Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

She never asked for the unusual abilities she possesses. Would they torment her the rest of her life? The Awakening by Jill Sanders

Meet a most unlikely crime fighter made out of things most people throw away…. Garbageman by Erik Dean

A vivid portrait of our closest relatives… Through a Window: My Thirty Years with the Chimpanzees of Gombe by renowned British primatologist Jane Goodall

An emotional tale of how one young women’s “monsters” manifested into an eating disorder… In The Presence of Monsters: The story of a fat girl, who wasn’t by Gabriella Leigh

Epic Fantasy Alert! A new hero must rise, or all is lost… The Chaos Gate by Jeff Pantanella

Someone has been sabotaging Miss Josie’s business, and all signs point to her evil ex… Love, Chocolate, And A Dog Named Al Capone by Abigail Drake

Hundreds of rave reviews for this cute story with an important message: Paula And The Pandemic by Dorothea Laurence

Representing vicious killers comes at a price, and if anyone discovers criminal defense attorney Sarah Knight’s dark secrets, she’ll be the one on trial…Dark Moon by Deborah Hawkins

There’s a war in the streets. No one is safe as bodies fall and houses go up in flames… Jocelyn’s War: A Novel (Journeys Down a Long Dark Road) by Jason Ryan Dale

There’s no one she can trust—not with her life, her heart, or her mother’s legacy… Salvaging Truth by USA Today bestselling author Joanne Jaytanie

Hearty & Delicious Meals You Can Prepare Ahead! Knack Slow Cooking by Linda Larsen

A killer is taunting him, not for the thrill of being chased, but with the intention of recruiting him… I See You by Elle Gray

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

For Fans of Paranormal Romance Novels, The Chilling Super Dark 1 by Bestselling Author Tanith Morse is Sure to Be Your New Addiction – Just 99 Cents PLUS Link to This Week’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes

4.2 stars – 13 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
*** Author Tanith Morse is this week’s Kindle Fire HD giveaway sweepstakes sponsor. To enter your name into this week’s sweepstakes click here!
Here’s the set-up:

For fans of paranormal romance comes a chilling love story that will have you hooked from the very first page. Super Dark is a tale of passion, guilt and redemption with a whopping, knock-you-to-your-knees twist!

Darkness stalks seventeen-year-old Sam Harper. Ten years ago on Halloween night, she and her best friend Elliot were snatched by grotesque creatures and Sam narrowly escaped with her life. Now a decade on, the police investigation has ground to a halt and Elliot’s whereabouts remains a mystery.

Traumatized by her ordeal, Sam finds it hard to make friends. She is mistrustful of authority and changed schools more times than she cares to remember. To Sam, the world is cruel and unforgiving. Then she meets the enigmatic Lee Weaver. With his gorgeous face and magnetic presence, he turns heads wherever he goes. Sam has never wanted anyone as much as she wants Lee, but there are things about the alluring stranger that don’t add up, leading Sam to ask unsettling questions about her past. Soon she discovers the boy of her dreams is keeping a terrible secret: one that threatens to destroy everything Sam holds dear …

Super Dark is a seductive love story that will keep you guessing right until the final page.

An eBook Video Jacket From The Kindle Book Review

About The Author

Tanith Morse grew up in Wandsworth, south London. From a young age she developed a great love of horror films and gothic romances. Her favorite director is Tim Burton and her favorite authors include Charlotte Bronte, Stephenie Meyer and Suzanne Collins. When she isn’t writing, Tanith enjoys directing short films for the festival circuit and looking after her cat, Mambo. An avid tea drinker, Tanith can be found hanging out in cozy London cafes in search of new brews to tease her taste buds. Super Dark is her first YA novel. Join her on Facebook at TanithMorse.Author Or check out her blog at: http://tanithmorse.blogspot.co.uk/

(This is a sponsored post.)