Tag Archives | Tanith Morse

<strong>For Fans of Paranormal Romance Novels, The Chilling <em>Super Dark 1</em> by Bestselling Author Tanith Morse is Sure to Be Your New Addiction - Just 99 Cents PLUS Link to This Week's Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes</strong>

For Fans of Paranormal Romance Novels, The Chilling Super Dark 1 by Bestselling Author Tanith Morse is Sure to Be Your New Addiction – Just 99 Cents PLUS Link to This Week’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes

Super Dark 1 (Super Dark Trilogy) by Tanith Morse 4.2 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. *** Author Tanith Morse is this week’s Kindle Fire HD giveaway sweepstakes sponsor. To enter your name into this week’s sweepstakes click here! Here’s the set-up: For […]

Continue Reading
SuperDark Alternative Book Cover

Enter by Midnight April 21, 2013

To Win a Brand New 7″ Kindle Fire HD

In Our Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes

Sponsored by Tanith Morse,

Bestselling author of THE SUPERDARK TRILOGY

You’ve come to the right place to enter Kindle Nation Daily’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes! Just scroll down to enter… and make sure you improve your chances to win Kindles and other valuable prizes by signing up for our Kindle Nation Daily Digest newsletter! We’d like for you to be one of about 50 […]

Continue Reading