Archive | Thriller of The Day

Terminal Secret

When an attorney is murdered on her doorstop in a wealthy DC enclave, Detective Earl Wallace and his new partner are assigned to the dangerous case. To survive, they need to learn the truth behind one Terminal Secret…
Terminal Secret by Mark Gilleo

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Terminal Secret by Mark Gilleo 4.5 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When an attorney is murdered on her doorstop in a wealthy […]

Continue Reading 0
Because You

The second he catches her, he’s never letting go. ’Til death do them part…
Marin Montgomery’s psychological thriller Because You’re Mine

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Because You’re Mine (Psychological Thriller) by Marin Montgomery 4.4 stars – 48 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When Levin Crowdley stumbles upon evidence that suggests […]

Continue Reading 0
Calexit- The Anthology

What would happen if California left the USA?
When California declares independence, those who are against socialist diversity must decide whether to stand their ground or flee…
Calexit- The Anthology by JL Curtis

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Calexit- The Anthology by JL Curtis 4.1 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When California declares independence, their dreams of socialist diversity become nightmares for many from […]

Continue Reading 0
The Madam

Think ‘Orange Is The New Black meets a twisted Southampton’: The Madam by Jaime Raven
Women always uncover the truth…

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Madam by Jaime Raven 4.3 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole […]

Continue Reading 0
Forty Days at Kamas

“A brutal portrait of a dystopian America, full of dramatic irony and shocking revelation.” –KIRKUS REVIEWS
Forty Days At Kamas by Preston Fleming

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Forty Days at Kamas by Preston Fleming 4.3 stars – 536 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An American Gulag Kamas, Utah, 2024. America has become a totalitarian dystopia after the Unionist […]

Continue Reading 0
Deceptive Cadence (The Conor McBride Series - Mystery Suspense Thriller Book 1) (The Virtuosic Spy)

Conor McBride is following the trail of a brother who betrayed him, but he’s playing a dangerous game without rules…
This award-winning thriller is free today: Deceptive Cadence by Kathryn Guare

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Deceptive Cadence (The Conor McBride Series – Mystery Suspense Thriller Book 1) (The Virtuosic Spy) by Kathryn Guare 4.4 stars – 285 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Meet […]

Continue Reading 0
The In-Between Years: The MisFit

Already a killer, thirteen-year-old Michael Romanov jumps at the opportunity to please his father….
The In-Between Years: The MisFit by AB Plum
Expect a twist at the end of this chilling psychological thriller that you won’t see coming!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The In-Between Years: The MisFit by AB Plum 4.5 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Expect a twist at the end of this chilling psychological thriller. […]

Continue Reading 0
Deep Strike

Russian hacking, rouge CIA agents, and a deranged American President in the riveting thriller Deep Strike by Barry Lando!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Deep Strike by Barry Lando 4.2 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: RUSSIAN HACKING, ROGUE CIA AGENTS, AND A DERANGED AMERICAN PRESIDENT “Barry Lando¹s electric story of […]

Continue Reading 0
Home: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (The Traveler Book 1)

Over 400 reviews & 4.0 Stars! Home: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (The Traveler Book 1) by Tom Abrahams. HE THOUGHT HE WAS PREPARED. HE THOUGHT HIS FAMILY WAS SAFE. HE WAS WRONG.

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day “Tom Abrahams’ HOME introduces us to a prepper nightmare.” –BoingBoing Home: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (The Traveler Book 1) by Tom Abrahams 4.0 stars – 402 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available […]

Continue Reading 0
Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1)

Jordan must learn to combat soulless demons. The battle between Heaven and Hell is escalating—and Earth is their battleground.
Wickedly They Come by Cathrina Constantine

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1) by Cathrina Constantine 4.3 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours […]

Continue Reading 0