99 rave reviews and a 99.9% flash price cut for a good clean mystery with a touch of romance, and just a PENNY! Breathe: A Novel By Lisa Bergren

September 2, 2014
By
99 rave reviews and a 99.9% flash price cut for a good clean mystery with a touch of romance, and just a PENNY! Breathe: A Novel By Lisa Bergren

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Breathe: A Novel (Homeward Trilogy Book 1) by Lisa T. Bergren It’s Colorado, 1883. A publishing heiress is on the brink of life and death. Her beautiful younger sister is called to the forbidden stage. Her...

Read more »

Adults Only Please! Spice up Your Book Collection With Owned (Billionaire Banker Series Book 1) By Georgia Le Carre – 4.3 Stars on 115+ Reviews, With a 67% Overnight Price Cut!
**Plus, Hundreds of Free & Bargain Erotica Titles

September 2, 2014
By
Adults Only Please! Spice up Your Book Collection With Owned (Billionaire Banker Series Book 1) By Georgia Le Carre – 4.3 Stars on 115+ Reviews, With a 67% Overnight Price Cut!  **Plus, Hundreds of Free & Bargain Erotica Titles

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Erotica titles at great prices: Erotica – Free Erotica – Quality 99 -Centers Erotica – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking for your next...

Read more »

Don’t miss this 75% flash price cut!

They’re ready to kill to protect Israel’s most closely guarded secret:

THE WATCHMAN’S FILE By Barry M. Lando, Emmy-award winning investigative producer with “60 Minutes”

September 2, 2014
By
Don’t miss this 75% flash price cut! They’re ready to kill to protect Israel’s most closely guarded secret: THE WATCHMAN’S FILE By Barry M. Lando, Emmy-award winning investigative producer with “60 Minutes”

The Watchman’s File by Barry M. Lando 4.5 stars – 93 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 “Ed, look. Something has happened. It’s about your country and mine. It’s serious—believe me. Come!” Ed Diamond, reporter...

Read more »

Big Savings You Don’t Want to Miss in Today’s Kindle Daily Deal… Save 85% on Over 20 eBooks for Students, Plus Just $0.99 For Michael McBride’s Innocents Lost: A Supernatural Thriller
**These Deals Won’t Last… Check it Out Now!

September 2, 2014
By
Big Savings You Don’t Want to Miss in Today’s Kindle Daily Deal… Save 85% on Over 20 eBooks for Students, Plus Just $0.99 For Michael McBride’s Innocents Lost: A Supernatural Thriller  **These Deals Won’t Last… Check it Out Now!

Innocents Lost: A Supernatural Thriller by Michael McBride 4.4 stars – 22 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On Sale Kindle Countdown Deal! #1 AMAZON BESTSELLING AUTHOR A young girl vanishes in broad daylight on her tenth birthday. Her father,...

Read more »

Breathtaking, firsthand accounts from high-ranking officials:
UFOs: Generals, Pilots and Government Officials Go On the Record
By Leslie Kean, investigative reporter – 60% overnight price cut!

September 1, 2014
By
Breathtaking, firsthand accounts from high-ranking officials:  UFOs: Generals, Pilots and Government Officials Go On the Record  By Leslie Kean, investigative reporter – 60% overnight price cut!

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. UFOs: Generals, Pilots and Government Officials Go On the Record by Leslie Kean An Air Force major is ordered to approach a brilliant UFO in his Phantom jet over Tehran… In Belgium, an Air Force colonel...

Read more »

Save 76% with this overnight price cut on a national bestseller! War Brides By Helen Bryan

September 1, 2014
By
Save 76% with this overnight price cut on a national bestseller! War Brides By Helen Bryan

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. War Brides by Helen Bryan With war threatening to spread from Europe to England, the sleepy village of Crowmarsh Priors settles into a new normal: Evacuees from London crowd into local homes. Nightly air raids and...

Read more »

Free thriller excerpt! 5.0 stars on 22 straight stellar reviews! Judith Rocchiccioli’s Viral Intent: An Alexandra Destephano Novel

September 1, 2014
By
Free thriller excerpt! 5.0 stars on 22 straight stellar reviews! Judith Rocchiccioli’s Viral Intent: An Alexandra Destephano Novel

On Friday we announced that Judith Rocchiccioli’s Viral Intent: An Alexandra Destephano Novel is our Thriller of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the thriller, mystery, and suspense categories: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have...

Read more »

“Pulse-pounding read that will keep you up long past your bedtime”
Donna Galanti’s chilling A Hidden Element (The Element Trilogy Book 2)

September 1, 2014
By
“Pulse-pounding read that will keep you up long past your bedtime”  Donna Galanti’s chilling A Hidden Element (The Element Trilogy Book 2)

A Hidden Element (The Element Trilogy Book 2) by Donna Galanti 4.3 stars – 3 Reviews Buy now! Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Evil lurks within… When Caleb Madroc is used against his will as part of his father’s plan to breed a secret...

Read more »

Historical Fiction Readers Alert! Engaging & Sweeping, You’ll love Thomas A Timmes’s Legio XVII: Roman Legion at War – 5.0 stars!

September 1, 2014
By
Historical Fiction Readers Alert! Engaging & Sweeping, You’ll love Thomas A Timmes’s Legio XVII: Roman Legion at War – 5.0 stars!

Legio XVII: Roman Legion at War by Thomas A Timmes 5.0 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Historical fiction, written by a 28 year U.S. Army veteran, follows Rome’s Legio XVII from its creation to final battle and puts you in the minds of...

Read more »

Fans of Selby, Bukowski and Burroughs will love this dark, edgy literary thriller! FERAL LITTLE GODS By Cathy Rosoff **Sample for free now!

September 1, 2014
By
Fans of Selby, Bukowski and Burroughs will love this dark, edgy literary thriller! FERAL LITTLE GODS By Cathy Rosoff **Sample for free now!

Feral Little Gods by Cathy Rosoff Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ten year-old Sascha is a brilliant beautiful child of privilege. His best friend is blue-blooded Christian, whose bond with him is unusually intense, often existing within an intensely vivid shared fantasy world. Over the years, however,...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.