Author Archive | Kindle Nation

Dangling... Participle? (Hayes Brothers Series Book 1)

A brand new hot romantic comedy from Karen Kelley! Dangling… Participle? (Hayes Brothers Series Book 1) by Karen Kelley

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Dangling… Participle? (Hayes Brothers Series Book 1) by Karen Kelley 4.5 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Karen Kelley Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A brand new […]

Continue Reading 0
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series

Poor boy meets rich girl should have resulted in “happily ever after” — not exactly…
Escape To Osprey Cove by Luisa Marietta Gold

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series by Luisa Marietta Gold 4.0 stars – 153 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Luisa Marietta Gold Books? Tell us Why and Win a […]

Continue Reading 0
Kitchen Canary by [Parsons, Joanne]

Follow the journey of two young Irish immigrants who come to America to work as domestics in 1868…
Kitchen Canary by Joanne Parsons

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Kitchen Canary by Joanne Parsons 4.6 stars – 55 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Kitchen Canary is winning acclaim. 2018 First Place in Historical Fiction Novel – Royal Dragonfly Book Awards. 2018 Honorable Mention-Novel- Royal Dragonfly […]

Continue Reading 0
The Tuscan Child

From NY Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Rhys Bowen comes a haunting novel about a woman who braves her father’s hidden past to discover his secrets: THE TUSCAN CHILD

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Tuscan Child by Rhys Bowen 4.3 stars – 3,677 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Rhys Bowen Books? Tell us […]

Continue Reading 0
Fiance by Fate: An Anyone but You Novel

Sabrina’s still hung up on her ex, and Jack will never settle down. But fate has other ideas…
Fiance By Fate: An Anyone but You Novel by Jennifer Shirk

Fiance by Fate: An Anyone but You Novel by Jennifer Shirk 4.3 stars – 93 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Jennifer Shirk Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Amazon #1 Best Seller in Romance Series Their fake relationship is a twist of fate. […]

Continue Reading 0
Swan Song by [McCammon, Robert R.]

This BEST PRICE EVER is back on the winner of the 1988 Bram Stoker Award for Best Novel: SWAN SONG by Robert R. McCammon

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day SWAN SONG by Robert R. McCammon ★★★★★ 1,782 raves out of 1,987 reviews! Often compared to Stephen King’s THE STAND… Readers who enjoy one of the two novels will enjoy the other. Like The Stand, it’s an end-of-the-world novel, with epic sweep, apocalyptic drama, and a cast of […]

Continue Reading 0
Spirit of Gettysburg: Soulmates Across Time

#1 Bestseller in YA historical fiction Civil War era! Spirit Of Gettysburg: Soulmates Across Time by S. Elizabeth Calvert

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Spirit of Gettysburg: Soulmates Across Time by S. Elizabeth Calvert 4.5 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by S. Elizabeth Calvert Here’s the set-up: Epic…Spellbinding…Thrilling Love Story Extraordinaire! Can ghosts […]

Continue Reading 0
Inspector Hobbes and the Blood: Comedy Crime Fantasy (unhuman Book 1) by [Martin, Wilkie]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Saturday 5/18/19: Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Wilkie Martin, and checking out Inspector Hobbes And The Blood

 Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! bit.ly/KND-SignUp Intriguing characters, hilarious wit, and small-town whodunits with a fantasy flair! Inspector Hobbes and the Blood by Wilkie Martin Comedy Crime Fantasy (unhuman Book 1) A reporter with nothing to lose. An inspector with something to hide. The newest odd couple is on the case. Wilkie […]

Continue Reading 0
Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by [Peterman, Robyn]

Holy Hell, if she’s in charge of saving an entire race of blood suckers, the Undead are in for one hell of a ride…
Robyn Peterman’s Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series Book 1)

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by Robyn Peterman 4.5 stars – 2,263 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Robyn Peterman Here’s the set-up: Vampyres don’t exist. They absolutely do not exist. At […]

Continue Reading 0
Ascending (The Vardeshi Saga Book 1)

Recommended for “readers who appreciate deep cultural worldbuilding akin to C.J. Cherryh’s Foreigner books”—Publishers Weekly
Ascending (The Vardeshi Saga Book 1) by Meg Pechenick

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Ascending (The Vardeshi Saga Book 1) by Meg Pechenick 4.8 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Twenty-five years ago the Vardeshi came to Earth. Then they vanished without a trace. […]

Continue Reading 0
The Summer List: A Novel by [Mason Doan, Amy]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Friday 5/17/19: Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Amy Mason Doan, and checking out The Summer List

 Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! bit.ly/KND-SignUp Named a Best Book of Summer 2018, in the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters…. The Summer List: A Novel by Amy Mason Doan A tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends and the summer night they fell apart—until the clues expose a breathtaking secret… Amy Mason […]

Continue Reading 0
Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress/FBI Thrillers

For thousands of years, women have been prey. This time, the predators lose.
Fans of Agatha Christie, Gillian Flynn and Mary Higgins Clark will love Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress by Alexandra Sokoloff

Shadow Moon: Book VI of the Huntress/FBI Thrillers by Alexandra Sokoloff 4.6 stars – 43 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Alexandra Sokoloff Here’s the set-up: For thousands of years, women have been prey. This time, the predators lose. Book 6 […]

Continue Reading 0
Mistress of Magic by [Graham, Heather]

Magic and love intertwine in Heather Graham’s breathtaking tale of romantic suspense: Mistress Of Magic

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Mistress of Magic by Heather Graham Save 63% with this BEST PRICE EVER! Regina Delaney loves making children happy. Playing Dierdre Dinosaur for adoring audiences at the theme park she started with her twin brother, Max, gives the local kids—and Reggie—countless hours of innocent pleasure. But […]

Continue Reading 0