Archive | Thriller of The Day

Swan Song by [McCammon, Robert R.]

This BEST PRICE EVER is back on the winner of the 1988 Bram Stoker Award for Best Novel: SWAN SONG by Robert R. McCammon

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day SWAN SONG by Robert R. McCammon ★★★★★ 1,782 raves out of 1,987 reviews! Often compared to Stephen King’s THE STAND… Readers who enjoy one of the two novels will enjoy the other. Like The Stand, it’s an end-of-the-world novel, with epic sweep, apocalyptic drama, and a cast of […]

Continue Reading 0
Lights Out Tonight (KEY News Book 9) by [Clark, Mary Jane]

NYT bestselling author Mary Jane Clark ratchets up the tension in her tautest thriller yet: Lights Out Tonight (KEY News Book 9)

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Lights Out Tonight (KEY News Book 9) by Mary Jane Clark 63% FLASH PRICE CUT! As KEY News film and theater critic, Caroline Enright knows her opinions have influenced the box office habits of millions of Americans. She has taken her fair share of irate phone calls, and […]

Continue Reading 0
The Long Way Home: A Chief Inspector Gamache Novel (A Chief Inspector Gamache Mystery Book 10) by [Penny, Louise]

“Splendid.”—THE NEW YORK TIMES
The Long Way Home (A Chief Inspector Gamache Mystery Book 10) by Louise Penny

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day The Long Way Home (A Chief Inspector Gamache Mystery Book 10) by Louise Penny KND Thriller of the Day at its BEST PRICE EVER! Happily retired in the village of Three Pines, Armand Gamache, former Chief Inspector of Homicide with the Sûreté du Québec, has found a peace […]

Continue Reading 0
Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer by [Grisham, John]

Discover this thrilling young mystery series from bestselling author John Grisham with this BEST PRICE of the year: Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer by John Grisham No proof of age needed to enjoy this great read! In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he’s only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he’s one of them. Theo knows every judge, policeman, court clerk—and […]

Continue Reading 0
Uncharted Waters (Tides of Fortune Book 5)

It’s hard to escape your past when you’re labeled a pirate in the Caribbean…
Uncharted Waters (Tides of Fortune Book 5) by Steven Becker

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Uncharted Waters (Tides of Fortune Book 5) by Steven Becker Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: It’s hard to escape your past when you’re labeled a pirate in the Caribbean On the run, Nick and the gang take off […]

Continue Reading 0
The Grotto

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller by Paula Wynne

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Winner of THE PEOPLE’S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017! The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller by Paula Wynne 4.1 stars – 176 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by […]

Continue Reading 0
Forget Me Not: A gripping serial killer thriller with a shocking twist (Detective Jess Bishop Book 1)

Here’s a heart-stopping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner: Forget Me Not by Kierney Scott

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Forget Me Not: A gripping serial killer thriller with a shocking twist (Detective Jess Bishop Book 1) by Kierney Scott 4.2 stars – 104 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Kierney Scott Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! […]

Continue Reading 0
Valhalla Station: A Space Opera Noir Technothriller (The SynCorp Saga: Empire Earth Book 1)

Does mankind really want to be freed? Space Opera/Sci-Fi Noir Thriller about corporate greed, rebellion, and mankind’s survival among the stars… Valhalla Station by Chris Pourteau

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Valhalla Station: A Space Opera Noir Technothriller (The SynCorp Saga: Empire Earth Book 1) by Chris Pourteau 4.7 stars – 42 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Chris Pourteau Here’s the set-up: The […]

Continue Reading 0
Code Black (A Donovan Nash Thriller Book 2) by [Donlay, Philip]

Lauren and Henry have to stay one step ahead to execute a daring rescue to save all souls on Flight 880… Code Black: Donovan Nash Thriller #2 by Philip Donlay

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Code Black: Donovan Nash Thriller #2 by Philip Donlay ★★★★★ Wow! 239 raves out of 257 reviews! As a blizzard bears down on Chicago’s O’Hare airport, a critical air traffic control facility is shut down and two planes collide. Wayfarer flight 880—half the roof ripped away—flies on. Seated […]

Continue Reading 0
S is for Silence: A Kinsey Millhone Novel by [Grafton, Sue]

PI Kinsey Millhone is hired to solve a decades-old cold case in this entertaining #1 NY Times bestseller from Sue Grafton! S is for Silence

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day S is for Silence by Sue Grafton BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Cases don’t get much colder than that of Violet Sullivan, who disappeared from her rural California town in 1953, leaving behind an abusive husband and a seven-year-old named Daisy. But PI Kinsey Millhone has […]

Continue Reading 0
The Absolver - Paris: A gripping and unputdownable conspiracy thriller (Saint Michael Thriller Series Book 3)

If you like Dan Brown, Lee Child and David Baldacci you’ll love this edge-of-the-seat intellectual thriller from Gavin Reese: The Absolver: Paris (Saint Michael Thriller Series Book 3)

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day The Absolver – Paris: A gripping and unputdownable conspiracy thriller (Saint Michael Thriller Series Book 3) by Gavin Reese 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Gavin Reese Books? Tell us Why and Win a […]

Continue Reading 0
Sidetracked (Kurt Wallander Mystery Book 5) by [Mankell, Henning]

A demented killer is on the warpath and only Wallander can stop him… Sidetracked (Kurt Wallander Mystery Book 5) by Henning Mankell

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Sidetracked (Kurt Wallander Mystery Book 5) by Henning Mankell “Mankell at his best.”—LOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK REVIEW Inspector Kurt Wallander’s long-anticipated vacation plans are interrupted by two horrific deaths: the self-immolation of an unidentified young woman and the brutal murder of the former minister of justice. As the […]

Continue Reading 0
Without Remorse: TOM CLANCY’S (John Clark series Book 1) by [Clancy, Tom]

An ordinary man crosses the lines of justice and morality to become a CIA legend… Without Remorse: John Clark Series Book 1 by Tom Clancy

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Without Remorse: John Clark Series Book 1 by Tom Clancy ★★★★★ 1,000+ Rave Reviews! From Tom Clancy, the celebrated author of the Jack Ryan series, comes the #1 New York Times bestseller that puts CIA operative John Clark front and center… His code name is Mr. Clark. His […]

Continue Reading 0
Corvo Hollows: A Psychological Thriller

A quiet Detroit suburb’s illusion of safety is shattered forever in this terrifying psychological thriller… Corvo Hollows by April A. Taylor

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Corvo Hollows: A Psychological Thriller by April A. Taylor 5.0 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by April A. Taylor Here’s the set-up: It begins with a deceptive cry for help. […]

Continue Reading 0