Archive | Romance of The Day

Accidentally Royal: An Accidental Marriage Romance

He’s every woman’s fantasy. Now I’m carrying his baby and he’s carrying a secret… Accidentally Royal: An Accidental Marriage Romance by R.S. Lively

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ “This book must be read in one sitting or you will go absolutely crazy with wonder!!! Christian and Piper have an undeniable chemistry that brings so much intensity you will be shocked!” – Heidy, Reviewer Accidentally Royal: An Accidental Marriage Romance by R.S. Lively 4.8 stars […]

Continue Reading 0
The Blitzed Series Boxed Set: Five Contemporary Romance Novels

Five novels of romance, passion, fame, and dance for one discounted price: The Blitzed Series Boxed Set by JJ Knight

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ The Blitzed Series Boxed Set: Five Contemporary Romance Novels by JJ Knight 4.6 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Romance. Passion. Fame. Betrayal. Dance. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Djinn

Even monsters need a mate… Tamsin Ley’s The Djinn’s Desire: A Mates for Monsters Novella

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ The Djinn’s Desire: A Mates for Monsters Novella by Tamsin Ley 4.5 stars – 68 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. See more by this author! Here’s the set-up: Your wish is my command… […]

Continue Reading 0
Seductive Surrender (Highland Heather Romancing a Scot Series Book 6)

“Dalliances, flirtations, liaisons? Aye.
But marriage? Nae. Spies dinna wed.”
A suspenseful Scottish historical romance awash with intrigue, seduction, and passion you won’t want to put down: Seductive Surrender by Collette Cameron

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Seductive Surrender (Highland Heather Romancing a Scot Series Book 6) by Collette Cameron 4.7 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Dalliances, flirtations, liaisons? […]

Continue Reading 0
Allure (Booklet Dreams Book 1)

Gotta love those country boys…
Readers are raving! This is must-read romance: ALLURE by C.A. Harms

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ New Release! Allure (Booklet Dreams Book 1) by C.A. Harms 4.8 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The next generation of the Southern Boys returns in […]

Continue Reading 0
A Home at Honeysuckle Farm: A gorgeous and heartwarming summer read

A gorgeous and heartwarming summer read from bestselling author Christie Barlow!
A Home At Honeysuckle Farm is today’s Kindle Romance of The Day

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ #1 Bestseller A Home at Honeysuckle Farm: A gorgeous and heartwarming summer read by Christie Barlow 4.6 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The brand new romantic comedy from […]

Continue Reading 0
Summer with the Soldier (Holiday Encounters Book 4)

Will their night together be her dirty little secret or the beginning of a lifetime of love? Summer With The Soldier (Holiday Encounters 4) by Amy Lamont

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Summer with the Soldier (Holiday Encounters Book 4) by Amy Lamont 4.7 stars – 62 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more by this author! Here’s the set-up: Party girl Jade Roberts loves seeing her friends having fun. That’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Wicked Governess (Blackhaven Brides Book 6)

A lonely governess, a mute pupil, and secrets abound in this captivating Regency Romance…. The Wicked Governess (Blackhaven Brides Book 6) by Mary Lancaster

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ The Wicked Governess (Blackhaven Brides Book 6) by Mary Lancaster 4.7 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Read Book Six in the […]

Continue Reading 0
When You Got A Good Thing (The Misfit Inn Book 1)

Falling back into Xander’s arms is beyond tempting, but accepting his support is dangerous…
Kait Nolan’s small-town romance novel, When You Got A Good Thing

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ When You Got A Good Thing (The Misfit Inn Book 1) by Kait Nolan 4.8 stars – 215 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Charming, poignant, and sexy, When You Got a Good […]

Continue Reading 0
The Royal Wedding (The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Series Book 2)

There’s more than one royal wedding this weekend! Don’t miss the irresistibly funny second installment of The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Series for fans of both Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries: Melanie Summers’ THE ROYAL WEDDING

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ The Royal Wedding (The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Series Book 2) by Melanie Summers 4.7 stars – 221 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
On the Edge of Daylight: A Novel of the Titanic

Giselle Beaumont’s heart-wrenching historical romance that tells a different story of the RMS Titanic through the eyes of the crew: ON THE EDGE OF DAYLIGHT

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ On the Edge of Daylight: A Novel of the Titanic by Giselle Beaumont 4.2 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Esther Bailey […]

Continue Reading 0
Grey: The Encounter (Spectrum Series Book 1)

Grey. He was the distraction she didn’t count on. He’s one tall, lean, tattooed bad boy with the natural talent to annoy her… and lure her.
Grey: The Encounter by Allison White

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Grey: The Encounter (Spectrum Series Book 1) by Allison White Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My goal was clear—to achieve success in every aspect of my life. It seemed […]

Continue Reading 0
Promise Cove (A Pelican Pointe Novel Book 1)

Reeling from the death of her husband in Iraq, Jordan Phillips is left to fend for herself and her baby. Alone and desperate, she faces an uphill battle against a judgmental and hostile town as she tries to rebuild her life…
Vickie McKeehan’s PROMISE COVE

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Promise Cove (A Pelican Pointe Novel Book 1) by Vickie McKeehan 4.5 stars – 897 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $5.49 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sometimes, a promise kept can change your life. Reeling from […]

Continue Reading 0
The Border Bride (The Borderlands Book 1)

Reveal the truth, and her brother’s life is forfeit—stay silent, and condemn her love and his clan to certain death. The Border Bride (The Borderlands Book 1) by Elizabeth English

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ “I loved the depth of the characters as well as the complexity of the story lines that were well developed. I am looking forward to reading the next book in the series.” – Amazon Review The Border Bride (The Borderlands Book 1) by Elizabeth English 4.3 […]

Continue Reading 0