Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

An up-all-night 1970s Wyoming mystery from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins: Snaggle Tooth: A Patrick Flint Novel

Thriller of The Day

Snaggle Tooth: A Patrick Flint Novel

by Pamela Fagan Hutchins
4.6 stars – 583 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

An up-all-night 1970s Wyoming mystery from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

When a plane crashes at the base of Black Tooth Mountain during a wicked summer storm, Patrick Flint’s moral compass leads him away from a trail ride with his family and to the wreckage in a search for survivors. But what he finds may teach him that not everything is what it seems, and not every life is worth saving.

A must read for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs! A POLICE DOCTOR INVESTIGATES: The Sussex Murder Mysteries (Books 1-3) by Candy Denman

Thriller of The Day

A POLICE DOCTOR INVESTIGATES: The Sussex murder mysteries (books 1-3)

by Candy Denman
4.4 stars – 2,450 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A MUST FOR FANS OF PATRICIA CORNWELL AND KATHY REICHS

A Police Doctor Investigates – the Sussex murder mysteries Books 1-3

The first three standalone titles in a great series following part-time English GP and police medical examiner Callie Hughes:

DEAD PRETTY ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
When a woman is found dead in Hastings, Sussex, the medical examiner feels a murder has taken place. Yet she feels the police are not doing enough because the victim is a prostitute. Dr Callie Hughes will conduct her own investigation, no matter the danger.

BODY HEAT ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A series of deadly arson attacks piques the curiosity of Hastings police doctor Callie Hughes. Faced with police incompetence, once again she tries to find the killer herself, but her meddling won’t win her any favours and in fact puts her in a compromising position.

GUILTY PARTY ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A lawyer in a twist at his home. Another dead in a private pool. Someone has targeted powerful individuals in the coastal town of Hastings. Dr Callie Hughes uses her medical expertise to find the guilty party.

While art may be his passion, the taste for blood is his obsession, and multiple murders, the result… The Snowman by Yolanda Renée

Thriller of The Day

The Snowman: A Detective Quaid Mystery (Detective Quaid Series)

by Yolanda Renée
4.2 stars – 16 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
It takes a true artist to pursue his victims in the art of seduction, and Stowy Jenkins is no exception, especially with blood as his medium. Blurb: Stowy Jenkins, aka, Stone, and as Alaskans refer to him, the Snowman, is a true artist. His muse, Gigi, is the ultimate inspiration for his painting. Her rejection inspires him to use a very unusual medium…blood. While art may be his passion, the taste for blood is his obsession, and multiple murders, the result. Rookie, Detective Steven Quaid, is no fan of the Snowman’s murderous exhibitions. A twisted and deadly relationship bond the two men and neither knows who will come out of it alive.
Excerpt: Dark crimson fluid flowed into the bucket under the table. Death accepted Stone’s masterpiece with open arms.The staccato clicks of Stone’s trusty Nikon punctuated Maggy’s last moments.
*****Little by little, he added the formaldehyde to the viscous mixture, stirring it vigorously. Dipping his brush into its freshness, he began painting. Swirls, splattered droplets, and elongated dribbles soon filled the canvas. Waves of joy rose up from his deepest being, and a sense of satisfaction overwhelmed him. This creation will be my best. The addition of formaldehyde will keep the red as vibrant as the fountain of blood gushing from my Maggie May.A maniacal laugh broke the silence. “Rouge d’Amour will be the star of my masterpiece! It will leave art lovers and critics breathless.”

If Stone turns his back on the Global Union, he’ll put not only his own life on the line, but also those of his wife and son. . . The Beginning of Sorrows: The Complete Box Set: An Apocalyptic Saga of the End Times by Mark Goodwin

Thriller of The Day

The Beginning of Sorrows: The Complete Box Set: An Apocalyptic Saga of the End Times

by Mark Goodwin
4.7 stars – 21 reviews
Kindle Price: 99 cents
Everyday Price: $2.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Here’s the set-up:

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be earthquakes in divers places, and there shall be famines and troubles: these are the beginnings of sorrows. Mark 13:8

When Agent Joshua Stone is called to a high-level meeting at the Department of Homeland Security, he learns about a new global order which will be transitioning into power. Stone is read in on the plan for a single planetary government and a world-wide cashless-currency, which will step in to fill the void left by the failing monetary system. To win wide acceptance by the nations of the world, the old system must first be allowed to fail, bringing about a state of global chaos never before seen by mankind. Once desperation has taken the place of pride and hubris, humanity will beg for the proposed one-world empire led by the charismatic tech guru Lucius Alexander.

The United States will fall without a single shot being fired.

While still considered a sovereign nation under the new global charter, America is required to make some major adjustments in order to fit in. One of the mandatory changes comes in the form of oppressive firearms restrictions. Agent Stone is tasked with infiltrating a group of anti-government nationalists to monitor their activities in the wake of the new gun ban. But what he learns from the group while working undercover causes him to question if he is on the right side of the fight.

The final world empire will demand absolute loyalty.

Stone will have to make an impossible choice. If he chooses to ignore the information gleaned during his time undercover, he will violate his deepest personal convictions. However, if he turns his back on the Global Union, he’ll put not only his own life on the line, but also those of his wife and son.

A half million readers can’t be wrong! Fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter. Snapped: A Vigilante FBI Thriller (An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 1) by C.M. Sutter

Thriller of The Day

Snapped: A Vigilante FBI Thriller (An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 1)

by C. M. Sutter
4.3 stars – 12,269 reviews
Everyday Price: $4.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
A half million readers can’t be wrong! Fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter.
Snap up this first book in the unputdownable FBI Agent Jade Monroe Thriller Series!
Murder happens in Houston, but when the most recent murders take on disturbing similarities, local law enforcement officers fear a serial killer is roaming their streets.Former sheriff’s department sergeant Jade Monroe has just graduated from the FBI’s serial crimes unit in homicide and is called to Houston with her partner, J.T. Harper, to take on her first assignment—apprehending the person responsible for these gruesome crimes.

With victims piling up and the clock ticking, Jade and J.T. need to intensify their search because there’s no sign the killer is slowing down. After a late-night epiphany while she’s alone, Jade suddenly comes face to face with the killer, and now Jade is missing. The clock continues to tick—but this time it’s for her.

This dark fantasy horror is “a wonderfully compelling read” and it’s yours FREE TODAY! Dion: A Tale of The Highway by Jonathan Maas

Thriller of The Day

Dion: A Tale of the Highway

by Jonathan Maas
3.8 stars – 117 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
The Note
After a bizarre dream a man wakes up in the middle of a deserted highway, with no clothes, and no memory of who he is. In front of him is a vehicle with keys and a note inside: Drive this forward. Drive, or there will be consequences. The consequences will be immediate, and they will get worse with every transgression.The Highway
The task is straightforward, but what happens next is anything but. As he unravels the mysteries of both his past and future, he’ll come to understand that there are dark truths around him, and he’ll find that those who wrote the note meant every word of their threat. But underneath the terror he’ll find an inner strength, and he’ll find the power that comes from reason. He’ll need them both – because his decisions on this lonely night will impact this world in ways he can’t even begin to imagine.

A rescue mission is too dirty, too dangerous, and too difficult for any government to touch. That’s where The Retreads come in… Tier Zero by Henry Brown

Thriller of The Day

Tier Zero (The Retreads Book 2)

by Henry Brown
4.2 stars – 68 reviews
Everyday Price: $4.97
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

When a party of American college girls are sold into slavery by human traffickers, a rescue mission is too dirty, too dangerous, and too difficult for any government to touch. That’s where The Retreads come in.

The pirates thought they found the perfect target: a private yacht foolishly sailing through the Malacca Straits, which could discretely and easily be sold on the black market.

The human traffickers thought the boat was hauling the perfect cargo: young, attractive women who would generate income in brothels around the region.

What made the caper not so perfect was that one of the girls had an uncle who took it personally.

Another Amazon Bestseller from Henry Brown…”One helluva adventure writer.” – Jim Morris (author of War Story, The Devil’s Secret Name)

You can take a man out of Special Operations, but you can’t take SpecOps out of the man. Tommy Scarred Wolf calls on his old friend Rocco Cavarra, who still has contacts in the intelligence business. Other survivors of the Sudan mission also rally behind Tommy, signing on for the kind of favor that can never be repaid.

Armed with all the firepower and force multipliers they can scrounge, shadowed by a team of secret assassins, the Retreads ride again, bringing smoke and taking names. Tier Zero is old-school military adventure you haven’t enjoyed since the full-auto glory days of Able Team and Phoenix Force.