Archive | Thriller of The Day

Lost in Arabia: A Novel

“Lost in Arabia” is a fast-paced military thriller that takes the reader on a journey through Arabia and provides a full payload of action and adventure. Lost in Arabia: A Novel by James Lawrence.

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Lost in Arabia: A Novel by James Lawrence 4.1 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A struggle for survival in a dangerous land Pat Walsh is […]

Continue Reading 0
The Wind Guardian

Over 200 five-star reviews in Amazon and Goodreads! Exposing the vulnerability of the nation’s power plants, The Wind Guardian is a powerful thriller from four-time Pushcart Prize nominee, Frank Scozzari.

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Wind Guardian by Frank Scozzari 4.0 stars – 237 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In California, one of the largest nuclear […]

Continue Reading 0
A Deeper Grave: A Thriller (Shades of Death)

A gruesome copycat murder brings serial-killer hunter Nick Shade and Detective Bobbie Gentry together again. Bobbie can’t forget the nightmares of her trauma—or the man who saved her. A Deeper Grave: A Thriller (Shades of Death) by Debra Webb. What happens when the hunter becomes the hunted?

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day “A dark, twisted game of cat and mouse!  Debra Webb mines our innermost fears as a police detective takes on a serial killer with help from an unexpected ally–or is he the bigger threat?  You will fly through the pages of this action-packed thriller!” Lisa Gardner, New […]

Continue Reading 0
Deep Strike

Try to imagine it:
A deranged American president, elected with the aid of Russian hacking, threatens nuclear war….
Deep Strike by Barry Lando

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Deep Strike by Barry Lando 4.9 stars – 13 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Barry Lando¹s electric story of a nation at risk crackles off […]

Continue Reading 0
Time

Wow! Today’s Kindle Thriller of The Day is irresistible.
If you like Gillian Flynn and Anita Diamant, you’re in for a treat with Time’s Harlot: The Perils of Attraction, Seduction, and Desire by Brenda Kuchinsky

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Time’s Harlot: The Perils of Attraction, Seduction, and Desire by Brenda Kuchinsky 4.5 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When Sophia finds herself […]

Continue Reading 0
The Fourth K by [Puzo, Mario]

A Presidential Dynasty. An Arab Terrorist Attack. Democracy Under Siege. Mario Puzo envisioned it all!
The Fourth K

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Fourth K by Mario Puzo President Francis Xavier Kennedy is elected to office, in large part, thanks to the legacy of his forebears– good looks, privilege, wealth–and is the very embodiment of youthful optimism. Too soon, however, he is beaten down by the political process and, […]

Continue Reading 0
Tap: Men of Lovibond

Craft beer and the sexy men who brew it. Both, always a good idea.
Tap: Men of Lovibond by Georgia Cates

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Tap: Men of Lovibond by Georgia Cates 4.4 stars – 175 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From New […]

Continue Reading 0
Pacificus

What happens when a group of the world’s wealthiest people desire a haven for themselves and their assets?
Kindle Thriller of The Day: Pacificus by James Donbar

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Pacificus by James Donbar 4.5 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What happens when a group of the world’s wealthiest people desire a […]

Continue Reading 0
A Wolf Like Me (Thomas Spell Book 1)

Does Thomas hold the key to an unimaginable power? Dark forces are closing in on him to find out…
A Wolf Like Me (Thomas Spell Book 1) by Andy Fitz

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day A Wolf Like Me (Thomas Spell Book 1) by Andy Fitz 4.9 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A midnight ritual by a […]

Continue Reading 0
THE SIX: A Dark, Dazzling Psychological Thriller by [Taylor, Anni]

This dark, dazzling psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Mark Edwards!
THE SIX by Anni Taylor

THE SIX by Anni Taylor Save 80% today! 28 people travel to a tiny Greek island for a unique program that promises to heal their addictions. But they’ve unwittingly headed into the worst danger of their lives… In the grip of a crushing gambling addiction, young mother Evie is desperate for a way out. She’s […]

Continue Reading 0