Archive | Romance of The Day

Striker

Take a chance. Take a breath. Take it all. Striker’s Waltz (Seattle Sound Series Book 6) by Alexa Padgett. If they can handle the pressure, there’s no telling what they could win…

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Striker’s Waltz (Seattle Sound Series Book 6) by Alexa Padgett 4.8 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Take a chance Preslee Jennings hasn’t felt safe enough to date in six […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dragon

Drago, the last of the dragons, guards the legacy of his people until Carly accidentally stumbles in. Can a centuries old dragon protect his most valuable treasure, or will the evil that destroyed his race take Carly from him as well? The Dragon’s Treasure: A Seven Kingdoms Tale 1 (The Seven Kingdoms) by S.E. Smith

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “Once again SE Smith let’s us into that wonderful creative mind of hers. I love when she does that! This book had me from beginning to end. The love shared between Drago and Carly was incredible! Grab this one and let SE Smith take you on […]

Continue Reading 0
To Love a Reckless Lord: Bonus Edition (Conundrums of the Misses Culpepper)

Hot! Hot! Hot! Special BONUS edition! Offered for ONE week only and will NEVER be repeated! To Love a Reckless Lord: Bonus Edition (Conundrums of the Misses Culpepper) by Collette Cameron. 6 books and over 1400 pages of historical romance for only 99¢!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “This is the first set of books I ever read written by Collette Cameron. I do love regency romance novels and Ms. Cameron writes some of the best. The stories are lighthearted entertainment with humor that made me laugh out loud more than once. I read […]

Continue Reading 0
Rock Hard Prince Charming: A Royal Bad Boy Romance

Women used to kneel down before his royal sexiness. That lost its charm when he became a dad.
Now, he needs to find a bride. And the perfect mother. Or he’ll lose it all.
Rock Hard Prince Charming: A Royal Bad Boy Romance by Rye Hart

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Rock Hard Prince Charming: A Royal Bad Boy Romance by Rye Hart 4.7 stars – 130 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Woman like to kneel down before […]

Continue Reading 0
Bought By The Billionaire: A Billionaire Romance

Two Strangers. One hotel room. No names, no promises made.
Bought By The Billionaire by Erika Rose

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Bought By The Billionaire: A Billionaire Romance by Erika Rose 4.4 stars – 74 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A night of passion. Two Strangers. One hotel room. […]

Continue Reading 0
To Get Me To You: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 1)

Will a city girl and a small town boy find love in this David vs. Goliath story with a side of grits?
Kait Nolan’s small town southern romance To Get Me To You
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Ava Miles are in for a treat!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ To Get Me To You: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 1) by Kait Nolan 4.5 stars – 424 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:   […]

Continue Reading 0
The Draig

Rescuing the man tied to a tree seemed like a rational decision. Boy, was that a bad decision.
Now, the ultimate challenge is forgiving him for sending her away.
Discover today’s Romance of The Day: The Draig’s Woman by Lisa Dawn Wadler

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Draig’s Woman by Lisa Dawn Wadler 4.3 stars – 111 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Rescuing the man […]

Continue Reading 0
An Earl by Any Other Name (Sins and Scandals)

An earl in the streets, a rogue in the sheets.
And Ivy Leighton is no sweet English rose, either….
An Earl by Any Other Name by Lauren Smith

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ An Earl by Any Other Name (Sins and Scandals) by Lauren Smith 4.5 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An earl in the streets, a rogue in the sheets . […]

Continue Reading 0
Second Destiny: The older generation broke them apart, the younger generation reunites them (standalone novel)

After years of feeling caged in a loveless marriage, Lia embraces her newly found freedom, and her resurgent passion for Devraj is irresistible…
Second Destiny by USA Today bestselling author Gloria Silk

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Second Destiny: The older generation broke them apart, the younger generation reunites them (standalone novel) by Gloria Silk 4.7 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From USA Today Bestselling Author, Gloria […]

Continue Reading 0
The Duality Principle (The Portland Rebels)

The more Connor tries to bury his past, the more determined Gabriella is to uncover it…
The Duality Principle (The Portland Rebels) by Rebecca Grace Allen
75% price cut!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Duality Principle (The Portland Rebels) by Rebecca Grace Allen 4.1 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sometimes A + B = O. Yes. Oh, yes. Just like that. […]

Continue Reading 0