Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Get Fatal Justice for FREE now to begin this vigilante thriller series today! Fatal Justice by John Etzil

Happy Hobbit Day! Today only, save $7 on this beloved prelude to The Lord of the Rings…. The Hobbit: Or There and Back Again by J.R.R. Tolkien

A girl aiming for a successful big city career. But what if her heart belongs to a small-town rancher? Perfect Always by Tricia Copeland is our romance pick of the day!

From the Sinai Peninsula…to the Soviet-Afghan War…to Operation Desert Storm, this is the definitive operational and combat history of the MiG-25: Foxbat Tales by military historian and veteran Mike Guardia

If you’re a fan of Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, or Indiana Jones, you’ll love this epic, space opera thrill ride… Renegade Star by J.N. Chaney

#10 on Amazon’s Romantic Suspense Charts! Can these two deadly strangers trust each other? The Defender (Sons of Texas Book 4) by Donna Grant

Fans of science fiction will enjoy this interesting, three-dimensional, and stimulating read… Casindra Lost: Paradisi Chronicles by Marti Ward

“Alexander has crafted a story that vibrates with energy and heat and begs to be read aloud. A slam dunk.”—School Library Journal… The Crossover by Kwame Alexander

Giveaway time! Brought to you by Just the Truth: A Political Thriller by Gen LaGreca. A newswoman battles a powerful bureaucracy to keep journalism, a free press—and truth—alive.

From the author who gave us the bestselling post-apocalyptic series, AMERICA FALLS comes an adrenaline fueled, haunting near future thriller. INGA by Scott Medbury

Do you ever feel powerless, as though the world has it in for you, or that nothing ever goes your way? Learn how to change everything with Magic Words and How to Use Them by Genevieve Davis

Like your detectives hard-boiled and your mysteries noir? Check out The Holy City Murders: A Duke Dempsey Mystery by Ron Plante Jr!

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

For Fans of Paranormal Romance Novels, The Chilling Super Dark 1 by Bestselling Author Tanith Morse is Sure to Be Your New Addiction – Just 99 Cents PLUS Link to This Week’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes

4.2 stars – 13 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
*** Author Tanith Morse is this week’s Kindle Fire HD giveaway sweepstakes sponsor. To enter your name into this week’s sweepstakes click here!
Here’s the set-up:

For fans of paranormal romance comes a chilling love story that will have you hooked from the very first page. Super Dark is a tale of passion, guilt and redemption with a whopping, knock-you-to-your-knees twist!

Darkness stalks seventeen-year-old Sam Harper. Ten years ago on Halloween night, she and her best friend Elliot were snatched by grotesque creatures and Sam narrowly escaped with her life. Now a decade on, the police investigation has ground to a halt and Elliot’s whereabouts remains a mystery.

Traumatized by her ordeal, Sam finds it hard to make friends. She is mistrustful of authority and changed schools more times than she cares to remember. To Sam, the world is cruel and unforgiving. Then she meets the enigmatic Lee Weaver. With his gorgeous face and magnetic presence, he turns heads wherever he goes. Sam has never wanted anyone as much as she wants Lee, but there are things about the alluring stranger that don’t add up, leading Sam to ask unsettling questions about her past. Soon she discovers the boy of her dreams is keeping a terrible secret: one that threatens to destroy everything Sam holds dear …

Super Dark is a seductive love story that will keep you guessing right until the final page.

An eBook Video Jacket From The Kindle Book Review

About The Author

Tanith Morse grew up in Wandsworth, south London. From a young age she developed a great love of horror films and gothic romances. Her favorite director is Tim Burton and her favorite authors include Charlotte Bronte, Stephenie Meyer and Suzanne Collins. When she isn’t writing, Tanith enjoys directing short films for the festival circuit and looking after her cat, Mambo. An avid tea drinker, Tanith can be found hanging out in cozy London cafes in search of new brews to tease her taste buds. Super Dark is her first YA novel. Join her on Facebook at TanithMorse.Author Or check out her blog at: http://tanithmorse.blogspot.co.uk/

(This is a sponsored post.)

Enter by Midnight April 21, 2013

To Win a Brand New 7″ Kindle Fire HD

In Our Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes

Sponsored by Tanith Morse,

Bestselling author of THE SUPERDARK TRILOGY

You’ve come to the right place to enter Kindle Nation Daily’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes!

Just scroll down to enter… and make sure you improve your chances to win Kindles and other valuable prizes by signing up for our Kindle Nation Daily Digest newsletter!

We’d like for you to be one of about 50 people who will win one of these Kindle Fire tablets from us in 2013, and all you have to do is follow the extremely easy steps at the end of this post to have a great chance to win.

But first, a word from our Sponsor….

Super Dark 1

by Tanith Morse
SuperDark Alternative Book Cover
4.2 stars – 13 Reviews
Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled

Check out the Trilogy here

Here’s the set-up:

For fans of paranormal romance comes a chilling love story that will have you hooked from the very first page. Super Dark is a tale of passion, guilt and redemption with a whopping, knock-you-to-your-knees twist!

Darkness stalks seventeen-year-old Sam Harper. Ten years ago on Halloween night, she and her best friend Elliot were snatched by grotesque creatures and Sam narrowly escaped with her life. Now a decade on, the police investigation has ground to a halt and Elliot’s whereabouts remains a mystery.

Traumatized by her ordeal, Sam finds it hard to make friends. She is mistrustful of authority and changed schools more times than she cares to remember. To Sam, the world is cruel and unforgiving. Then she meets the enigmatic Lee Weaver. With his gorgeous face and magnetic presence, he turns heads wherever he goes. Sam has never wanted anyone as much as she wants Lee, but there are things about the alluring stranger that don’t add up, leading Sam to ask unsettling questions about her past. Soon she discovers the boy of her dreams is keeping a terrible secret: one that threatens to destroy everything Sam holds dear …

Super Dark is a seductive love story that will keep you guessing right until the final page.

Super Dark is a full-length novel of approximately 83,000 words.

Review

“… This South London raised woman can write a book! Tanith Morse has left me waiting and wanting more more more! Super Dark is her first YA novel so far but I am here to say that I CANNOT WAIT for Super Dark Two” – Nikki’s Book Blog

From the Author

Super Dark parts 2 and 3 are available to buy now on Amazon!!

Come join me on Facebook at /TanithMorse.Author

Or check out my blog for news, competitions and more at tanithmorse.blogspot.co.uk/

More About the Author

Tanith Morse

Tanith Morse grew up in Wandsworth, south London. From a young age she developed a great love of horror films and gothic romances. Her favorite director is Tim Burton and her favorite authors include Charlotte Bronte, Stephenie Meyer and Suzanne Collins. When she isn’t writing, Tanith enjoys directing short films for the festival circuit and looking after her cat, Mambo. An avid tea drinker, Tanith can be found hanging out in cozy London cafes in search of new brews to tease her taste buds. Super Dark is her first YA novel. Join her on Facebook at TanithMorse.Author Or check out her blog at: http://tanithmorse.blogspot.co.uk/

 



(This is a sponsored post.)