Archive | Kindle Daily Deal

The Last Vampire: Book One

An angry vampire with a severe case of iron deficiency and a panty-melting English accent is locked in Zorah’s shed… And he wants out! R. A. Steffan’s gothic romance The Last Vampire

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 New Release The Last Vampire: Book One by R. A. Steffan 4.8 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy R. A. Steffan Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
ENEMY SHIP!: CORRIE SWINGS INTO ACTION! (CORRIE

Join the brave women and men who served in Nelson’s navy in this action-packed adventure of historical proportions:
ENEMY SHIP! (Corrie Swings Into Action) by Anthony Barton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: ENEMY SHIP!: CORRIE SWINGS INTO ACTION! (CORRIE’S WAR Book 2) by Anthony Barton Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Anthony Barton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: SAIL THE SEAS IN THIS ACTION-PACKED NAVAL ADVENTURE OF […]

Continue Reading 0
There Be Demons by [Theodoratus, M. K.]

Looking for an engrossing tale of good and evil with a different take on fantasy clichés? If you like realistic magic, twists, chills, and treachery, THERE BE DEMONS by M. K. Theodoratus delivers.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: There Be Demons by M. K. Theodoratus 4.3 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy M. K. Theodoratus Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Review: “rollicking good story involving Teens teaming with Gargoyles to fight […]

Continue Reading 0
Death and Damages: A Limited Edition Mystery and Thriller Boxed Set

The perfect boxed set for the ultimate thriller fan! 25 adventures full of captivating conundrums, hair-raising homicides, and suspenseful secrets from today’s USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling and award-winning authors: DEATH AND DAMAGES

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 Bestseller Death and Damages: A Limited Edition Mystery and Thriller Boxed Set 4.6 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Danger lurks around every corner as these courageous cops, adventurous agents, and daring detectives hunt for the answers to stop […]

Continue Reading 0
Honky Tonk Angels: A seven book set

Western fans, here’s the chance you’ve been waiting for! 7-in-1 Cowboy Romance BOXED SET ALERT! Honky Tonk Angels by Ciana Stone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Honky Tonk Angels: A seven book set by Ciana Stone 4.8 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Ciana Stone Here’s the set-up: A special edition box set of the Honky Tonk Angels series, […]

Continue Reading 0
With This Ring (Windswept Bay Book 6)

Six-year-old Kevin has decided that if God and Santa won’t give him a daddy, then maybe the police can! With This Ring (Windswept Bay Book 6) by Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: With This Ring (Windswept Bay Book 6) by Debra Clopton 4.6 stars – 237 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Debra Clopton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: “Jessica is a single mom to her son Kevin. Kevin […]

Continue Reading 0
Rick Cantelli, P.I. (Book 4) Shades of Death (Detective Series)

A young reality TV star runs afoul of a world class financier who thinks he’s above the law – until Rick and Lo take the case. Get Bernard Lee DeLeo’s pulp thriller Rick Cantelli, P.I. (Book 4) Shades of Death (Detective Series) before the price goes up!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Rick Cantelli, P.I. (Book 4) Shades of Death (Detective Series) by Bernard Lee DeLeo 4.4 stars – 42 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Bernard Lee DeLeo Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter Novels Book 1)

The fate of the world is in their hands… Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter Novels Book 1) by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter Novels Book 1) by Sherrilyn Kenyon 4.2 stars – 445 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Sherrilyn Kenyon Here’s the set-up: The Dark-Hunters are ancient warriors who have sworn to protect mankind and the fate of the […]

Continue Reading 0
The Ragged Edge of Night by [Hawker, Olivia]

Fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Nightingale, here’s a treat to be grateful for! The Ragged Edge Of Night by Olivia Hawker

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Ragged Edge Of Night by Olivia Hawker BEST PRICE EVER on this Oct. 2018 Release Bestseller! Germany, 1942. Franciscan friar Anton Starzmann is stripped of his place in the world when his school is seized by the Nazis. He relocates to a small German hamlet to […]

Continue Reading 0
Respect: The Life of Aretha Franklin by [Ritz, David]

“Just a little bit” is all you’ll need to grab this definitive biography of the Queen of Soul! Respect: The Life of Aretha Franklin by acclaimed biographer David Ritz

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Respect: The Life of Aretha Franklin by acclaimed biographer David Ritz, author of DIVIDED SOUL & DEATH OF A KING Again and again, Aretha stubbornly finds a way to triumph over troubles, even as they continue to build. Her hold on the crown is tenacious, and in […]

Continue Reading 0
The Little Friend: A Novel (Vintage Contemporaries) by [Tartt, Donna]

Save $10 on the second novel by Donna Tartt, bestselling author of The Goldfinch, winner of the 2014 Pulitzer Prize: The Little Friend

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Little Friend by Donna Tartt BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! “Widely anticipated over the decade since her debut in The Secret History, Tartt’s second novel confirms her talent as a superb storyteller, sophisticated observer of human nature and keen appraiser of ethics and morality. […]

Continue Reading 0
People are media: How the Digital changes Customer behaviour

Unlock the secrets of digital business in the selfie era!
People Are Media: How The Digital Changes Customer Behaviour by Aldo Agostinelli and Silvio Meazza

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: People are media: How the Digital changes Customer behaviour by Aldo Agostinelli and Silvio Meazza 4.4 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Aldo Agostinelli Here’s the set-up: Communication is among human beings’ […]

Continue Reading 0
The North Star: Galactic Sentinel Book One

The North Star: Galactic Sentinel Book One by Killian Carter
You’ll love this military science fiction adventure with a twist, because who doesn’t love overbearing Commanders, cocky redheads, and aliens with guns?

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The North Star: Galactic Sentinel Book One by Killian Carter 4.2 stars – 55 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Killian Carter Here’s the set-up: **Ancient alien races, a sentient monkey, and plenty of explosions.** […]

Continue Reading 0
The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1)

Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO:
The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1) by John I. Rigoli 4.5 stars – 128 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy John […]

Continue Reading 0
Spirit of the Fox

A mind-bending mystery steeped in Japanese folklore: Matthew O’Connell’s Spirit Of The Fox

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Spirit of the Fox by Matthew O’Connell 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: She’s lost her mother and her memory. And if she fails to escape… she’ll lose herself. Meiko Wright wants nothing to do […]

Continue Reading 0