Tag Archives | A. D. Davies

Tomb of the First Priest: A Lost Origins Novel

Fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, or James Rollins have we got something for you! The ancient world is not what we thought. Tomb of the First Priest: A Lost Origins Novel by A. D. Davies

Tomb of the First Priest: A Lost Origins Novel by A. D. Davies 4.0 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A. D. Davies Here’s the set-up: The ancient world is not what we thought. In the city of Prague, freelance treasure […]

Continue Reading 0
His First His Second (An Alicia Friend Investigation Book 1) by [Davies, A. D.]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for Tuesday, November 27: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, A. D. Davies, and checking out His First His Second

Don’t miss this intriguing mix of police procedural and serial killer thriller! His First His Second by A. D. Davies Over 200 rave reviews and it’s FREE today! Meet Detective Sergeant Alicia Friend. She’s nice. Too nice to be a police officer, if she’s honest…. A. D. Davies is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire […]

Continue Reading
The Dead and the Missing (Adam Park Thriller Book 1) by [Davies, A. D.]

Kindle Fire Giveaway for March 11: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, A. D. Davies, and checking out The Dead And The Missing!

“…loaded with twists and turns and excitement…” — Readers’ Favorite The Dead And The Missing by A. D. Davies Adam Park Thriller Book 1 A brutal international underworld. A kidnapped girl. A PI determined to burn it all. A. D. Davies is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! Just subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and […]

Continue Reading
The Dead and the Missing: An Adam Park Thriller

Fans of Travis McGee and Jack Reacher here is your next thrilling read! The Dead and the Missing: An Adam Park Thriller by A. D. Davies. Free for a short time!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Dead and the Missing: An Adam Park Thriller by A. D. Davies 4.2 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A missing girl. An international underworld. […]

Continue Reading
The Dead and the Missing: An Adam Park Thriller

A missing girl; an international criminal operation; a PI who will not quit … and a 75% flash price cut!
The Dead And The Missing by A. D. Davies

The Dead and the Missing: An Adam Park Thriller by A. D. Davies 4.8 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A missing girl; and international criminal operation; a PI who will not quit. A […]

Continue Reading