Tag Archives | fingers murphy

<b>Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  Fingers Murphy's <i>EVERYTHING I TELL YOU IS A LIE</i> is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, With 4.9 Stars on 7 Reviews, and FREE to Amazon Prime Members via the Kindle Lending Library!</b>

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s EVERYTHING I TELL YOU IS A LIE is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, With 4.9 Stars on 7 Reviews, and FREE to Amazon Prime Members via the Kindle Lending Library!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s Everything I Tell You Is a Lie, just $2.99 on Kindle, and FREE to Amazon Prime Members via the Kindle Lending Library: FINALIST for Spinetingler Magazine’s Best Novella of 2011 Award Praise for Fingers Murphy: Fingers Murphy was recently named one of the Top 3 Indie Crime Authors by […]

Continue Reading
<b>Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  Fingers Murphy's <i>$200 And A Cadillac</i> is Our eBook of the Day at just 99 Cents, with 5.0 Stars on all 9 Reviews, and Here's a Free Sample!</b>

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s $200 And A Cadillac is Our eBook of the Day at just 99 Cents, with 5.0 Stars on all 9 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s $200 And A Cadillac, just 99 Cents on Kindle: WHEN YOU LIVE BY YOUR OWN RULES, YOU DIE BY THEM TOO. A bored psychopath rotting away in the Mojave desert . . .\ An obsessive contract killer sent to find him . . . A small town Sheriff hiding […]

Continue Reading
<b> Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  Fingers Murphy's <i>FOLLOW THE MONEY</I> is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, with 4.5 Stars on 26 Reviews, and Here's a Free Sample!</b>

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s FOLLOW THE MONEY is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, with 4.5 Stars on 26 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s Follow The Money, just $2.99 on Kindle: “Always assume people are lying, but never assume you know why.” For fans of John Grisham, John Lescroart, Steve Martini and James Grippando comes a gripping and gritty new voice in legal thrillers. Oliver Olson went to law school to help people. […]

Continue Reading
<b>Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  Fingers Murphy's <i>FOLLOW THE MONEY</I> is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, with 4.5 Stars on 24 Reviews, and Here's a Free Sample!</b>

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s FOLLOW THE MONEY is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, with 4.5 Stars on 24 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s Follow The Money, just $2.99 on Kindle: “Always assume people are lying, but never assume you know why.” For fans of Grisham, Martini, and Grippando, now comes Fingers Murphy, a gripping and gritty new master of the legal thriller. Get ready to lose some sleep as you enjoy a […]

Continue Reading
<b>Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  Fingers Murphy's <i>THE FLAMING MOTEL</i> is our eBook of the Day at just $2.99 with 4.8 Stars on 10 Reviews, and Here's a Free Sample!</b>

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s THE FLAMING MOTEL is our eBook of the Day at just $2.99 with 4.8 Stars on 10 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s The Flaming Motel, just $2.99 on Kindle: Vengeance burns brightest at THE FLAMING MOTEL, the blistering sequel to FOLLOW THE MONEY. When porn mogul Don Vargas is accidentally shot by police in his home during a Halloween costume party, Oliver Olson and his law partner, Mark Jendrek, are hired to sue […]

Continue Reading
Screen Shot 2011-08-29 at 6.59.36 AM

Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s FOLLOW THE MONEY is our eBook of the Day at Just 99 Cents with 4.5 Stars on 20 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s Follow the Money, just 99 Cents on Kindle: “ALWAYS ASSUME PEOPLE ARE LYING, BUT NEVER ASSUME YOU KNOW WHY.” Oliver Olson went to law school to help people. But when one of the world’s most prominent law firms offers him a high paying summer job, he thinks he’d be […]

Continue Reading