Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

It’s Giveaway time! Get a free bonus entry into our weekly raffle and check out Dashing Through the Snow by Mary Higgins Clark

Dashing Through the Snow

by Mary Higgins Clark
4.5 stars – 553 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
From beloved mother-daughter duo Mary Higgins Clark, America’s Queen of Suspense, and Carol Higgins Clark, author of the hugely popular Regan Reilly mystery series, comes Dashing Through the Snow, a holiday treat you won’t want to miss.

In the picturesque village of Branscombe, New Hampshire, the townsfolk are all pitching in to prepare for the first (and many hope annual) Festival of Joy. The night before the festival begins, a group of employees at the local market learn that they have won $160 million in the lottery. One of their co-workers, Duncan, decided at the last minute, on the advice of a pair of crooks masquerading as financial advisers, not to play. Then he goes missing. A second winning lottery ticket was purchased in the next town, but the winner hasn’t come forward. Could Duncan have secretly bought it?

The Clarks’ endearing heroes — Alvirah Meehan, the amateur sleuth, and private investigator Regan Reilly — have arrived in Branscombe for the festival. They are just the people to find out what is amiss. As they dig beneath the surface, they find that life in Branscombe is not as tranquil as it appears. So much for an old-fashioned weekend in the country. This fast-paced holiday caper will keep you dashing through the pages!

Go to Giveaway Central to enter and to say thank you here is a bonus entry word: snow

A boy with an OCD issue moves to a reservation to live with his biological mother in… The Brave by James Bird

YA Book of The Day:

The Brave

by James Bird
4.8 stars – 155 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Here’s the set-up:

Perfect for fans of Rain Reign, this middle-grade novel The Brave is about a boy with an OCD issue and his move to a reservation to live with his biological mother.

Collin can’t help himself—he has a unique condition that finds him counting every letter spoken to him. It’s a quirk that makes him a prime target for bullies, and a continual frustration to the adults around him, including his father.

When Collin asked to leave yet another school, his dad decides to send him to live in Minnesota with the mother he’s never met. She is Ojibwe, and lives on a reservation. Collin arrives in Duluth with his loyal dog, Seven, and quickly finds his mom and his new home to be warm, welcoming, and accepting of his condition.

Collin’s quirk is matched by that of his neighbor, Orenda, a girl who lives mostly in her treehouse and believes she is turning into a butterfly. With Orenda’s help, Collin works hard to overcome his challenges. His real test comes when he must step up for his new friend and trust his new family.

Today’s Book of The Day is sponsored by this week’s Kids’ eBook of The Week:

Freddy Goes to Florida (Freddy the Pig)

by Walter R. Brooks
4.9 stars – 110 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

First published between 1927 and 1958, the 26 classic books about Freddy the Pig have delighted five generations of children and are now going on to delight a sixth.

Walter R. Brooks introduced Freddy the Pig in Freddy Goes to Florida. Freddy and his friends from Bean Farm migrate south for the winter, with every mile of the way a terrific adventure complete with bumbling robbers and a nasty bunch of alligators. This is vintage Freddy and the whole ensemble cast at their charming best.

An up-all-night 1970s Wyoming mystery from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins: Snaggle Tooth: A Patrick Flint Novel

Thriller of The Day

Snaggle Tooth: A Patrick Flint Novel

by Pamela Fagan Hutchins
4.6 stars – 583 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

An up-all-night 1970s Wyoming mystery from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

When a plane crashes at the base of Black Tooth Mountain during a wicked summer storm, Patrick Flint’s moral compass leads him away from a trail ride with his family and to the wreckage in a search for survivors. But what he finds may teach him that not everything is what it seems, and not every life is worth saving.

It was a crazy, one-time thing. A night he’ll never forget…. Lumberjack Daddy: A Secret Baby Romance by Annie J. Rose

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of The Day ❤️

Lumberjack Daddy: A Secret Baby Romance (Oregon Lumberjacks)

by Annie J. Rose
4.4 stars – 158 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99

Supports Us with Commissions Earned

FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
It was a crazy, one-time thing.
A night I’ll never forget.

The pounding of the bass from the speakers
Grinding on a crowded dance floor
Sexy masks and no last names.

We missed the countdown to midnight,
But that beautiful stranger and I definitely rang in the new year.

After my divorce I didn’t think I’d trust a woman again.
Briella’s new in town, and something about her draws me in.
Fierce, independent…and full of surprises.

I never expected to fall in love again.
I never guessed Briella was my masked lover on New Year’s Eve.
Or that the baby she’s carrying is mine.

A desperate letter. A dark family secret. A hidden past… The Postmaster of Treblinka (The Jack Rogan Mysteries) by Gabriel Farago

Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day

The Postmaster of Treblinka: A Historical Mystery Novella (The Jack Rogan Mysteries)

by Gabriel Farago
4.7 stars – 59 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
A desperate letter. A dark family secret. A hidden past.
When a rabbi in Prague throws celebrated author and Australian journalist Jack Rogan a challenge, he is irresistibly drawn into a baffling mystery and begins to investigate.
Joining forces with Tristan, a remarkable young man with psychic powers, Rogan embarks on a journey of discovery that takes him into hidden corners of a violent past where unspeakable atrocities cost the lives of thousands.
Following hidden clues that point to a dark family secret reaching to the very top of the Catholic Church, Jack follows the trail of a lost letter dispatched from a Nazi concentration camp to tell the world what had happened.
Can Jack solve the mystery and deliver the letter before the voices crying out of the mass graves are silenced forever, or will it be lost, depriving humanity of a warning it cannot afford to ignore?

Award-Winning Finalist in the Fiction: Novella Category – Independent Author Network Book of the Year Awards

Author’s Note: The Postmaster of Treblinka is a novella, and as such, it is of course much shorter than my novels. That was one of the reasons I have chosen this genre as the vehicle to introduce new readers to my work. However, I hope it will also entertain existing readers and give them something new and exciting to explore and enjoy.
Categories: Historical Mysteries Historical Fiction

Is the price of uncovering the truth too high? Half-Told Truths (Colorado Skies Book 2) by Amy O. Lewis

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Half-Told Truths (Colorado Skies Book 2)

by Amy O. Lewis
4.7 stars – 24 reviews
Everyday Price: $6.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Book two of the critically acclaimed Colorado Skies series, Half-Told Truths weaves multiple mysteries into one seamless plot.

Kim Jackson is starting to get used to life on the run. In Durango, Colorado, she has found work as a part-time bookkeeper and as a live-in housekeeper for Lena Fallon, an ex-cop paralyzed in the line of duty. Kim’s old life as a corporate accountant—when she was framed for murder and forced to go on the run—feels far away until someone from her past spots her in the tourist town. Too soon, danger comes to her doorstep, reminding her that she can’t be safe while the man who set her up remains free.

Kim’s housemate and boss, Lena, is no stranger to the dark side of humanity. Lena is still reeling from the unsolved crime that ended her law enforcement career. She doesn’t give a damn about her latest housekeeper, until she senses Kim is hiding something. When Lena tries to pry out the truth, Kim demands to know why Lena isn’t solving the mystery in her own life: Who shot her, and why?

While Kim and Lena forge an uneasy alliance to investigate Lena’s case, a new face in town is playing a cat-and-mouse game with a dangerous man. As Kim and Lena come closer to finding answers, their paths cross with the newcomer, and they are left to wonder if the price of uncovering the truth is too high.

This fast-paced holiday caper will keep you dashing through the pages! Dashing Through The Snow by beloved mother-daughter duo Mary Higgins Clark and Carol Higgins Clark

Dashing Through the Snow

by Mary Higgins Clark and Carol Higgins Clark
4.5 stars – 553 reviews
Everyday Price: $9.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
From beloved mother-daughter duo Mary Higgins Clark, America’s Queen of Suspense, and Carol Higgins Clark, author of the hugely popular Regan Reilly mystery series, comes Dashing Through the Snow, a holiday treat you won’t want to miss.

In the picturesque village of Branscombe, New Hampshire, the townsfolk are all pitching in to prepare for the first (and many hope annual) Festival of Joy. The night before the festival begins, a group of employees at the local market learn that they have won $160 million in the lottery. One of their co-workers, Duncan, decided at the last minute, on the advice of a pair of crooks masquerading as financial advisers, not to play. Then he goes missing. A second winning lottery ticket was purchased in the next town, but the winner hasn’t come forward. Could Duncan have secretly bought it?

The Clarks’ endearing heroes — Alvirah Meehan, the amateur sleuth, and private investigator Regan Reilly — have arrived in Branscombe for the festival. They are just the people to find out what is amiss. As they dig beneath the surface, they find that life in Branscombe is not as tranquil as it appears. So much for an old-fashioned weekend in the country. This fast-paced holiday caper will keep you dashing through the pages!