 And Three Quarters, just 99 cents on Kindle: A murder by beheading sends Alice Harte, reluctant real estate broker for thugs, running into the arms of Nigel Channing, a charming British con man. This comedy mystery, the first in a […]

Continue Reading