Tag Archives | Emma Calin

Bad Boy Billionaire Boxset: A Billionaire Romance Collection by [Mann, Jeana E., Bright, Julia, Morgan, Nicole, Presley, Peter, Faber, Elise, Venez, Sedona, Young, Annie, Wilder, Chiah, Barr, Tricia, Carpenter, Maggie, Amelia Wilde, Emma Calin, Aspen Drake, Megyn Ward, Angela Kulig, N. Isabelle Blanco, Kim Carmichael, Brynn Paulin]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for March 5: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Emma Calin, and checking out Bad Boy Billionaire Boxset!

This 4-in-1 BOXED SET of new and exclusive bad boy billionaire romance novels is guaranteed to melt your Kindle! Bad Boy Billionaire Boxset by Tricia Barr, Jeana E Mann, Maggie Carpenter, Emma Calin and more Over 2,700 pages! Don’t wait to grab this set. It is only out for a short time before it will […]

Continue Reading
Seduction of Combat: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance.

Fans of Catherine Coulter, Nora Roberts and Kendra Elliot will love Emma Calin’s sexy crime thriller Seduction Of Combat

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Seduction of Combat: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance. by Emma Calin 4.2 stars – 177 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading
Seduction Series Box Set 1: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance. by [Calin, Emma]

A bargain box set containing the first 3 steamy suspense romance novels in Emma Calin’s Kindle best selling, Multi-award winning Seduction Series, PLUS a companion recipe book with live story links.
Seduction Series Box Set 1: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Seduction Series Box Set 1: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance. by Emma Calin 4.3 stars – 51 reviews Kindle Price: $9.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Read the romance. Feel […]

Continue Reading
Seduction of Santa: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance - A spicy Christmas novella.

A street-hardened cop, a lonely woman. Dare she unwrap the Christmas gift of love from a dangerous Santa?
Emma Calin’s spicy holiday novella Seduction Of Santa

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Seduction of Santa: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance – A spicy Christmas novella. by Emma Calin 4.7 stars – 20 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading
Seduction of Dynasty PLUS: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance. Hot Food.

Read the romance – feel the passion – taste the love! This bargain book bundle includes the steamy romance novel ‘Seduction Of Dynasty’ PLUS ‘Seduction Of Taste’, an illustrated companion recipe book to cook up some romance at home!

Seduction of Dynasty PLUS: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance. Hot Food. by Emma Calin 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $7.98 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Bargain book bundle – includes the steamy romance novel […]

Continue Reading
Passion Patrol 2 - Shannon

A sexy aristocrat. A wild-child inner city cop. A crime wave of passion.
Shannon’s Law: Passion Patrol 2 by Emma Calin
Feel the passion tonight with this Kindle Countdown Deal

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Passion Patrol 2 – Shannon’s Law: Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance, Hot Tea? (Passion Patrol Series) by Emma Calin 4.5 stars – 81 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: […]

Continue Reading
Love Bleeds Blue: Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. (Passion Patrol Series Book 3) by [Calin, Emma]

A juicy mix of cops, crime and passion, with a large side order of French satire sauce…
Emma Calin’s steamy romantic suspense LOVE BLEEDS BLUE

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Love Bleeds Blue: Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. (Passion Patrol Series Book 3) by Emma Calin 4.5 stars – 62 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading
Love Bleeds Blue: Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. (Passion Patrol Series Book 4)

Sergeant Sophia Castellana is seduced into a blur of inappropriate love and infinite danger…
Emma Calin’s Love Bleeds Blue: Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance.

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Love Bleeds Blue: Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. (Passion Patrol Series Book 4) by Emma Calin 4.5 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A […]

Continue Reading
Passion Patrol 1 - Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series

Interpol cop, Anna Leyton, spirals down into a hopeless vortex of sexual and emotional turmoil as she fights to keep her professional cool in her latest assignment.
Emma Calin’s international romantic suspense Passion Patrol 1

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Passion Patrol 1 by Emma Calin 4.2 stars – 124 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Mafia conspiracy. A female undercover cop. A […]

Continue Reading
Passion Patrol 1 - Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series

Emma Calin’s #1 Kindle Best Seller in Romantic Suspense, with a Kindle Countdown Deal!
A Mafia conspiracy. A female undercover cop. And a honed and fit target suspect:
Passion Patrol 1

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Passion Patrol 1 by Emma Calin 4.2 stars – 124 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Mafia conspiracy. A […]

Continue Reading
Passion Patrol 1 - Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series

Interpol cop, Anna Leyton, spirals down into a hopeless vortex of sexual and emotional turmoil as she fights to keep her professional cool in her latest assignment.
Passion Patrol 1: British Detective Mysteries Series by Emma Calin

 Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Passion Patrol 1 – Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series by Emma Calin 4.2 stars – 124 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading
Passion Patrol 1 - Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series

A British detective mystery featuring pulse-pounding adventure and uninhibited romance…
Passion Patrol 1 by Emma Calin

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Passion Patrol 1 – Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series by Emma Calin 4.2 stars – 123 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “What a page turner […]

Continue Reading
Passion Patrol 1 - Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series

A Mafia conspiracy. A female undercover cop. A honed and fit target suspect: sexy international sports star and billionaire playboy boxer
Emma Calin’s #1 Kindle Best Seller in Romantic Suspense is absolutely FREE today! Passion Patrol 1

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Passion Patrol 1 – Female Sleuths, Romantic Adventures, Hot Cops, Hot Crime, Hot Romance: British Detective Mysteries Series by Emma Calin 4.1 stars – 95 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Mafia […]

Continue Reading
Kool Kid Kruncha and The High Trapeze: An illustrated, interactive, magical bedtime story chapter book adventure for kids (Once upon a NOW 3)

Charlie finds it tough when his parents divorce – but Auntie Kate helps him overcome his greatest fear.
Kool Kid Kruncha and The High Trapeze by award winning bestselling author Emma Calin – Free Today!

Kool Kid Kruncha and The High Trapeze (Once upon a NOW 3) by Emma Calin 4.6 stars – 8 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Charlie finds it tough when his parents divorce – but Auntie Kate helps him overcome his greatest fear. […]

Continue Reading