Author Archive | Kindle Nation

Crush Me

Wow! Nine free Kindle titles to choose from in today’s Freebie Books Alert!

Today’s Sponsor: Crush Me by Stasia Black 4.5 stars – 71 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the very beginning, I suspected I was making a bargain with the devil. I accepted Bryce Gentry’s position as his personal assistant knowing there was […]

Continue Reading 0
More Precious Than Jewels

Grace is in trouble. Will Adam arrive in time to help her?
Roberta Grieve’s historical romance More Precious Than Jewels

More Precious Than Jewels by Roberta Grieve Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Due to a family feud, Grace has been separated from her childhood sweetheart, Adam, a poor fisherman. When he joins a team of deep sea divers […]

Continue Reading 1
Bluegrass State of Mind (Bluegrass Series Book 1)

McKenna and Will’s brief romance during their teenage years never completely died out, and now it is about to explode…
Kathleen Brooks’ romantic suspense Bluegrass State of Mind

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Bluegrass State of Mind (Bluegrass Series Book 1) by Kathleen Brooks 4.3 stars – 1,508 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She thought she would be safe far away […]

Continue Reading 0
IMPULSE (Infinitus Billionaire Book 1)

Discover this USA Today Bestselling Series while Book 1 is FREE! 399 rave reviews!
IMPULSE: Infinitus Billionaire Book 1 by E. B. Walters

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ A National Indie Excellence winner IMPULSE (Infinitus Billionaire Book 1) by E. B. Walters 4.5 stars – 438 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: USA Today Bestselling Series **This romance novel contains explicit contents […]

Continue Reading 0
slip

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Fire Giveaway for April 25? Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, David Estes, and checking out SLIP!

Someone must die before another can be born… Slip: A SciFi Dystopian Thriller by David Estes Discover the SLIP Trilogy with a great deal on Book 1! As sea levels rise and livable landmasses shrink, the Reorganized US of A institutes population control…. David Estes is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just subscribe […]

Continue Reading 0
kornev

Science has taken the place of magic in this top-rated Steampunk thriller….
The Illustrious (The Sublime Electricity Book #1) by Pavel Kornev

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “This is interesting steampunk series. Fast pacing and interesting.Definitely worth reading.” The Illustrious (The Sublime Electricity Book #1) by Pavel Kornev 4.8 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t […]

Continue Reading 0
My Year as Clown: A Novel

Fans of Nick Hornby and Jonathan Tropper will love this smart, dark comedy about one man’s fumbling, emotionally raw year of learning how to live on his own when his wife of 20 years leaves him for another man….
Robert Steven Williams’ bestseller My Year As Clown: A Novel

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: ***KINDLE STORE BESTSELLER*** in Fiction/Dark Comedy My Year as Clown: A Novel by Robert Steven Williams 3.9 stars – 97 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.15 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Silver Medal Winner in Popular Fiction, 2013 […]

Continue Reading 0
Historical Hellions: Seven Historical Romances

From bluestockings to scandalous heiresses, these strong-willed, unconventional historical romance heroines don’t let anything stand in their way when it comes to love and happily ever after…
Historical Hellions: Seven Historical Romances by award-winning and bestselling authors

Historical Hellions: Seven Historical Romances by award-winning and bestselling authors 4.8 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: Over $11 when purchased separately! Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: There’s something for everyone in this collection of historical romance novels and novellas. With an amazing mix […]

Continue Reading 0
In Sheep

If you’re a fan of Designated Survivor, you’re in for a treat with this riveting, action-packed political thriller!
In Sheep’s Clothing by L.D. Beyer

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day In Sheep’s Clothing: An Action-Packed Political Thriller (Matthew Richter Thriller Series Book 1) by L.D. Beyer 4.6 stars – 232 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: If you’re a fan of […]

Continue Reading 0