Archive for November, 2011

Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: 12 Straight Rave Reviews and Just 99 Cents! Jimmy O’Brien Returns in Jeff Sherratt’s THE BRIMSTONE MURDERS

November 27, 2011
By
 Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: 12 Straight Rave Reviews and Just 99 Cents! Jimmy O’Brien Returns in Jeff Sherratt’s THE BRIMSTONE MURDERS

“The Brimstone Murders is filled to the brim with good fun and great action. Jeff Sherratt has come up with a winner in this wonderful vintage mystery featuring criminal defense attorney Jimmy O’Brien. “ –Michele Scott, author of Wine Lovers Mystery Series (Berkley Prime Crime) THE BRIMSTONE MURDERS by Jeff Sherratt 4.8 stars – 12 Reviews Kindle Price: 99...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, November 27: Dan Walsh’s 4.5-star novel REMEMBERING CHRISTMAS tops Our 1,300+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … From classic horror and pure suspense to Twilight-Zone-style dark fantasy, WHAT FEARS BECOME relentlessly explores our basic fears and leaves you with twisted endings that will make your skin crawl… (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

November 27, 2011
By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, November 27: Dan Walsh’s 4.5-star novel REMEMBERING CHRISTMAS tops Our 1,300+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … From classic horror and pure suspense to Twilight-Zone-style dark fantasy, WHAT FEARS BECOME relentlessly explores our basic fears and leaves you with twisted endings that will make your skin crawl… (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,300+ Kindle Free Book listings… But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor An inspired mix of energetic and captivating horror ... like a fearful breath from an ancient crypt; enter if you dare! Midnight Street Magazine What Fears Become: An Anthology from...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: S.K. Nicoll’s THE POWER BEHIND THE THRONE is our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, With 4.1 Stars on 26 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

November 27, 2011
By
Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  S.K. Nicoll’s  THE POWER BEHIND THE THRONE is our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, With 4.1 Stars on 26 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for S.K. Nicoll’s The Power Behind The Throne, just $2.99 on Kindle: Ten Centuries of Royal tradition under threat… and all because a boy wants to meet his father. The reign of Queen Elizabeth II is finally drawing to a close. American student Jack Hollander is the one man who can stop Prince Charles from fulfilling...

Read more »

Today’s Kindle Daily Deal – Sunday, Nov. 27 – Two great bestselling authors at their best, and at terrific prices just for today: Save 86% on Kurt Vonnegut’s dazzling narrative of shifting identities, plus … Where are the lines between fact and fiction in Noel Hynd’s FALSE FLAGS: Betrayal in London (Today’s Sponsor)?

November 27, 2011
By
Today’s Kindle Daily Deal – Sunday, Nov. 27 – Two great bestselling authors at their best, and at terrific prices just for today: Save 86% on Kurt Vonnegut’s dazzling narrative of shifting identities, plus … Where are the lines between fact and fiction in Noel Hynd’s FALSE FLAGS: Betrayal in London (Today’s Sponsor)?

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor FALSE FLAGS : Betrayal in London by Noel Hynd FALSE FLAGS : Betrayal in London by Noel Hynd 4.0 stars – 4 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.49 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Noel Hynd knows the ins and outs of Washington’s institutions, public...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Digest – Brief Tips, Freebies and Bargain Updates – Nov. 26, 2011

November 26, 2011
By
Kindle Nation Daily Digest – Brief Tips, Freebies and Bargain Updates – Nov. 26, 2011

Please note: Due to the Thanksgiving holiday, this week’s issue of the Kindle Nation WEEKENDER will be sent on Sunday morning, November 27. Win a Kindle Fire! Heads Up! Less Than 24 Hours Left! You Have Until Sunday Afternoon to Enter for Week #7 to Win a Brand New KINDLE FIRE in our Kindle Nation Daily Giveaway Sweepstakes, Sponsored...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: 5 Straight 5-Star Reviews for P.J. Jones’ DRIVING ME NUTS – Just $2.99 on Kindle!

November 26, 2011
By
Screen Shot 2011-11-26 at 2.47.21 PM

 Three mental patients, two loaded guns, one stolen car, and a whole lot of trouble. Driving Me Nuts! by PJ Jones   Driving Me Nuts! by PJ Jones 5 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Driving Me Nuts! Three mental patients, two loaded guns,...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Saturday, November 26: Over 1,300 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … A great 99-cent read and the best author bio we’ve seen yet: Ashley Girardi’s WAYWARD (Today’s Sponsor)

November 26, 2011
By
Screen Shot 2011-11-26 at 8.37.09 AM

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,300+ Kindle Free Book listings… But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor It had all the makings of a really good YA paranormal/urban fantasy novel. Danger, bad boys, snarky girls, and all of that compounded by magical problems and battles for survival....

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s FOLLOW THE MONEY is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, with 4.5 Stars on 24 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

November 26, 2011
By
Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  Fingers Murphy’s FOLLOW THE MONEY is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, with 4.5 Stars on 24 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s Follow The Money, just $2.99 on Kindle: “Always assume people are lying, but never assume you know why.” For fans of Grisham, Martini, and Grippando, now comes Fingers Murphy, a gripping and gritty new master of the legal thriller. Get ready to lose some sleep as you enjoy a great read from the...

Read more »

Today’s Kindle Daily Deal – Saturday, Nov. 26 – Save 83% on Elizabeth Chadwick at her best in To Defy a King, plus … Emma’s “going to the chapel and she’s going to get married,” but someone better tell the groom … in Shadonna Richards’ AN UNEXPECTED BRIDE (Today’s Sponsor, Just 99 Cents!)

November 26, 2011
By
Today’s Kindle Daily Deal – Saturday, Nov. 26 – Save 83% on Elizabeth Chadwick at her best in To Defy a King, plus … Emma’s “going to the chapel and she’s going to get married,” but someone better tell the groom … in Shadonna Richards’  AN UNEXPECTED BRIDE (Today’s Sponsor, Just 99 Cents!)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Emma Wiggins is about to marry her heart-stopping, gorgeous boss, CEO Evan Fletcher, in seven days. Problem is, Evan doesn’t know it yet. But you can count on seven days … or 200 pages … of delightful romantic comedy as Emma and Evan proceed down the … er, to their destiny!...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Digest – Brief Tips, Freebies and Bargain Updates – Nov. 25, 2011

November 25, 2011
By

Win a Kindle Fire! Heads Up! Less Than 48 Hours Left! You Have Until Sunday to Enter for Week #7 to Win a Brand New KINDLE FIRE in our Kindle Nation Daily Giveaway Sweepstakes, Sponsored by Patricia Selbert, author of THE HOUSE OF SIX DOORS http://bit.ly/sptRYw Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert Sound the Sirens! Here’s a Kindle Nation Daily...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.