Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

A paralyzed young boy has olympic dreams in this inspiring story: Spirit Runner by Richard Ferguson

A mesmerizing work of historical fiction… The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII. Plus your daily giveaway word! Brought to you by author Elyse Hoffman

A cursed beast is coming for her and time is running out. When the blood moon rises, so shall the beast… The Upside Down of Nora Gaines by Cathrina Constantine

A sci-fi thriller that explores what happens when governments try to shape the genetic future of our world… The Way Out (Forbidden Minds Book 1) by Armond Boudreaux

He’s everything she didn’t know she wanted. She’s everything he thought he could never have. Savage Collision: A Hawke Family Novel (The Hawke Family Book 1) by Gwyn McNamee

On a forgotten planet, a boy is left behind, and he holds a talent unlike anything the galaxy has ever known… Starcaster by J.N. Chaney and Terry Maggert

Tolkien meets Shock and Awe! Forgotten Ruin: An Epic Military Fantasy Thriller by Jason Anspach and Nick Cole

A must read meld of WWII and Jewish history with fantasy, folklore, and the paranormal! The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII. Plus your daily giveaway word! Brought to you by author Elyse Hoffman

There are over 300 million guns in the United States. Imagine having to find just one to get justice. Black Rifle by Alex Davidson

From USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Knight, comes a dark, retelling of a classic story that takes place in present-day New York City. Lock: A Dark Rapunzel Retelling

Is there a dark, universal force that drives evil deeds great and small? Find out in D. C. Alexander’s page-turning thriller The Legend of Devil’s Creek

In the fires of World War II, a child must save his people from darkness… The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII by Elyse Hoffman

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Find out what happens when people begin to realize their vision of reality has been wrong all along. Nothing is what it seems. Not even themselves.
Fans of Sookie Stackhouse or Midnight Texas by Charlaine Harris will love RECKLESS by Ciana Stone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Reckless: Book 1 of the Shattered Chronicles

by Ciana Stone
4.6 stars – 71 reviews
Everyday price: $2.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A journey of discovery.

What happens when you realize that perfect life is not quite so perfect after all?

Morgan Windwalker thinks she has the perfect life, the perfect job and most definitely the perfect husband. Then a call comes in the middle of the night and from that moment things start to change. Her once perfect husband, Cord Alexander starts to display a recklessness that troubles her.

Cracks start to appear in her perfect life, revealing lies and betrayals she didn’t want to believe were possible. Can she keep the cracks from multiplying, keep all the pieces intact, or is she fighting a losing battle? Can she patch the wounds in her life or will this reckless path Cord is on shatter their once perfect life?

Join this ongoing tale to find out what happens when people begin to realize their vision of reality has been wrong all along. Nothing is what it seems. Not even themselves.

** If you are a fan of ongoing tales like Sookie Stackhouse or Midnight Texas by Charlaine Harris, or The Children of the Gods, paranormal romance series by I.T. Lucas, then THIS is the series for you.

In a world where no one is what they appear to be, where reality is a construct invented to make us feel safe, they know the truth. The Others are not myth or legend. They are here and they are many. They will be sought after, hunted, feared…

… and desired.

“Ciana Stone does it again. Incredible characters. What a story. I couldn’t put it down. I can’t wait for the next one.” 5 star review

A man hiding from his past and a woman running from hers exchange messages on Facebook. Will a face-to-face meeting spark anything?
Bestselling author Ciana Stone’s Southern Comfort

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Southern Comfort: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Honky Tonk Angels 1)

by Ciana Stone
4.3 stars – 162 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

“A page turner! I couldn’t put it down. Ciana has a way of weaving a tale that leaves you spellbound. Sweet, Funny, and a Splash of Danger! Definitely a story you can get lost in.” Candid Book Reviews

A man hiding from his past and a woman running from hers.

Two people from different worlds who know one another only from what they have shared with one another in Facebook messages. They’ve never heard the other’s voice, or seen a photo.

Analise Becke writes romance with western heroes, men she has dreamed up by combining the looks of her favorite western actor with the qualities she discovers in her online chats with the Texas rancher, Riley Morgan. She’s cooked up more than a few fantasies about Riley over the last year, but knows them for what they are — fantasies of a lonely woman whose marriage is falling apart.

Riley looks forward to the online chats more than he is willing to admit but has never considered asking what she looks like. She’s just an online friend. Yeah, they have a connection, but certainly not enough to even consider that a face-to-face meeting will spark anything other than a solidification of their friendship.

Riley Morgan and Analise Becke are in for a big surprise – actually a series of surprises. Their lives are about to be turned upside down as passion and danger come to Cotton Creek, Texas.

And they say nothing ever happens in Cotton Creek.

Southern Comfort is the first book in Ciana’s HONKY TONK ANGELS series. Come and meet the folks who call Cotton Creek home and bring their tales to Honky Tonk Angels in down-home fun with, good-old fashioned romances (with perhaps a bit of a twist)!

Settling down is not in the cards for Lincoln Shaw. He enjoys his freedom and women way too much for that. Nope, give him a different woman or three every night and he’s just fine…
Lincoln Shaw (Heartbreakers & Heroes 8) by Ciana Stone

Lincoln Shaw: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Heartbreakers & Heroes 8)

by Ciana Stone
4.8 stars – 85 reviews
Everyday Price: $4.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Book 8 in the Heartbreakers & Heroes series and part of Ciana’s Cotton Creek Saga

He doesn’t care if his brothers are both married, with families. Or that most of his friends are getting hitched. Settling down is ,not in the cards for Lincoln Shaw. He enjoys his freedom and women way too much for that. Nope, give him a different woman or three every night and he’s just fine.

So, why the heck does a pole dancer with violet eyes who calls him Thor have him thinking that settling down might not be so bad after all?

Can I just say WOW!! All of the books that I have read from Ms. Stone, have been enthralling, enchanting and exciting. This book is no different.” 5 star review

Western fans, here’s the chance you’ve been waiting for! 7-in-1 Cowboy Romance BOXED SET ALERT! Honky Tonk Angels by Ciana Stone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Honky Tonk Angels: A seven book set

by Ciana Stone
4.8 stars – 65 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
A special edition box set of the Honky Tonk Angels series, PLUS a bonus tale “Coming Home”

“This set robbed me of sleep but boy was it worth it!!” Candid Book Reviews

Settling down is not in the cards for Lincoln Shaw. He enjoys his freedom and women way too much for that…
Ciana Stone’s Lincoln Shaw: Cotton Creek

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

Lincoln Shaw: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Heartbreakers & Heroes 8)

by Ciana Stone
4.9 stars – 59 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Book 8 in the Heartbreakers & Heroes series and part of Ciana’s Cotton Creek Saga

He doesn’t care if his brothers are both married, with families. Or that most of his friends are getting hitched. Settling down is ,not in the cards for Lincoln Shaw. He enjoys his freedom and women way too much for that. Nope, give him a different woman or three every night and he’s just fine.

“I have been a fan of Ciana Stone since before Cotton Creek and I still get stunned with her stories. The characters are very real and lifelike that you want them to be friends and family. Each story is captivating from the moment you open the book to the last page. Ciana is an automatic one click for me…” 5 star review

What is it about a man who can dance?
Mason James shows up in town with all the right moves in bestselling author Ciana Stone’s charming romance Mason James (Heartbreakers & Heroes 2)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Mason James: a book in the Cotton Creek Saga (Heartbreakers & Heroes 2)

by Ciana Stone
4.8 stars – 91 reviews
Everyday Price: $4.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

There’s just something about a man who can dance and Mason James has the kind of moves that turn a woman’s thoughts to what that body of his could do off the dance floor. Mason’s been breaking hearts so long it’s part of his nature. There’s not a woman he can’t seduce. When he shows up in Cotton Creek the women perk right up. And take a sudden interest in dance lessons.

No one realizes that teaching dancing is as far from the truth of who he really is as it gets. In all honesty, he’s not sure what he is anymore. He came back to Cotton Creek because it’s the only real home he’s ever known. He didn’t expect to like it, and sure didn’t expect to have a baby left on his doorstep, or to meet someone who made him wonder if it wasn’t time he stopped letting women chase him and do some chasing of his own.

“Mason James continues the “Heartbreakers & Heroes” saga alongside Savanna, and the return of Grady and Charli. Again, I couldn’t put the story down. It has just the right amount of romance and adventure to keep the book interesting. I am anxiously awaiting the next release for this series!” Amazon Reviewer 

Warrior. SEAL. Protector. Artist. Mathias Gray Horse is many things, most of all a mystery… and sexy as hell.
Bestselling author and KND fave Ciana Stone’s Gray Horse (Heartbreakers & Heroes Book 7)

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

New Release!

Gray Horse (Heartbreakers & Heroes Book 7)

by Ciana Stone
4.9 stars – 55 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Warrior. SEAL. Protector. Artist. Mathias Gray Horse is many things, most of all a mystery. And not one that is easy to solve. He likes his space, and is comfortable with solitude.

There are plenty of women eager to keep him company, but Mathias isn’t sure he wants anyone to intrude on his space for long. He likes privacy and feels no need to fill the silence with unnecessary words. Maybe that means he’s destined to walk his path alone.

At least so he thinks. Until a butterfly lands on his hand and changes his whole world.

Who would have guessed?

Ahhh, finally a story about the secretive, Mathias Gray Horse. We have snippets of him from other stories in the series but this one answers some important questions and gives the reader an up close, personal look into his life.5 star review