Tag Archives | Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3)

Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3)

Save 75% on this New Release Adventure in the tradition of The Princess Bride and Terry Pratchett! Quest by A.J. Ponder Book 1 of the Sylvalla Chronicles!

YA eBook of The Day Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3) by A.J. Ponder Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A.J. Ponder Here’s the set-up: “I’ve seen a thousand futures, a million deaths. Avondale will fall.” They call her Witch Queen. They say she will […]

Continue Reading
Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3)

They say she will destroy the Seven Kingdoms but can she save them all? Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3) by A.J. Ponder. Available for pre-order now!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3) by A.J. Ponder Kindle Price: 99 Cents! Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A.J. Ponder Here’s the set-up: “I’ve seen a thousand futures, a million deaths. Avondale will fall.” They call […]

Continue Reading